Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Kai Float Collection

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Luxe Edition King Kai Float is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Water Hammock I cannot say how this will hold up yet as we have not tried it. I will say it seems to be very well made and does look comfortable. My one daughter is already to try it ! If it stands up to its name...I will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool float! They had these at our hotel on vacation. We used them for hours!! Just bought them for our pool too. Great find!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i expected Have another Kai float and it is always the one that everyone fights over to use. I bought this one for me!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pool float! This float is fabulous. Comfortable, lets me enjoy floating in the pool while still being partially submerged. Easy to store. Doesn't take up much room. I liked it so much I bought two more as gifts, then bought two more for myself!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! We just put in a new pool and started shopping for floats. I liked the versatility of this float. You can sit or lay flat. It is very easy to get in and out of because you don't bounce off. You can just sit right down into it. I enjoyed floating on this in the pool. It felt like a mattress. It also drives quickly.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this floating seat! This seat is so comfortable! I originally bought 2 of them, then I had to get 2 more since everyone wanted to float in these, and then I bought 2 more when there was a sale. The material is so comfortable and they never get hot like similar styles not made with canvas. A drink holder would have been nice, but it's still far better than any others that I've seen. The quality is so good I expect to have these for a long time.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb!!! A friend told me about this gloat used at top notch spas. She bought herself one as a reward. I soon followed suit. I LOVE this float because you can relax in almost any position.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kia Float Chair Got for hubby's birthday and he loves it, as do our friends who visit for a swim day. Maybe we need another? It does not fill with water as others have stated and is not heavy when removing from pool.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Raft EVER I bouht this for a gift , I have two that are now four years old and my house guest loved it. So I sent him one He called to tell me it's the best one he's ever had Very comfortable, you can lie on it all day Can position yourself for the amount of water you want to be in You would never know it's seen four summers. Leave it out all summer and not faded at all. LOVE IT
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome float This float is awesome. Drains quickly and easy to take on the boat
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Float Only thing this float needs is a storage cover !
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I purchased the king size pool float. It is very good quality however, I found it very difficult to get comfortable. It envelopes you when to climb on and is very hard to adjust. I would not recommend the product. Quite expensive to not be awesome.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool float I looked at these last year but due to cost could not get one. Then I saw you had this float on sale. Again I hesitated due to the price. I finally decided to purchase this float. I figured that all the money I spend on inflatables that end up being trashed is more then what I paid for this float. I love it. Waiting for another sale and hoping I have enough money to buy another Kai float.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pattern! This is a very large float. It is heavy to carry especially once it is wet. It is pretty comfortable & has sufficient beading inside. Have not tried this with 2 people yet.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST float ever! I was a little hesitant buying this because it's a little pricy for a pool float. But, then I received it, put it in the pool, got on it and fell in LOVE with this thing! It truly is the most comfortable float I've ever used- no sliding off or feeling like you're stuck to some plastic or rubber float. And, it's super easy to take care of; just take it out of the pool when you're done swimming for the day and hang it up or drape it over something to let it dry. I also got the floating drink holder and it's so fun and convenient for drinks, sunscreen, and even portable Bluetooth speakers for music in the pool!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic float! Comfortable, light weight, easy to move in/out of the water. Dries very fast. Love the material. This is a favorite float!
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from replacements We absolutely love love love this float. It is the most comfortable ever. THe only problem is we have now had 3 of them since each one develops a hole in the corner and the white filler comes out in our pool. We love it so much we keep getting replacements and Frontgate's customer service is absolutely amazing. Instead of having us mail this big thing back they just let us send a picture and sent a replacement. Great company just wish we could get the manufacturer to make it so the stitching wouldn't come lose.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Float Works great. Made very well and should last a long time. Very comfortable and stable. Easy to get in and out of. Was a little expensive but waited for e-mail offer of 25% off before we purchased it. Very Happy with Purchase
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun in the Sun I love this floating seat. You stay cool with half your body submerged in the pool. Kicking around also provides great exercise.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ackward The cushion holding up the chair was too big. I never could get in a comfortable position. Frontgate was good about taking it back - however, I had to wait for a shipping label from the third party company and it took over a week to receive.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds a splash of color to the pool This is a beautiful float. The striped float is very colorful and has withstood the sun with no fading so far this summer. We bought the king float. The only downside that we have experienced is that you really need 2 people to be on the float. If you are on it alone you sink like an under inflated float. I would love to see more of the beans inside the float to make it a bit more buoyant.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and quality Lightweight, easy to store raft. Comfortable and well made. Only drawback: it is priced high.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kai float I like it a lot, but I would like the bigger size better. I gave it a four star because I think it's over priced.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kai Floating Seat Without exception, this is miles above all others. I'm a swimmer. I've owned a pool for many decades. I swam as a child, worked as a lifeguard, took care of many pools. In other words, I would know. I don't say something like this unless I mean it. This is a great pool float. And, it's made with Sunbrella. I got the Pacific Blue color as it matches my Umbrellas. Great product.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Float I originally ordered 3 floats because my handicapped son brings his friends to my pool for little get togethers. These floats make it easier for them to be in the pool. But my friends and I love them to just sit in and talk. Great for having beverages in the pool and a round table of talk.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Float Ever I was a little apprehensive as I was not sure how I would like the float and of the cost. Let me tell you it is worth every penny and then some! It is just luxurious floating in my pool. I recommend the king size.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice This is the favorite float of my adult pool guests. Several have suggested, however, that it needs a drink holder.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Luxe Kai Float -- Listen to 'poor' reviews Should have read the reviews before ordering. Very hard to get on this and have beads evenly distributed. They tend to bunch up in one spot and then you have to struggle to reposition them. As noted, there s/b channels in the body of float to distribute the beads. Comments about hot dog in a bun are apt. Float is going back to the manufacturer. I want to relax on a float, not fight for a position on it.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best We've Ever Used We found this float at a resort in Key West...loved it so much we ordered two for a 'floating' vacation on a lake two weeks later. Don't be surprised if you start getting a lot of orders from Florida...all of our friends loved this. If we weren't using them, someone else was. They are great in the pool, the ocean or a lake.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King Kai Float This float takes lounging in the pool to an all time high! I have never been on such a luxurious float in my life! Incredibly luxurious and practically indestructible!
Date published: 2016-06-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_78898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:78898-Kai Float Collection

Luxe Edition King Kai Float

Luxe Edition Kai Float

Oversized Round Kai Pool Float

Kai Floating Seat

Kai Water Hammock

Kai Floating Drink Caddy

Kai Pool Noodle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]