Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Addition We recently purchased 4 Manchester Bar Stools. The items arrived in excellent packing with easy directions, simple assembly and 4 Barstools which make a clearly handsome addition to our home. Comfortable and functional, we Love them.
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality After looking for quality counter height bar stools for several months, we found the Manchester bar stools. They arrived in perfect condition with sufficient packaging to protect them. The leather is high quality and smells beautiful. The wood is a dark cherry appearing stain and matched perfectly with my cherry cabinets and black granite. We would highly recommend these bar stools.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome counter stools~ Love the Solid Quality and the Nice Detailed Workmanship!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love em! I love my bar stools! I purchased 4 of them & they look elegant & go perfect with my home decor. I use them in my kitchen. Perfect for entertaining, because that's where everyone hangs out! They're strong & sturdy & I Love em!
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Stools Bar stools are very nice quality and easy to put together.
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, worth the money! Love the Manchester Swivel Bar stools. They are a quality item and although they haven't received any usage yet because we are still constructing the bar, the look and size of the seat are great!
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool Absolutely delighted with everything about this bar stool...beautifully made, comfortable, and elegant. The assembly was easy and it was packed well to avoid damage in transit. 5 Stars!
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Happier We love our bar stools. They exceeded our expectations. Price was very reasonable and easy to assemble. Highly recommend them! Good quality too.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This bar stool is very well made. It's solid and heavy. It's a very handsome and/or rich looking stool...excellent value.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Comfortable We had been looking for a while for some bar stools that were classic in styling, well made and comfortable. We bought 4 in both sizes to use in different areas of the house. They are even better looking in person! They are truly exceptional in quality, comfort and value. They arrived promptly and were well packed in their boxes. They were simple to put together. Once again Frontgate did not disappoint us! Thank you Frontgate for such a fine product.
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stools Very happy with the 3 stools ordered. Looked just like they did in the catalogue and were easy to put together. Delivery service was excellent. We ordered just before Christmas and the holiday season did not impact on or delay delivery. Impressed with the updates of the delivery from release through to actual delivery.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Our office wanted this bar stool as a Christmas gift for our boss. When we received the box it was very easy to assemble and it was so beautiful. The details in the wood are georgeous and the overall look of the stool is exactly what we were looking for. We could not be happier and our boss loves it as well. Thanks Frontgate.....we will be shopping with you again in the future.
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Chairs Chairs look great, exactly as described. Good value for money.
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich looking bar stools I had previously bought two of these Manchester bar stools and always thought my counter could use one more. When the great sale came up for the Manchester stool, I couldn't resist. They are absolutely beautiful, rich-looking and very comfortable. They add so much to my great room. Thank you for such a lovely product.
Date published: 2011-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frontgate's guarantee is outstanding I ordered 2 bar stools and was very happy with one and very unhappy with the other. The first reject had a wrinkle on the back leather. I called customer service and they sent UPS to pick it up...but I had to get it back into the box which was not an easy task. The replacement came and there was a long gash on the leather. Again, UPS came and picked it up and the third chair arrived. It is beautiful and I am ultimately a happy customer. However, wrestling those chairs was not fun. However, I have nothing but good things to say about Frontgate's Customer Service Dept.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Purchase Experience Recently bought 4 bar stools and is extremely happy with the products. They were delivered on time and great products. Initially there were some uncertainty in my mind to purchase these items without physically seeing them first. The results are extremely satisfactory.... unexpectedly. Highly recommend Frontgate to everyone.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I expected Recently purchased the Manchester Swivel Bar Stool and it's great! Easy to assemble, and heavy duty so that it won't tip over....I like the metal foot rungs and the leather seat, too. It was overall the same high quality I've come to expect from all Frontgate products.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful barstool This is a quality & elegant stool. I needed counter height stools following a kitchen remodel & these are perfect, adding comfort & style to my new kitchen.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmanship Like No Other The detail and beauty of these barstools is beyond words. The comfort is superb. You can not go wrong with Frontgate's "Try it for 30 days" risk free guarantee.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant A very elegant bar stool. The leather is very nice!
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I bought these barstools to go in an addition to my home. They are beautiful, great quality and look fantastic at the new bar!
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handsome chair It's a well made counterstool, rich looking, sturdy, and heavy. That's part of my criticism. it has a masculine feel and is almost too heavy looking, but my husband loves it. Therefore we will keep it.
Date published: 2010-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool We recently purchased 2 Manchester bar stools. They were just as beautiful as the 2 we ordered from you a year or so ago. However, upon comparing the 2 sets, we noticed that the (foam?) cushion material under the leather cover was stiffer this time around. The seats are not as cushy as before. At the same time, we noticed that the stiffer seat actually makes for a more supportive seat. So, we are torn as to which is better. By the way, we absolutely LOVE your company! You have delivered excellent quality products every time we have ordered. We are also appreciative of the Christmas music we hear, while on hold during this season. Please accept our thanks and best wishes for continued success.
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swivel Bar Stools Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Easy to assemble. Two of the three packets of hardware were complete and one packet lacked the lock washers. Otherwise very pleased.
Date published: 2010-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! The stools are perfect!! They arrived in great condition and were quite easy to put together!! Best of all, the quality is superb and they look great at our bar.
Date published: 2010-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Stools high quality Bar stools are very nice, easy to assemble and are of a high quality. very impressive.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter Stools The stools are gorgeous!!!!! They are even better in person, on line doesn't do the quality any justice.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Craftmanship I am so pleased with the new barstools I purchased from Frontgate. I have been looking at barstools and can honestly say, these stools exceed my expectation. My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase. Maria
Date published: 2010-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable stools I love Manchester counter top stools because they are sturdy, decorative, and also swivel.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bar Stools The Manchester Swivel Bar Stools are very good and easy to assemble. The rich mahogany color and detail craftsmanship makes the bar stools stand out. The only two issues that I observed was; 1. The finishing stain on one of the bottom bar stools was not coated properly as the other two bar stools (not really an issue because you can't see the finishing stain pointing downward), and 2. The plastic leg protectors are really great, but would be even better if they were screw adjustable levelers instead of pin tack plastic inserters (this would allow you to prevent the bar stools from wobbling).
Date published: 2010-11-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_BAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:151509_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)

Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]