Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Hudson Monogrammed Door Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hudson Monogrammed Door Mat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't stand test of time This mat looked wonderful upon receipt -- but I expected it to have a longer life. To be fair it is on a front porch that does not have a protective awning -- however, after first year the monogram has faded and the middle is shredding. It has not had extreme wear from footsteps -- but sun and occasional rain have taken a toll. For those in wetter climates, this mat style soaks up the water and dries very slowly.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. High quality item and at a great price. Couldn't be any happier about the purchase.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson door mat Loved the monogrammed door mat. Very thick and very well made!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Substantial As door mats go, this is thick and substantial. The material is bristly which means an excellent surface for wiping off the soles of dirty shoes. I think this mat will last many years.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful door mat The mat is quite beautiful. Thickness is very nice, but we do worry about guests tripping on the edge. One problem - the whole design on the mat is slightly askew. Not enough to return but enough for me to notice,
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug is very nice I ordered this rug, it came in a timely manner, and it looks great at the entrance to our home.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect doormat i looked around for a long time for the perfect door mat. I was a little worried this one would be "too thick" but it's not. It's perfect. I heard people talk about other mats with monogramming and the color ink was off. Not on this one, it's perfect. We have a regular single front door so got the smallest size and it is PERFECT. I love it. Really makes the front entry great. This is going to be my new gift for newleyweds, new homeowners as a house warming gift, etc. Well worth every penny. Said backordered but I received right away! Love love love it
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect entry door rug I ordered the rug and it said it would be 6-8 weeks for delivery. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived about 1 week later. I just installed a new entry door and this rug looks perfect in front ot it. I have only had it about a month so I can't speak on durability, but with Frontgate I'm sure it will last.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Door Mat This mat gives our entry an impressive regal look. The shedding is a pain the first couple of weeks. We decided to vacuum it and it looks like the worst is over. Love the mat in spite of the shedding!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Door Mat Door mat looks great. Excellent quality. the only problem was that when I ordered, it said it my monogram would be available to ship in August. (I ordered in June). I almost did not order due to such a long lead time. However,I did, and I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in 2 weeks!
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy I am not happy with this product. The dye used on the monogram did not match the black color on the remaining portion of the door mat. The monogrammed letter was dyed much lighter and looked faded from the moment we received it. I wouldn't buy it again and would return it if I could.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that rug! We have had this particular rug at our front door for as long as I can remember. It is so good looking, durable, and long-lasting. Because of the outdoor elements, we like to refresh and replace with a new one about every two years.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, but..... This looks absolutely wonderful but , when it rains, it holds moisture a bit longer than I would like. Have not used it during the winter months yet but I do worry about icing. Time will tell. On the plus side, have received many, many compliments about how welcoming our front portico now looks!
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clients love them!! Looking for a gift that new home owners need and appreciate has been solved with these mats. They look good and wear well and as the title suggests, our clients love them. Have had only one small problem and now believe that it was user error instead of product error. The mats do need to be brushed or vacuumed regularly depending on the amount of usage.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Received the mat in a timely matter. I read other reviews on how these mats don't last. This is my second one from Frontgate. The first lasted 6 yrs and really is still good, its a little worn so I put it on my back patio. This one is a little bit thicker, my husband was worried ppl would trip on it, but it adds to the expensive look to it. But the look and quality are great. Very impressive. Both have been protected on the front porch that has a roof over it.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson Monogrammed Door Mat Great door mat. The first one I had lasted 9 years under a covered front porch. I ordered another one. Great quality.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Door Mat I purchased this Mat before Hurricane Sandy, we are based in the North East and it's is displayed on our front door step which is subject to all weather conditions. It has withstood heavy rains, snow and not to mention a terrible hurricane with strong winds. I was afraid it was destroyed but thankfully, It looks as beautiful as the first day we displayed it. If you want a beautiful mat that is made really well, look no further!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frontgate door mat My son in law was thrilled when he received his personalized mat. I am considering getting more for family gifts. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug so Awesome it was stolen We received the rug & placed at our front door & I must tell you it popped right off. We have remodeled & it set off the paint and all the brick work. Everyone thought it was so beautiful that someone came by and took it to their home without our premission. (haha) We have searched but since the backyard is now being remodeled who knows who borrowed it. Well anyway I know it spruced their house up too. Getting ready to reorder!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing Door Mat This is our 2nd coir doormat from Frontgate. The 1st lasted several years and we were pleased. This one looked great when we received it, but started wearing by the end of the first year. Shortly afterwards the edges unravelled and frayed. We had to turn it around so someone wouldn't trip on the edging. At less than 2 years old, all the black printing has worn off and it is completely coming apart.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Durability Attractive door mat but its durability is horrible. It will look worn and dated in a matter of a few months.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Welcome After four years, I'm coming back to FG to replace our monogrammed door mat. I have loved this welcome mat. It's lasted through four very harsh winters in Nevada. I've retouched our initial with a black sharpy pen and finally had to turn the mat over this past winter. Now that it's Spring I'm ready to welcome a new season of guests with this great purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Monogram mat These mats are beautiful and i have ordered two. Unfortunately, after only 2 yes, the entire parameter has unraveled. This mat sits a door where there is little to no traffic, thus further causing me to question the overall quality of the product. Only has a one yr warrant, but this exact example is most likely why.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Door mat Very nice! Sumptuous and quite thick. Lasted for 5 years on a weather protected porch, but we moved, and though still fairly protected, it was in front of a higher traffic door and it wore out the initial and broke down through the center in a year's time. trying the Windsor this time.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mat The mat is very handsome adds an elegant custom look to the front entry. Delivery was way ahead of schedule a nice bonus.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy It is a subsantial mat, heavy so, it doesn't move, correct size. It was a gift and they liked it a lot. If they didn't ... oh well!
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Based on Frontgate's reputation, I assume this mat will be durable as well. it's too early to tell, since we've just begun to use it.
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson Monogrammed Door Mat Beautiful! We've only enjoyed our Hudson mat for a few days but are very impressed with the quality. This mat is substantial. Very thick and heavy. Ours is the largest size and lays in front of a pair of iron and glass doors. This impressive mat enhances the entrance to our home.
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hudson Door Mat A Must! Great door mat. Durable and looks good. Should be the last door mat I'll ever need
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mat In The Neighboorhood This mat starts off by looking great. The monogram is dark and beautiful. It keeps our house clean because it is very thick and the dirt stays outside. It looks far better than all the neighbors mats in front of their houses.
Date published: 2011-03-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_76871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:76871-Hudson Monogrammed Door Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]