Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 488.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Entry Rug We have double doors on our new home and all of the welcome mats at the local vendors were too small. This mat is excellent quality and looks wonderful at the front door. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful door mats Purchased large and small mats for double and single door entries in courtyard. Think they are beautiful. they add that touch of importance to the entrance. Design and texture is very good. Slight criticism on monogram as initial less prevalent than supposed. However would definitely recommend for looks and quality. Too new to comment on durability, but think it will last at least as long as any other in our desert sun.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Impractical This is a beautiful mat, but it is most certainly not practical as an outdoor entry mat. When it rains it becomes waterlogged quickly and takes hours in hot sun to dry. It is also extremely heavy when it's wet and hard to move to a spot where it can dry. The birds have attacked the corners, and it easily unravels. If you have no birds and want to use it on a covered porch where rain will never touch it, it's fine.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am very happy with this mat. It looks great and fits perfectly next to my front door. I would not hesitate to use it indoors by the front door and the price was so good for a monogrammed mat. What you see in the photo is exactly what you get.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition to entry absolutely just what the entry needed..disliked the heavy coco mats..this mat is truly lovely. adds elegance front door. plus the price was wonderful..looks much more expensive.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this doormat! I have purchased this mat two times in four years. Never again. Beautiful at first, it then proceeds to get a ton of mildew on it. It is at our front door but no one ever steps on it because we go out the side door. So no dirt accumulates on it. No repeat this order. Not worth the money unless you like buying it again every other year.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat Beautiful Mat. Not heavy enough to place at my front door. Kept blowing away in the wind. Landed in the landscaping and had to vaccum the mat. Did not vacuum well. Had to bring inside. Customer Service rep would not give me a discount on a heavier mat, so I will purchase heavier mat elsewhere:( Wish it was heavier because it was top notch appearance!
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meh! This doormat is incredibly good-looking and I am ordering my second one, but it actually defeats the purpose as it acts like a wicker for water. I had it at my front door which is not covered, and now I have it on my pool entry which is in a covered area. It lasted about 3 yrs. taking a beating from Miami heat, salt and wear and tear.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Definitely a quality product that is true to the picture on-line. I was hopeful, as I have ordered other "coco" mats from Frontgate and found them lower quality. The quality of this Huntington mat is terrific. I ordered the larger one for my front door, and am ordering the smaller one for my garage door next. Best!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed For such an ornate pattern on the rug the initial was terrible - barely a 'J'. Wish I could've seen it with the 'J' before I purchased it.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Letter turned Purple This door mat arrived and looked beautiful. That is- for a while. The Monogrammed "D" turned purple within 3 months. A friend came over and commented she had just ordered the same mat from Frontgate. She left wondering when her letter would become purple.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great quality entry mat with a "but"... After a few months, the monogram on our rug began to change color. It has faded/changed to a lavender/purple-y tone, which is a bit bizarre amidst the warm tan, cream, and black colors. It started out as a black "M"...now it is a strange Easter egg purple color. The funny thing is, the black on the rest of the mat has not faded or changed color at all! The rest of the mat still looks great. It is a thick, well-made mat otherwise, but something needs to be done about the dye used for the monogram, as frankly, the purple looks cheap and uninviting.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Monogram fades We have had two of these mats. They look wonderful at first but the monogram fades too quickly. I have never found another that looks as good as this does when new. I hate to have to replace it every couple years, but I'm ordering the third now because it's really pretty. We live in Texas and the mat gets direct sun in the mornings. It would probably be fine if it were completely in the shade.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this rug This rug looks nice for awhile. The worst thing is it acts like a sponge when it rains and stays wet long after the rest of the porch has dried. I would have to hang the rug (which is very heavy when wet) on our deck to dry out because otherwise it took days to dry even though we face the sun most of the day. If I left the rug on the porch and people came into the house , water would come in with them. Around the year mark, I noticed it had molded very badly on the back of the rug and actually came through the mat and made it look purple in the cream colored areas. If I had a covered porch and it wasn't going to get wet, it would be a nice rug as it had some weight to it.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fades and molds I've had this entry mat for 3 years. The color faded and the bottom attracts mold from the rain. I tried washing it but the color is no where near as it was before. It looked beautiful for the first year only, Frontgate's Promise/description that it resists fading and mold did not apply to this piece. NewYork weather is not humid most of the year, so I expected better.