Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Initially pleased but eventually disappointed I have two of these in two different sizes. After aabout six months, the paint began to chip. Two of the bowls have cracked from use and replacements are unavailable. The bowls aren't even standard size. I am faced with having to throw both of these stands out.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dog Bowls The dog stand and bowls are a great addition to the home, however the bowls break and crack very easily. I was provided replacement bowls, and hopefully these will last longer.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty But Chips Easily, No Replacement Bowls Great looking but the bowls chip way too easily and there are no replacement bowls available. Refusing to offer replacement bowls is not only environmentally irresponsible, it's inconvenient as heck. With all my feeders I like to have backup bowls for when the others are in the dishwasher, etc.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This bowl is exactly what I wanted. It is made of good quality material, arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. The stand is very sturdy and the bowls are a great size. They also have a rubber ring on the outside lip of the bowl that touches the stand. This prevents any rattling around which I am sure would otherwise annoy the dog (and owner). We purchased the largest size for our 11 month old Leonberger puppy. She can eat comfortably.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brody loves it! Our little guy Brody loves this! We have tried several different dishes and he didn't want to drink out of them. At last one that he loves. I love it too!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait Fabulous Feeder! Beautiful! I exchanged the ceramic bowls with stainless steel and put the anti-slip rings on the bowls. Works great! It takes a long to get however it is worth the wait! Looked everywhere on the internet for a feeder that would last forever and this is it!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant but replacement bowls unavailable. I purchased this elevated dog feeder a few years ago and have been meaning to do a review for years now. I bought it more for rme than my dog as I had a major surgery in 2011 that made it difficult to bend over. I needed an elevated dog feeder and my 122 lb. Dobie did, too. We both loved it. However, as several reviewers have noted, the paint around the bowls bubbled and chipped off in the first few months. I thought it was due to my dogs sloppy drinking habits and my inability to wipe the top dry everytime that he drank. I was too ill to care or call and complain and I LOVED the feeder so much that I did not want to relinquish it I also experienced the easy cracking and chipping of the ceramic bowls despite hand washing them daily (except when I was hospitalized). I do not hand wash anything but the Waterford crystal and good china, so it's kind of a big deal. I thought that the dishwasher would ruin the rubber gasket. I noted several other reviewers having the same experience, as well. The bowls have never leaked and I thought if I complained that Frontgate would think that I was just clumsy. In addition, I had several subsequent major surgeries and I didn't have the time or energy to complain and eventually it had been so long since my purchase, I felt complaining would do me no good. From the outset, I couldn't lift the entire feeder to send it back and would have to have enlisted assistance from a guy friend to do so. I needed their help with way too many other issues than to ask for help with returning a dog feeder. Now one bowl has finally come apart totally. Gluing it back together crossed my mind, but my "only child" eats from it. I, too, wish that Frontgate sold the replacement bowls as I would have purchased a spare set with my initial order. I am going to ask a friend to sand and repaint te top as the feeder looks so appropriate for my vintage bungalow. Hopefully, I will find a site that sells ceramic bowls of similar dimensions and place an addendum. Unless, of course, Frontgate takes pity on all of us and sells the bowls as a set or separately. I would have given it 5 Stars were it not for the immediate paint chipping and bowl cracking issues.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog Feeder I was looking for a good sturdy feeder for my Australian Shephard. Selected this one based on the reviews, look and sturdiness of the product. It looks great and is well made and perfect height for my Australian Shephard. My Beagle even likes it better than her bowl set and will stretch to use it. I would give it 5 stars except the rubber around the bowls (Which are very nice) was not straight so the bowls sat a little uneven ... had to strip the glue and reset the rubber and now it's great. Other than that it was a litlle pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_42640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 419ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what size would be appropriate for an english bulldog?

Asked by: megmm
medium size feeder and bowls
Answered by: Aly616
Date published: 2016-05-14

What size is appropriate for a boxer?

Asked by: VRez
Thank you for your interest in the Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder. To determine the size feeder your dog needs, please measure the height of your dog from floor to shoulder. For dogs under 15" at the shoulder we recommend the small, 15 - 18" the medium, and 19" and over the large.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-04-23

What size would be appropriate for a 30lb dog?

We are looking for a feeder for our new puppy that will be appropriate at full grown size. Expected full grown size is 30 pounds. Only one dog will use the dish. Is small the right size? Medium? The dog is an English Teddy Bear Goldendoodle. Thank youj.
Asked by: MaMaCHANGE
Thank you for your interest in the Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder and we recommend basing your choice on the the feeder dimensions, including the height of each feeder, compared to the expected size of your dog once fully grown.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-03-04

What size in the Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder would be the appropriate size for a westie?

Asked by: 3114tw
The Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder comes in the following sizes; Small: 15"W x 7"D x 5"H, 6 lbs. Medium: 21-3/4"W x 11-1/4"D x 10"H, 16 lbs. Large: 22"W x 11-1/4"D x 14"H, 17 lbs.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-06-26

Are the ceramic bowls (including the glaze) toxin free and made in the USA?

I have read that many ceramic dog bowls have lead and other harmful toxins in the ceramic or the exterior glaze coating. Are these bows toxin free and are they made in the USA?
Asked by: mishymack
The bowls are are made in the USA and are toxin free.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-05-24

what size do I need for a border terrier...20lbs

there is a big difference in the height of the size between a small and a medium
Asked by: srpstl
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Typically Border Terriers range in height from 11-16 inches in height. Depending upon the height of your dog, the small or the medium size could be applicable. We would recommend measuring the height of your dog prior to ordering.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2013-12-23

Where is this product made? Which country?

Is the product made in the USA or China?
Asked by: HeatChick
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Fleur de Lis Elevated Pet Feeder is made in China.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-01-20

Bowl Size Clarification

The answer to a previous question on bowl size was 3 quarts. Is that for each bowl? In every size? There's a small medium and large, I'm trying to decide between small and medium, what are the individual bowl capacities for each size?
Asked by: IrishTerrier
We appreciate your interest in this item. The bowls for this feeder measure as follows: small - 6.38" diameter, 2.36"H, 0.15" thick med & large - 8.84"diameter, 3.24"H, 0.15" thick.
Answered by: KMFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-06-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_42640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42640-Fleur-de-Lis Elevated Pet Feeder
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]