Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Folding Table and Dining Chairs

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Folding Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best folding chair These chairs look, feel, and function very well. The seat height matches my dining room chairs, so those using them are not "lower" . They are substantial. Easy to open and close.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy table Very sturdy folding table but the edges scratch easily and it arrived slightly damaged. The enclosed package of desiccant had broken, and unfortunately the little "pebbles" took the finish off the surface of the table in some places. The table is so heavy that I couldn't imagine packing it back up for return, so I'll live with it. I like the size and feel of the table and we use it for games as well as extra dining space.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not your usual card table This is a beautiful fold up table I got to replace my card table for games. It is a perfect size, and very sturdy. The table is a brown color with red undertones, not too pronounced...I'd call it medium brown. Unfortunately it is VERY heavy (50 pounds) so it takes 2 people to move it. It's not that easy to store as my card table was. Also, I wish it came with a storage bag/cover. I can see it getting beaten up in the garage! Too heavy to return....Don't know if I'd order it again.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table does it all.... We are using this table and two chairs in our tiny downsized home in front of the fireplace for card games, puzzles, dinner....everything! When the kids come over we slide it over to join our dining table and we have additional table space and seating for family dinners. The 39" square size is just that much bigger than a card table and the quality and weight of the wood in the table and in the chairs makes this a comfortable and solid investment.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Dining Duo These Chippendale side chairs are excellent quality....sturdy, warm wood finish, well designed, comfortable....and blend in well with the Chippendale dining set we have. Simple off white fabric seat covering is very compatible with other upholstery fabrics. Excellent value.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set I bought this table and four chairs in order to seat everyone at our growing family's holiday get-togethers. But we like it so much it is still set up in the living room and gets used every day. Everyone is impressed with the fact that it's a folding table and really impressed when they see the chairs fold up. It's so sturdy and elegant, they are surprised to find that it's a fold up set. Now Frontgate needs to design an equally elegant cabinet to house the set when it's folded up.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from less than satisfied there were some nicks and scratches right out of the box...not happy!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect extra dining chairs We bought two of these last year and were so pleased that we ordered two more. They are well constructed, attractive and much more comfortable than other folding chairs. Plus, they are less wide than our dining set chairs so we can easily add them into our expanded table. I feel confident giving them five stars.
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_149710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What kind of wood?

Of what wood is this made and is it the same or different than the shield back chair please?
Asked by: Kansha
Thank you for your interest in the Oval Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. This item is made of Chinese Birch.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-30

Folded Dimensions?

What are the dimensions (especially thickness) of this chair when folded? Thank you.
Asked by: Kansha
Thank you for your interest in the Oval Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. When folded these chairs are each 18"W x 37-3/4"H x approximately 9"D.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-25

Weight of chair itself?

What is the weight of this chair by itself? (as when lifting it?) Thank you.
Asked by: Kansha
Thank you for your interest in the Oval Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. These chairs are each 19 lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-25

Weight capacity

Up to what weight person can this safely seat?
Asked by: Kansha
Thank you for your interest in the Oval Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. Our chairs are tested to hold at least 250lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-25

Is there an option of getting different colors?

I am looking for approximately 20 of these, but the colour shown isn't exactly what we are looking for. We'd even be interested in this if there was an upcharge.
Asked by: Esty
Thank you for your interest in the Oval Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. These chairs are only available in the color shown.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-04

Do you sell a cover sleeve for storage or know where to find one that will fit

Need to find a sleeve for this chair for storage
Asked by: Luva
Thank you for your interest in the Oval Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. We do not currently offer a storage cover for this item. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-02-08

What is the measurement from the floor to the top of the seat?

Asked by: NElliott
Thank you for your interest in the Cane Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. The seat height on this item is 18"H.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-11-30

What is seat height for the Chippendale pierced back folding chairs? Thank you.

Asked by: JMJP
Thank you for your interest in the Chippendale Pierced Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two. The seat height of these chairs is 18.4".
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_149710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:149710-Folding Table and Dining Chairs

Folding Table

Chippendale Pierced Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two

Cane Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two

Oval Back Folding Chairs, Set of Two

Shield-back Folding Chairs, Set of Two

Traditional Folding Buffet Table

Chippendale Pieced Back Slipcovers Only, Set of Two

Cane Back Slipcovers Only, Set of Two

Shield Back Slipcovers Only, Set of Two

Oval Back Slipcovers Only, Set of Two

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]