Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Lourdes Tufted Bench

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Lourdes Tufted Bench is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good I purchased these to go at the foot of my bed for quick seating to put on shoes, etc. and to be pulled if I need additional seating in the living room for guests. They look great, although I have a full sized bed and not a queen or a king so they are a little large for the bed. The finish and the upholstery are attractive. I did Scotchguard them for protection because the color is quite light.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality I ordered 2 benches in leather to put together in front of a small couch. The detailing and the quality are just beautiful! I put a small tray on one so they do double duty - foot rest or cocktail table. Th only problem I encountered was that the 2 benches were vastly different colors (I know leather, as a nautral product varies on color)- so different that I couldn't put them together. I called customer service and they sent me a 3rd bench, with the idea that I would send back the one (at no charge) that matched the least. However, we love them so much I ended up keeping the third one and using it in another room.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tuffed bench all fives craftsmanship, packaging,and quality of fabric very true to photo in catalog.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bench At the discounted price this was an attractive value
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Purchase The Lourdes Tufted Bench arrived carefully packaged. I was genuinely pleased with the quality craftsmanship. I specifically like the detail in the wood and the beauty of the leather. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Bench Love this bench. It looks classy and is very comfortable and sturdy. I put it in our foyer under a family portrait and it looks wonderful. It's the perfect size meaning not too big or too small. I don't regret the purchase. I got the mink and bought it on sale. Lovely!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase My wife and I were looking for something that we thought was romantic yet useful. This tufted bench is a perfect place to sit while putting on your shoes. It also serves as a nice seat while we sit in the closet discussing her wardrobe choices for the day! She loves the attention..
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bench This is a nice looking bench, and it's reasonably comfortable. We selected the leather fabric. and are using the bench for guests to sit on when they remove their shoes/boots. The leather is not high quality, but the bench is not expensive.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice benches for the bedroom nice benches at the foot of our bed. I like the height and leather option. finish is pretty nice. the catalog is a nice depiction of how it looks. shipping was very fast!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful touch I ordered these benches as in the photo and they came assembled and perfect condition. I was concerned since one reviewer said the colors didn't match each other but these were perfect. We have a solid mahogany bedroom set and the quality of these benches blended right into the footboard and added the touch that was missing in our bedroom. The upholstery is expertly done and the fabric is beautiful, true to the color pictured. I am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bench! This bench is as beautiful as the picture, very well made, and a wonderful addition. Glad I made the purchase, sale price clenched it for me.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench Purchased 2 of them and they are exactly as described. I'm using them in my living room as extra seating, everyone (including me!) says they are beautiful. A great value for the money!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality These benches are absolutely beautiful. Very fine quality.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered this bench and it is lovely. Using it in front of small sofa in my "morning" room. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition and was well packaged, I ordered it in flax which is light neutral color and would go with most furnishings. Very happy with product.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bench for my dressing area! I have been looking for the perfect bench for over a year - and I found it! The size, style and quality were exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Absolutely beautiful stool !! I am so very pleased with this purchase, it's perfect in my bathroom
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor quality control After reading the reviews of this item, I took a chance hoping that by ordering two benches at the same time that they would be a matched pair...they were not. One of the benches is a darker, richer color and the other is much lighter with more texture to the material. I really expected more from a higher end company such as Frontgate. They look like two different materials.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench I ordered only one of these benches due to other reviews that made me cautious. I was very happy when I received it. It's sturdy, nice padding, nice looking and no assembly required! I wanted a neutral color and the Flax works great. I will definitely be ordering another one as originally planned.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise When this bench arrived and I opened the box I was surprised at how beautiful it was. It surpassed my expectations. No assembly required and the price was exceptional. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lourdes Tufted Bench - Wheat Color Bought 2 of these benches...the design is excellent for the price, I will embellish the wood with gold paint. The cushion seating is hard and the material is cheap. After I use it for a while, I am going to get it upholstered with my choice of fabric. The design of this chair is worth the sale price!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Frontgate purchase! I ordered two of these benches! Great purchases! Even the packing of the benches for shipping was top-notch. I continue to be amazed at the quality products and service offered by Frontgate. I continue to be pleased order after order.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful Well worth the wait I love the bench! However 1 button was not secured tightly like the rest.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tufted Bench Perfect for the master bath vanity. Looks great and is sturdy.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This lovely bench has finally arrived and it is everything we had hoped it would be. We ordered in the distressed brown leather. Will likely order a second one, as we are using them as additional seating for crowd nights at our place around the living room. They are sturdy to sit on and light enough to move wherever we need them.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bench I first purchased this bench in the saddle leather the end of Dec 12. It was absolutely gorgeous! A few weeks later I decided to pruchase a second bench. I was somewhat disappointed in the second bench. It looked more like dark brown then the saddle leather I purchased. The cushon was also much flatter. I put both benches side by side and was surprised at the difference in size. Wish I had orderd both benches at the same time so they'd match! I have taken a picture of both benches with my cell phone and would be glad to share.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's nice BUT not amazing My benches just came in and there are not bad. The color of wheat is almost exactly how its shown in the picture, And the mahogany legs look high quality. However I thought the material of the fabric would be a bit more velvety and authentic. It's a little more synthetic and fake. However, I expect Frontgate to often cut corners with the quality of products, so this wasn't surprising. Overall, I really like it. It's a nice addition in front of the master bed. And for the reduced price, I would recommend them.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Practical We purchased this bench for our bedroom and it blends in beautifully with our room. It is a fine looking piece and serves the purpose that we purchased it for while adding to the decor in the room. We're very pleased.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Benches look beautiful! I purchased two benchs for the foot of my king size bed and they look gorgeous. Unfortunately, when I received the benches one was 1/2 inch higher than the other so had to exchange it for another one. Customer Service is exceptional so it wasn't that big of a deal. If it weren't for the inconveneince, I would give 5 stars.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy I ordered 2 of these and was so pleasantly surprised when they were twice as comfortable as I expected. Easy to sit on for long stretches, watching TV, etc. really nice quality; look great in my home.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bench I liked the first one well enough to order another, so we can have one on the ground floor and one upstairs. Sturdy, yet light enough to carry around. Very beautiful, well-finished, big enough to be a useful seat and small enough to stay out of the way. Excellent design!
Date published: 2012-12-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_61861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:61861-Lourdes Tufted Bench

Lourdes Tufted Bench

Lourdes Custom Bench Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]