Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist I have been called an artist because of these stools that look so elegant around our kitchen island. The price was great for what we got.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed Expectations It was quite scary to order bar stools on line when I could not see how they looked in person, or sit in them. I was relived to see how they surpassed my expectations.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! These bar stools arrived today. I ordered 4 of them in gray. They are absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is so detailed and intricate. They are made very sturdy. Fantastic purchase! My husband and I love these stools so much that we are ordering the backless bar stools in the same color for our island in our kitchen! 5 stars all the way!
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bar Stools I would give these bar stools a six star rating but alas the maximum is five stars!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I received the bar stools today. I ordered 4 to set at my bar/island in the kitchen. They are beautiful, well made and i think my guests are going to enjoy them as well. The leather is beautiful and the craftsmanship and details are fabulous. The pictures on the website do the chairs no justice. You will be happy with this item from front gate.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from manchester swivel bar stools The stools are well made and durable. They look beautiful in my kitchen. I had bought stools from art van and had to return them because they looked cheap and didn't match.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Ordered six of these bar stools in grey, and they arrived within two business days. I have only opened one of the boxes to assemble the barstool, as our construction continues, but the one I have opened and assembled is a beauty. The leather is as soft as butter. The styling features of the carved wood, brass footplate and brass nailheads look terrific. The 180 degree return swivel works perfectly. It was easy to assemble, requiring only inserting four screws. It is a strong, firm barstool, unlike the flimsy ones I have seen at this price point. At current 40% off sale, this stool was a bargain.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Counter Stool is not attractive This is a beautifully made stool however, it looks like someone cut the legs off. It looks short and squatty. The seat is too big for the shortness of the chair. I did remeasure the stool and it is 24inches. It needed to be 2 inches taller to look right. It would make a beautiful bar stool. I am sending mine back.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Barstools These are so nice and you can mix and match for variety. High quality and comfy!
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great counter stools Bought two counter stools for our kitchen and they look great. They came really quickly and were easy to assemble. I would definately recommend these stools.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Stools Excellent product - well constructed - elegant - creamy soft yet durable leather - perfect!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Stool Backless bar stool is super comfortable. Both backless and backed are constructed very well. Swivel function works great. They look great too. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go Gators The stools looked exactly like they were pictured. They are gorgeous. I think we need arms and a square seat for stability. We are using these for a bar height kitchen table. (ie: 3 meals, homework, etc.) Ordering the Barrington style instead. Loved the quality and design.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bar stools We've had the Manchester bar stools for a few weeks now and love them. They are beautiful and the seat is cushy on the tushy. Nice swivel action. Assembly was pretty easy. I couldn't wait for my husband to get home so assembled them by myself. Would have been easier with 2 people but I didn't want to wait.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, but... I received my two beautiful backless bar stools wonderfully packaged and on time. They sit by my Island counter and look very nice, but the one thing that I wish for Frontgate to consider is to enhance the seat cushion with more padding, as they are flat and not very comfortable to sit on.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and comfortable bar stool I bought these bar stools for our kitchen and at first I thought they were too big, but now we love them. They are very comfortable, very well made and they are beautiful, well worth the money. They even come foot pads to they won't scratch your floor and a metal plate where your foot rests. Frontgate is awesome and their customer service is outstanding.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very pleased with the purchase. Great finish and quality.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy We purchased 4 stools in the Mahognany finish, and they blend great with our new bar. Super easy to assemble and the quality is great for the money.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bar stool Beautiful bar stool for my new basement bar. Wood carved details make a beautiful accent and swivel is a plus. Great price for such a well made stool! Only problem was I ordered four stools and one stool came without hardware kit. Thankfully, I phoned customer service and replacement package arrived in a week.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24" backless bar stool I use this stool in the bathroom with a 36" high vanity counter. It is as advertised. The color is as shown in the catalogue and the workmanship is good. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Chairs We purchased three of these Manchester Stools. They arrived in perfect condition, well packaged and easy to put together. They are comfortable and look fantastic at our bar. We receive compliments on them all the time, they are durable, and sturdy. It's true, you get what you pay for and these were a bit pricey but worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase I recently purchased 4 Manchester Swivel Bar Stools. They arrived on time and were in excellent condition. I would recommend Frontgate to anyone who is interested in buying these stools. They are beautiful, well made and a quality purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from none Out of two stools, one was perfect. The other didn't fit well, and the leather was not stretched like it should have been.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bar stools The Manchester Swivel Bar Stool not only looks classy it is extremely comfortable. Extremely well made and attracts a guests eye. Clearly it makes a statement. We bought 4 and had plenty of room at our bar. We are enjoying the stools every day.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manchestewr Swivel 30" Bar Stool These barstools are beautiful to look at. Unfortunatly, the quality is lacking.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product at Great Price We bought three of these barstools for a recent home upgrade project. The packaging was great, the light assembly took only a few minutes, they are beautiful, and they sit comfortably. It was money well spent; would absolutely recommend them to a friend.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but... Thge bar stools are very attractive, easy to assemble, and shipment from Frontgate was fast. My only concern is about their durability over time. Other than that, I would say that they are great but the jury will be out for some period of time.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bar Stools!! I love my black backless Manchester Bar Stools! They were delivered fast. No assembly required. The brown leather on the seat is top quality and they are very nice! Great addition to my bar area!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester bar stools The Manchester bar stools I ordered were a great addition to our kitchen/dining area. We ordered the grey color, which went well with antique glazed cabinets. The delivery was quick, and all items showed up in great condition, and not damaged.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Set this is actually my 2nd backless stool...the first was a huge success!!
Date published: 2012-01-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_BAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:151509_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)

Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]