Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fleur-de-Lis Clock is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless Does not function as a clock, indoors or outdoors.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-lis clock Very disappointed in the poor quality! Returned it already.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed in this clock I purchased a clock that I loved a few years ago from Frontgate. It broke and I wanted to replace it. This same clock was not in stock any longer. The replacement I purchased is awful. It is ugly, it doesn't keep time. I do have to say that Frontgate allowed me to return the clock with no problem, however, I so wish I could replace the first clock I purchased.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thermometer completely inaccurate No matter how many fresh batteries or recalibrations we've performed, the thermometer is never correct. I'm so disappointed.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outdoor clock & thermometer The Frontgate Thermometer and Clock were expensive but they are quality heavy bronze products. What I missed in looking at the pictures of the products is that the numbers 5, 6, 7 & 8 are upside down. They are positioned on the dial as if it were a sundial and not hung from a wall. I have to wonder where they were produced and how such a glaring "faux pas" could have been made. Not happy with this discovery.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis Clock Clock looks beautiful but does not keep accurate time.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Long time Frontgate customer, never was disappointed until this thermometer. We have never been able to calibrate it and keep it working and with the past weeks heat in the NE. It is officially not working. Not up to Frontgates usual quality
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition to our Florida Room We purchased the clock and thermometer for our Florida room and could not be more pleased. They keep an accurate time and temperature and are even more elegant than they appear in the catalog. We looked at several sets from other places before purchasing these online but they never seemed to quite measure up to the ones from Frontgate. So glad we ordered these!!!
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to patio These look beautiful against my brick house. They have lasted through the winter (I forgot to take them down) and are still accurate. It is so nice to have the time and temperature where they can be seen from the entire garden. I have received many compliments on how nice these look. Very well made and expensive looking.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Clock & Thermometer Our new clock and thermometer have large displays and can been seen from most areas in our backyard, especially from our swimming pool. Our neighbors have the same clock and thermometer, so we bought the same.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thermometer readings bad Love the clock, but the thermometer doesn't show correct temperature. Changed the batteries and it still shows temperature variations off by sometimes 20 degress. Hands have faded on both as well, dont recommend for warmer climates.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clock! I love this clock. I have been searching for a clock that can be left outside in the Florida climate that will not need to be constantly replaced. This clock is aluminum so it wont rust. And it is beautiful!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and elegant products The hands of the clock always need adjustment. They came loose. I like the look of both products, very elegant. Strong material.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis Clock Issue We purchased the Fleur-de-Lis Clock & Thermometer Set and received them in good condition. Mounted both units within a couple hours of reciept. The Thermometer works well. However the clock hands are somewhat loose on the drive shaft and the minute hand continually disengages on a breezy or windy day....the hands stop moving at about 11 minutes before 7. The hand movement on the clock needs a redesign....too bad as the units look very nice otherwise. I would buy the the thermometer again, but not the clock.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hoping replacement works I usually find that Frontgate products are of high quality. However, this thermometer could not be adjusted and just did not work. Since it is just the item and size that I want, I'm hoping that I received a lemon and that the replacement will satisfy me.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product Our Fleur de Lis Thermometer is an excellent addition to our pool area. It is well made and very accurate. A great buy!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Set of clock/thermometer Good looking, nice addtion to patio wall, but clock was a bit fussy to set and maintain time. Hands on clock stuck at various points making the clock stop. Seems to finally be working indoors...hope outdoors and windy conditions will not effect accuracy.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The clock I found both items glamourous but cheaply made AND the clock doesn't work. The hour hand can't move independently of the minute hand!! weird. I simply haven't had time to call. Perhaps it can be fixed over the phone! Since this is a replacement item for the defunct library ladder that was recalled by CPS you can imagine my frustration and disappointment in your company.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Products My clock and thermometer arrived in a partially crushed box with a couple of holes in it, but thanks to your careful packaging, neither of these items was damaged. They are such a nice addition to my screened porch; they are excellent quality and seem to be very durable. I'm sure they will hold up well.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice The outdoor clock is very attractive, easy to read from a distance and easy to set up and install.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fine quality Actually I purchased two clock/thermometer sets; one as a Christmas gift and one for myself. I am extremely pleased both with the appearance and functionality of the set. It a very decorative item and adds ambience to my patio and decking.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What is the temperature? We love the look but we are still having a hard time getting it to be close to accurate. I've made several adjustments but not sure if it is me or the unit.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but Useless We wanted to use these products outside and did not think they woukd work with the open face on them.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor thermometer We love this thermometer. It is very easy to read and has been very accurate. Very easy to make minor adjustments in the reading.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis Thermometer This was given as a Christmas present to be used outdoors on the porch. It is very beautiful and works perfectly. The thermometer is very sturdy.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very appreciated This was a Christmas gift for my aunt and she absolutely loved the pair! She lives on the water and will hang them on a wall by the seawall where she can see them from her window. They are very elegant and we are all delighted!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We ordered our first thermometer in August 2011. We took our time calebrating it to ensure it would work well. It did work well as long as the weather was warm; however, when the weather cooled off, the thermometer was off by as much as 15 degrees. Frontgate was nice enough to exchange it for us. Again, as long as the weather was warm (above 40 degrees) it worked well. Unfortunately, we live in the Midwest, and the temperature dips down. When it did, the second thermometer was off as much as the first. We mailed it back to you yesterday. I will say it was the nicest looking thermometer we ever had; and we hated to send it back.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Looking The set has a quality look and feel to it. My friends enjoy knowiing the time and temperature while visiting outside. Many favorable comments on the pieces.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur-di-Lis Thermometer Our order arrived today. When we turned the dial on the thermometer to match our internal readout, a thrang sounded and the needle became loose. I am ordering another one because we really like it.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outdoor Clock The clock arrived with one of the hands slightly bent. It wasn't enough of a problem to return the clock. I am worried about the durability of the clock outdoors during the winter. Time will tell.
Date published: 2011-12-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_41998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:41998-Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]