Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Quality I've purchased from Frontgate in the past and was always satisfied. This barstool does not meet the level of quality I've come to expect. It looks like a cheap knock off from the photos in the catalog and online. The barstools we received are one shade of dark brown (a dark cherrywood color, not the rich brown shown in the catalog or website photos). They look painted, not stained. I wish I could upload a photo. We are returning them tomorrow. So disappointed, especially after reading other reviews.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manchester swivel stool I have had 8 of these stools but over time the fabric holding in the foam has been sliced by the wooden cross bars underneath and the foam begins to fall out. I wish someone had a fix for this because the stools themselves look great.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous These barstools are absolutely gorgeous. They are so rich looking, comfortable and even more beautiful than the picture. Purchased them in black and the black and leather go so well together. Perfect compliment to our remodeled kitchen. Happy, happy!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed After having my second purchase of bar stools from Frontgate I am questioning my ability to judge what will be serviceable for our usage. We use these barstools for dining at the island in our kitchen and they have been a disappointment in quality. Falling apart and very uncomfortable after 3 years........
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We recently purchased two of these counter height bar stools and they look outstanding in our new home. We have received numerous compliments about them and how well they look. I wish I would have bought one more.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! These stools are so well made. We purchased 4 of them. They arrived quickly, and were very well packaged. There was one small glitch, which customer service addressed promptly and fairly. The quality of the wood and leather are excellent. They have nice swivel seats that return to center. I love that. These look better in person than they do in the photos, and the photos looked pretty dang impressive! I'm so happy we purchased them.....and Frontgate is a great company to deal with. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of these. You'll be impressed. They even come fully assembled!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat) So hard to decide when looking online. I kept going back to the FRONTGATE site and this stool.I needed something for my kitchen counter. So very happy with the purchase. Now I need 6 more stools for my dining room, oh decisions, decisions. I do know my purchase will be through FRONTGATE, again confused because I like so many. Packaging was unbelievable. Packaged so well I thought there was gold inside, then I saw the chair any there was! I was/am concerned about the reviews stating the chair padding didn't hold up well. Hopefully that has been addressed
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bar stools I purchased three of the Manchester bar stools for our new home.They add a beautiful touch of elegance and are very high quality. The price is unbeatable. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_COU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You answered it does have a metal kick plate but i just received this bar stool and there is NO metal kickplate ?

Asked by: MoeMo
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_COU, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:151509_COU-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]