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mat with a Touch of Class If you want a quality custom mat that is truly nice enough to accompany the antique Persian rugs indoors with purpose being an outdoor mat, this is it! I had to double check the description after receiving it because it is the nicest outdoor mat I have ever owned (and I've had some quality and pricey mats over the years). With my fingers crossed, I am going to leave it outdoors in the brick open air entry room. If it is as easy to clean and doesn't have the issues that an indoor rug would have outdoors, then I will wear it out and most likely buy again.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased w/this purchase I depend so much on others reviews, that I feel obligated to contribute. So often you only hear from reviewers that have encountered a problem, but there are no problems to report. Delivery was expedient; the mat is beautiful and very good quality, it lays flat on the porch. I'm very glad I went with this purchase...no regrets.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor Quality Item I was very disappointed with the quality of this mat. The monogrammed letter faded within about a month and after vacuuming two or three times the mat developed several pulls.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very disappointed Rug is beautiful but unfortunately it did not hold up at all. I am very disappointed in the condition that it quickly turned outside. I have had other rugs for less money that definitely withstood being outside a lot longer than this one. I would not recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Monogrammed Mat I bought one of these and a year later the monogram was completely faded. Very disappointed. Never bought another one.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mat molds when exposed to the elements Purchased this mat over a year ago for our front porch. We had an extremely wet Spring this year and the mat never dried very well and now has mold that we can not get rid of. We did not get the mat pad as it was not mentioned when we purchased this mat, but I do not believe that would have helped with the drainage. This is a great looking mat for those that have a covered porch. Unfortunately we are now looking for another mat that will stand up to the elements.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like an indoor mat but for outdoors! Our mat shipped very quickly and it is very attractive however, when it arrived it smelled so bad my husband wanted me to send it back. I put it outside our double door front stoop and it looks awesome. The smell was gone by the next morning and we really like the door mat now. It's perfect! Glad I bought it!
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Monogram is faded I received the mat today and the monogram is a dull grey whereas the rest of the mat is deep black. The monogram looks faded. I am so disappointed and since it is now monogrammed, I doubt Frontgate will take it back. If they are going to market themselves as an upscale home furnishings catalog, they need to make sure the quality supports that image.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the mat, but the critters loved it too The mat is beautiful and seemed to wear well under light usage for the year or so that we had it. Unfortunately, the local wildlife loved it too, or at least this is what we think happened to it. The middle of the mat is a massive lump of pulled fibers now, and it really can't be accounted for otherwise. We very rarely even use the front door, so the mat seldom gets walked on at all. I'm guessing the critters here in Georgia like fibers and have torn it to bits for their nests or something. If you live in an area where this might be an issue for you, beware and consider buying something else. We're trying a coco mat next in hopes that it will last longer.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to return The rug I ordered was beautiful, but had the wrong initial on. I ordered this by mail and I clearly indicated the initial that I wanted on the order form. Returning such a large piece will be difficult, especially since I had to cut the shipping box open to get the rug out.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huntington door mat I purchased this mat for my front door and love it! The colors are much richer than the photo shows which makes it even more inviting to your front door.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Entry Mat I purchased the smaller entry mat for my home over 6 years ago and to this day this mat still looks beautiful! I'm impressed with how well the quality has held up over the years considering it's been out in the hot California sun and even through rain spells. I recently purchased a second one for my new home, and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rug Falling Apart I have had this rug for less than two months and it is already unraveling - in the middle of all places. It sits on a covered porch and I vacuum it once a week with the roller brush turned off on my vacuum. There is no reason why it should be falling apart. It is very low quality. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very average Arrived nice, faded within a year and half. Lettering dull, needs to be replaced. Low traffic. Did not withstand up to the the climate changes of the Northeast.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rug The quality of the rug itself was good but the monogram letter was below par but I still kept it.
Date published: 2013-01-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_43161, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:43161-Huntington Monogrammed Entry Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]