Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Purchase My wife and I are very happy with the workmanship and pricing of our new entry rug! The quality and durability has been a conversation piece for the majority of the visitors to our new home! Thanks Frontgate for providing quaility affordable merchandise! Happy Customer!!!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Impressions Matter Lovely entryway rug; quality materials and detailed workmanship make a very nice first impression to your home; nice weight; lays flat with no curling at the corners. Use in a protected area....too pretty to subject it to the elements.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat The Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is a wonderful focal point for any entrance. I have it flanked by two planters and it looks great! Very luxurious for a grand entrance or modest entrance.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inviting Entry I am so happy with my Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat. It is absolutely beautiful and very durable and looks great with my iron entry doors. I have received several compliments from friends. It is very easy to take care of. I would highly recommend this product to any one who takes pride in the ownership of their home.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Disappointed I had wanted this mat forever. After reading good, reviews, I ordered. Overall, the mat is nice, but the qualify is not what I expected for the price. The monogram is not has black as the rest of the mat. The letter looks faded and also is not uniform. Mat is thinner that what I expected.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your money This rug is being sold as an outdoor rug. It has no rubber backing and far down on the description it says "Optional outdoor rug pad (sold separately) facilitates water drainage and holds mat in place". You can not put this rug outside with out this mat! It says the mat is durable to resist mud, dirt, water, etc.... But a paper comes with it saying DO NOT USE vacuum with a beater bar! How is it so durable for outside but can be vacuumed???? If you live in a climate where it is nice all year long maybe??? I called to see if we could exchange and was told rudely but the customer service rep no that it was personalized! Really, no one else has a last name that starts with R????? Will not recommend this company to anyone!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful! I received my Huntington Monogrammed rug three weeks ago and I'm very pleased. It looks beautiful in front of my red door and much better in person. I have a covered front porch and my rugs last for years. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry mat We just moved into our new home and this entry mat is perfect for our grand entrance! Nice and heavy and beautifully detailed.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out well After reading negative reviews, I was expecting the worst, but I was pleasantly surprised. I got it on a very good sale so that helped a lot. The color and quality seem good so far. Since it is black, I expected everything to show on it, but it doesn't. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I just love this entry rug. It is beautifully made and stunning with it's bold colors. It's exactly what I have been looking for.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Floor mat This mat was used indoors for a couple of months. It was full of frayed threads. Looked old in a matter of months. I had to return it.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! This rug is so elegant and beautiful on my front porch. I am so glad that I chose it!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat The rug is very attractive and well made. I was completely disappointed to realize that it is not really an outdoor rug as described. When it rains the rug gets soaked. It would be okay if I had a covered porch. My rating - 2 stars gets water logged when it rains I would have given it a 5 if it was made of waterproof material or if I was buying it for inside the front door.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Monogram Rug I ordered the monogrammed front door mat. It is very nice but I think the price was inflated. I was in need of a large mat for a double door so this fit the bill. I think it is a little over priced though it is nice.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Upgrade to the Threshold The Huntington Monogrammed mat and outdoor rug gripper was such an great upgrade from our previous doormat. It just gives the whole front entrance a refined and luxurious feeling. My husband and I are very pleased with this purchase; and as always, with Frontgate's packaging and delivery. It is the best! I would buy from them again.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huntington door mat Bought this for a gift last Christmas and while recently visiting recipient, noticed it had faded terribly to purple. It is the large size for a completely covered double door front entry in Nashville TN. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money! FADES! I gave this mat one star because it FADES terribly. The black monogram letter will turn light grayish purple/lavender very quickly from any sun exposure. And any black on the rest of the mat will fade as well. This is our second one and both of them did this (and we have it in a covered alcove protected from all of the elements except for a couple of hours of sun a day). This mat is a complete waste of money. I just ordered the Augustina mat this time. I keep ordering because we need 72" long mats. If the Augustina one fades, I am done with Frontgate mats all together. Do not waste your money on this mat if you intend to use it for more than a couple of months.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Had this rug for 2.5 years. Love it and I've gotten so many complements. It's great quality. I just ordered another one and save it for after the winter.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I have had this rug (72") for a year or two...love it still! I keep mine inside the front door because I live in coastal SC and was afraid all the humidity would prematurely damage it. It looks the same now as when it was new - many compliments!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful! Curious to see how it holds up but very happy with the purchase as of now
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The Huntington Mat does not have the thickness or weight as my previous Estate Coco mats. If it was not monogrammed, I would return it.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Entry Mar This is well made mat and it holds up well in the heat of Florida and our extreme sunshine. I have purchased several over the years and always been totally satisfied.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice doormat This is a very nice doormat. Beautiful and durable. Adds elegance to entrance. Very pleased. Would recommend
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Beautiful rug, but I would only use it indoors at a door and not use it outside. It is made really well and outside weather would take away the beauty of it.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed door mat This item was delivered quickly! It looks even better in front of my door than I imagined. I was concerned with the monogram, but it looks amazing. Frontgate has the best quality around. I'm a happy customer❤️
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug This is a beautiful rug. In the picture it shows it to be outside. Unless you have a front door that is protected from the elements I would not put this outside. Very well made . Have received several compliments when guests walk in my front entry . Classy and elegant.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Entry Mat It's bigger than we thought. Very good quality. Like having the care instructions. We are very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Pretty A purchase that was intended for outdoors but was so beautiful I kept it indoors.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Buy It Already! Nearly 5 years ago, I bought the Huntington Monogrammed Entry Rug.Was it more expensive than the store where I get the max for the minimum? You betcha. Did I get what I paid for? That and so much more! A proud bargain hunter, I gave into temptation and bought this rug on "sale" nearly five years ago. It was hard to explain to my other half why I felt that such a big price tag for an entry mat was justified, but I had yet to find anything else that could compete with it in style and size. After a relentless Google search and many disappointing physical store visits, I threw caution to the wind and made the investment. It was well worth every penny. The rug is impressive and inviting, and has lasted longer than any entry mat I have ever owned. I get compliments and "where'd you find that?" from everyone who visits. It has resided underneath a small entry roof, and the rug has stood up through several vicious New England winters, hot summer days, and wet springs. It has seen its share of snow, ice, muddy footprints, soaking rains, and autumn leaves. It dries nicely, does not mold, vacuums easily, is not noticeably faded, and has not frayed. Many years later, it still looks quite impressive. Before I bought it, I read many reviews to determine if I should invest. So here's my advice: just buy it already! You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected Arrived perfectly packaged and on time. The quality is exceptional and looks beautiful at my front door!
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]