Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fleur-de-Lis Clock is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Frontgate Quality Recieved my Thermometer and was I pleased, took it right out the box and put it on the wall of my house off the deck. I thought that maybe the batteries would be dead nope didn't happen. It registered the temputure as soon as I hung it up. Don't hestitate to buy Good Deal!
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First Disappointment in a Product This is the first time I have ever been disappointed by a Frontgate product. Although the clock and thermometer have a beautiful appearance, the hands are so flimsy that it prevents them from working properly. I had to return both items.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase I like the appearance of the clock and thermometer. However, I had to return the first thermometer because the hands were silver instead of bronze and it did not get register temperature correctly. It was replaced quickly, and works well. I am very happy with the set. They look great on my lanai!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love them - the pair look great together on my deck!
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clock & Thermometer Great purchase. Good quality and everything works as described. I tried several clocks before these without success. I'm happy with my purchase....
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hands bend easily Great addition, but the clock hands are a little flimsy - they vibrate in the wind and could have been made a little bit thicker.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy a beautiful addition to our pool area. Seems to be of good quality at a very fair price.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermometer What a classy addition to our patio. Great prompt delivery and quality product. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition Purchased both Thermo & Clock for outside slider so it could be read from the pool. They look great and are quite visible from a distance. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty , but!! Very pretty colck, but the "hands " are very flimsy. They won't stay in place very well, so the clock is always a little off.
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase One of the best purchases we have made from FRONTGATE. Certainly the value/price of the products was great. No problems with either product. Both the clock and thermometer have performed flawlessly.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This clock and thermometer set is great for our patio. Nice finish, quality materials. Keeps great time and temperature.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis clock and Thermometer The workmanship of the product is excellent. Size and quality of material is excellent. I am having some difficulty adjusting the temperature on the Thermometer. It fluctuates around 5 degrees. So, the accuracy of the thermometer is marginal. However, the clock runs perfectly and holds the correct time. Installation was easy.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find! I am so glad I found this company! The Thermometer is everything I was looking for! It looks great on my outside wall.
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. Great quality and appearance. Matches our Frontgate cast aluminum deck furniture in our Florida home.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice clock, cheap mechanisms The face of the clock and thermometer are very nice quality but the clock hands and the thermometer hands are very cheap. Still a nice looking piece of decor for the price. Hope they last long. Have only had them out of the box for a day or two
Date published: 2011-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase We love our Fleur-de-Lis Clock and Thermometer. They looked great in the catalog, and are even better looking in person! They look great hanging on our house in the back yard! We couldn't be happier with our choice.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still deciding I am not certain how to review the clock. When it arrived the minute hand was not attached and was badly bent. I fount the nut that holds it on and tried to put it together a couple of days ago. (March 29th) Since then the hands catch onto each other and I have been gently bending the minute hand to hopefully give it the clearance it needs. It seems to keep time until it catches.
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clock/Thermometer Set for Patio Excellent quality and very attractive. Large enough to read from around patio and in pool.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional I was looking for an outdoor thermometer for over a year, and as soon as I saw this one in the catalog, I ordered it! It's more beautiful in person. I have not placed it outside yet, but I have been comparing the temperature on my thermostat to the temperature on this thermometer...and it is perfectly accurate. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twice Damaged So very beautiful!! Everything I imagined, but the 2nd hand on the clock was at the bottom of the box when I received it so I called (because it said the hands are calibrated in the factory)and customer service went above and beyond. They offered to overnight me a new one because I was leaving town the following day. But unfortunately the second one arrived the very same way. We tried to put it together properly without moving the hands manually and it seems to be working ok so far. I did call immediately however just to have it on record. Perhaps the packaging should be reevaluated. Thank you for awesome customer service!!
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to read. The outdoor clock and thermometer are beautiful and functional. They are easy to read from a distance and accurately tell the time and temperature. The body or face and numbers on both feel substantial and sit solidly on the wall. My concerns are this, the plastic mechanisms that run the instruments seem rather cheap, there is a warning in the instructions that say if you advance the time by moving the clock hands rather than the control dial on the back you could strip the gears......but I have not had them long enough to judge how durable they will be, so far so good. My other concern or rather disappointment is that the hands are stamped from very, very thin stock and are easily bent. Although packaged well both arrived with bent hands and the clock arrived with the hands detached as well, fortunately the very small set screw was in the bottom of the box. All in all I will be thrilled if they withstand the elements, but only time will tell.
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value There is about 1/4 inch "play" to the right and to the left of the thermometer indicator hand. Hanging the thermometer with the 40 degree mark at 12 o'clock , you can either adjust the indicator hand to be accurate on any reading of 40 degrees and above (by having no play to the right and 1/4 inch play to the left), or accurate on any reading of 40 degrees or below (by havingno play to the left and 1/4 inch play tothe right), but not both.
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attradctive and Useful My wife and I had been looking for a clock for the patio for some time, but couldn't find anything in Dallas retail stores that both attractive and reasonably priced. Forntgate had just what we wanted. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concerned About Quality I am typically more than pleased about the items I purchase from Frontgate. The Fleur-de-lis clock and thermometer, however, are a different story. The pieces look nice but the thermometer arrived broken (hand) and the clock runs two hours slow even with new battery. The mechanisms on each item are obviously not up to par. I am awaiting a new mechanism for clock from manufacturer so we'll see how that goes. Sincerely, Concerned and Disappointed
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great addition to my patio The clock and thermometer are a great addition to my new patio area. They are large enough to read from a distance. Look nice too. I did not like seeing in the new catalog a week after I received them, the price was reduced by $30. Made me wish I had waited to purchase them after the price was reduced.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better view This thermometer is much easier to read from a distance - It should have a hook to mount on the top and bottom so it stays in place with the wind - the reading arm gets loose - hopefully spare parts are available. But I like this one better than the previous thermometer that did not have different color numbers!
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UGH This is the second time we've ordered this item, although the current one's hands on clock and thermometer looked a little more substantial in trhe catalog. When we received it, they were flimsy and swinging again. Back it went. You should be receiving them shortly. This is not a product that we think is up to Frontgate's standards.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and customer service Quality of product and craftsmanship is very nice. Received a box that was mislabeled and customer service turned the order around in two days - extremely impressive.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleur-de-Lis Clock Great construction, great looking product, I know I will enjoy this item as part of my outdoor decor.
Date published: 2011-01-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_41998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:41998-Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Fleur-de-Lis Clock

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]