Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Half Round Irongates Door Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Half Round Irongates Door Mat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor mat I searched all over for an outdoor mat for my new front door. Nothing in the stores compared to this mat. Love the quality and the pattern. Well made. Time will tell how it lasts but I think I'll have it for a long time.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front door mat First impressions are everything and I know that by buying my 72" semi circle sage, bone and black gate scrolled mat that I made the right decision to dress up my entry. My Sunday dinner guests all noticed the new mat and asked where I bought it too! Thanks Frontgate for offering quality goods or the home!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great It arrived quickly and was actually much better looking than the pictures show. The mat works great at our front door and looks perfect.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Prettiest doormat I have ever seen. Quite dramatic. The depth of the semicircle is awesome- not skimpy at all.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third purchase of those mats, absolutely stunni Bought one set several years ago, still beautiful. Bought two more sets just recently ,two for back terrace and two for front porch. Quality and design are great, getting lots of compliments. Wished you had more designs, even though I love the pineapple design and the irongate design.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mat! This is a beautiful well made mat. I have placed it outside my back door & it looks very elegant. It is covered by an overhang so I am not worried about the outside elements. I highly recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! This is an exceptionally handsome rug and it appears to be very well made, including the underside. I am very pleased...and we just ordered another one to match up with it on the inside of the glass entry doors.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect complement for the front door I purchased the blue Half Round Irongates Door Mat and it is beautiful with my newly painted guest house! The Quality and appearance is outstanding. Time will tell the durability.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Great item. Well made. Given as a gift. They were very happy. Looks amazing.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, classic look Back in the summer we updated the outside of our home with a taupe/black color scheme, and this mat complements it perfectly. For the past 3 months it has weathered the outdoor elements well - our front entryway is not covered and gets direct sunlight all day. Other door mats faded and disintegrated rather quickly.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever I give it a "1" for appearance only. It is very good looking, but I think it should be labeled for inside use only. It is completely useless if it has been out in the rain even once. Ours has NEVER dried out and is a sopping mess with accumulated water underneath. In this state it is impossible to wipe your feet on it and not track water into the house. It is also too heavy, being waterlogged, to lift it to a place to dry out.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not use in inclement weather The door mats do not appear to be able to be used outside in the rain. I bought 4 mats. During the middle of the night we had a slight rain and 2 got wet. It appears that the strapping on the underneath of the mat shrunk when it dried. The mats now look horrible as they do not lay flat. I have purchased mat previously (pineapple) from Frontgate and this never happened.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! This door mat is just as beautiful in-hand as it is online and in the catalog. The quality and colors are impressive! I had been eyeing it for a while and finally made the purchase. From the time I ordered the door mat to the date it was scheduled for delivery, Frontgate kept me well-informed (good customer service). Even though it didn't quite go with my decor, I couldn't part with it.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I previously ordered the coco mats and after a time, they begin to fade and wear, with the rugs fraying. This is a much better choice and I believe it will wear well and not fade (I hope).
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice enough to be indoors! Purchased as an outdoor rug for front door. It is gorgeous enough - quality and design - to bring inside. 4 stars instead of 5 only because it took a long time to ship to us (1 month?).
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much I bought another! I purchased two of these door mats two years ago. They are beautiful and are holding up well under rain, snow, summer heat and dog paws in slightly protected porches. They still look so great that now that I am moving, I purchased the larger one for my front door.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely! This mat is perfection! The colors are excellent and it feels heavenly under your feet! Now I'm considering getting another one for my front entry!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug Got the sage and it is beautiful. Fits perfectly with my double doors. Well made and rich colors. I originally got two and came back for another. Don't hesitate to get it!!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not an outdoor rug We purchased this rug to grace our new front doors, on the outside, as shown. This rug is extremely light in weight and requires a mat under it to keep it from sliding. The edges curl up Not the quality that we expected.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor entrance rug This rug is as beautiful as it looked in the catalog. It is soft yet sturdy looking. I'm a little anxious to see if it will hold its color in the sun as expected.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug The rug looks great, as I had hoped from the picture in front of our entrance. It was worth it...though it could be a little less expensive.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful entry rug! This rug was all I had hoped for. Looks very nice! Discovered my next door neighbor has the same rug! She loves hers too!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to know about this mat I purchased this "outdoor" mat. It does not have rubber backing. If it is used for outdoors, it's cloth backing which would not work on an aggregate porch entrance. It is pretty, but not what I was looking for!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!!!! This rug is exactly as pictured, it is also well made and of good quality!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly beautiful! This door mat is more gorgeous in person!!! I love it because it is sooooooo stunning!!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entrance rug This entrance rug is just as beautiful in person as it is in the catalog! We are so happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Door Mats I bought (2) mats for my double french doors and they're even more beautiful in reality than the pictures shown online. They're well made, true to size and thick. They are indoor/outdoor and I originally intended to place them on the outside, but because they're so beautiful I placed them on the inside of the entrance doors upon porcelain tile and used a small amount of carpet tape to keep the mats in place and also to secure the edges to reduce the incidence of tripping. It would have been nice if they offered this mat in a rectangular shape, otherwise I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from half round door mat the item is gorgeous.. waiting to put it into my other house.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door Mat Love this purchase. Perfect size and the quality is awesome. Colors are true to those shown in the catalog as well. Love it!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pretty as the picture The door mat looks exactly as was pictured. Feels as good as I would have hoped. I am thrilled with it.
Date published: 2014-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_48040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:48040-Half Round Irongates Door Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]