Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fleur-de-Lis Clock is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermometer I love it. It looks great and ever so functional. The quality, as always, is impressive.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleased We are delighted with the fluer-de-lis clock.. it is hanging on our lanai, and really adds a French flair to the patio.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking items We purchased both the clock and thermometer. These pieces are a great addition to our outside deck area. The hands on both pieces did lighten up to a very light gold color after a couple of weeks, but they still look great.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clock and thermometer set This is a gift and has not been used yet. But they are attractive and solid to last.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-lis clock This item looked stunning in the catalog, I wasn't a bt surprised to see that it was even more beautiful when we opened up the box. It is very nicely made and although the arms are light weight and easily bent , if you are careful, should not be a problem. I would not use it for an outside piece even though it says you can. It is too nice a piece and unsure if it would not get damaged. I am very happy with this item!
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT We are very pleased with our purchase. Both the clock and the thermometer are very attractive.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Clock & Thermometer Set The matching clock & thermometer set goes great on our new deck.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical & Elegant The exterior of our Pool House has been enhanced by the stunning pair of practical, yet decorative, wall pieces. The beautiful Fleur-de-Lis bronze & gold Clock and matching Thermometer are clearly visible to our family and guests from the pool , from the patio or when lounging poolside. We feel lucky to have discovered them at Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis Clock & Thermometer - Beautiful set Clock and Thermometer are a very handsome pair and very well made. You will not be disappointed in appearances or performance accuracy. Caution: As mentioned in other reviews: The hands and pointer are formed from a light metal material and could be bent if you are not especially careful during the unpacking of each unit from their boxes and/or handling during set up. DO read the simple directions regarding setting the clock time and syncing in the thermometer indicator. It did take me 3 - 4 setting sessions to get the thermometer to sync into actual outside temperatures. No big deal. It is now right on.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undecided I purchased a clock back in May....hung it out on our deck and about a week later it stopped working. I assumed it was the battery so I took it inside, replaced the battery and nothing! Didn't work. I left the clock sit on my counter as I waited for the replacement clock to be delivered; within that time frame the clock started working again and to my amazement it kept perfect time. (The small hand on the clock did turn to a silver color) When my replacement clock arrived, I put it out on the deck and sure enough...the small hand turned silver within a few hours of being outside. I am going to keep these clock but I would recommend they not be kept outside with no cover. Ours is in direct sunlight from sunrise to sunset. I have been taking the clock in when it rains....so that is why I"m undecided. The clock(s) are beautiful! The coloring is perfect with the color scheme I have on my deck.......
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible I oredered both the clock and thermometer and neither worked properly after several tries of different batteries, hanging them or laying them flat. I exchanged both the clock and thermometer for new ones and the replacements also don't work. I am thinking about returning them both and getting my money back, however, we have already drilled holes in our stucco outside so part of me wants to leave them there to cover the permanent holes. What a waste of money and time.
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small Hand - Poor Quality I purchased this clock, and within a few hours outside, the small had turned silver (it was originally a copper color, like the large hand). I returned it and received a replacement. The replacement clock did the exact same thing - the small hand turned silver!
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The Fleur de Lis Clock & Thermometer are very pretty. However the hand dials on both are very flimsy. The first day I hung them up it was windy and the clock minute hand got caught under the other and the thermometer dial broke. Frontgate immediately sent a replacement. I am now waiting to see if this thermometer a second time around will stand up to the outdoor elements, ie, wind, rain, etc.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First transaction with Frontgate and it turned out to be first rate. Great product, quick delivery and really good packaging. Wish all online retailer's were as competent
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis Clock & Thermometer The items was a gift to my sister for her newly decorated pool and patio area. She loves them. They are perfect for the color and decor. Very good quality.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time on the Patio Beautiful clock and thermometer for the patio. Easy to read and nice quality. Time and temperature accuracy in cold or hot climates.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful the two pieces look beautiful, on the wall by the bar, blend with all the outdoor furniture. i love them and also everybody who sees them, thank you, again.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clock & Thermometer These are made very well. We have them outdoor on the House and we go to our dock which is distant from the house. We can still see and read the Time and the Tempersure
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look We have a mediterrean style home and both the clock and temperature guide look great. They keep accurate time and temp and just look elegant outside under our loggia.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis Clock The clock is very nice, but the hands are not made well at all. I had to send it back to exchange it. The hands were very loose & wouldn't run. I hope the new one will be okay.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase!! The Fleur-de-Lis set is really beautiful in the venue where I had it installed; and, I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love the clock and thermometer! I hung them up on my screened porch. They are like a piece of art along with being useful for time and temperature.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner for a patio The construction is very impresive and with enough weight to stay on the wall even with relatively strong gusts of wind...the dark background with the gold numbers allow it to be accurately seen from quite a distance. I am truely impressed and would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking outdoor wall decor The clock & thermometer look fantastice on our courtyard wall.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reasonable Quality, Looks Good Sturdy and durable plates are oddly paired with flimsy hands on both these items. If you don't get too close, they look awesome. If you get close, you can see how thin and chinsy the hands are.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pair I had been looking on line for outdoor clocks and thermometers and "lo and behold" I received the Frontgate brochure! The set looked great both in the brochure and on line, but it is much nicer in person. They blend well with my decorating and its so nice to have that information while relaxing on the patio. If you are in the market for clocks and thermometers I highly advise you to make this purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thermometer issue Very attractive and on sale, priced well. The thermometer has a great deal of play in the mechanism, will waiver 20 degrees with position change.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read clock and themometer I really appreaciate the new design. Easy to read on both the clock and themometer. Our set is on our covereded deck and we like reading the time and or temperature from anywhere in our very large landscaped yard, which we spend a lot of enjoyable time in. Thanks!!!
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase, love them. Bought these for our outside area by the pool. Love them both. I always enjoy what I have gotten from Frontgate. Hope you do too.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated The quality of the materials used to make these is amazing. We're very pleased.
Date published: 2011-06-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_41998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:41998-Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]