Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer Very satisfied with this purchase. The barstools have an expensive look for a very reasonable cost. They arrived in two pieces and were easy to assemble. They also arrived a day earlier than promised. My holiday company asked where I purchased them, because they wanted something similar.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool I love these backless bar stools. I have the brown bar stools at one of our bars and liked them so much that I bought the black for our other bar. I am still waiting on the Manchester with the backs yet I know that they will be great! They also come in one piece so no assembly is required. However, the bar stools that do require assembly are so simple! Very handsome, comfortable and a great price!!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stools..... Completed a kitchen reno and purchased 4 of these (in the gray wood) for our breakfast bar and 2 of the round lower height for end of prep island. Have been using them for about 30 days or so and they are performing well in our busy household - 3 kids(2 teens, 1preteen) & 2 adults. Gray picks up the gray tones in our counters and our stainless oven/faucet accents and brown leather complements the cherry cabinets - Love them and easy to assemble which I like.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Stools These Barstools are the best for the money. I feel like I am at an authentic bar when I sit in this stools at our counter/bar. I love the underlying quality, the stain color, the seat cushioning and the swivel function. Frontgate has never let us down. We are multi/multi orderers and consistently find the quality to be at or above any other company operating in the on-line space-including the big on-line retailers.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase The stool comes with minimum assembly and is a great item for any bar or kitchen . It is very heavy and made with high end material. I recommend this item to anybody who likes craftsmanship and quality. I am very happy of my purchase. Thank you Frontgate
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Rich looking at a great price; very, very comfortable; however, they smell horrible. They have a "chemical smell" & I can't get rid of it. Any suggestions on how to get rid of that smell
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Counter Height Stool The chairs arrived in a timely manner and were in excellent condition. We love the quality and construction and they were a snap to put together!
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar stools they are as beautiful as pictured and came completely assembled.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't buy these for longterm sitting! I drooled over these stools for a year before buying them and they are gorgeous. Unfortunately, I'm disappointed by the quality of the seats. I bought these for my kitchen counter where I use my computer all day long. After just a few months, I can feel the boards through the cushions- not comfortable. The look of these is impeccable but the quality of the seats just doesn't match up. I wouldn't buy these for applications where you will be sitting on them a lot. For a bar where you have infrequent guests? Perfect!
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and function meet We purchased 2 of these stools to finish out our new bar area. What an incredible find and great price for a leather barstool. True fine-furniture finish and the quality of the leather very high.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester swivel bar stool Received my three stools today. Exceeded my expectations completely. Great quality and workmanship. I had been wanting to buy stools from Frontgate for some time until I found these beautiful ones. I was lucky I got them at sale's price. They are classy, comfortable and of good size. They will definiteley enhance your decor.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool - no back The four bar stools we purchased we simply fabulous and exceed our expectations. Virtually everyone comments on how nice they look and how comfortable they are to sit in. They are a wonderful compliment to a lengthy (and expensive) kitchen remodel. Not cheap...but worth it.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right on! The stools I purchased are superb!. No surprises. They arrived early, were easy to assmble, and are absolutely beautiful. Obviously they are top quality. Keep it up Frontgate!
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar stools! These bar stools look fabulous in our house! They were so easy to assemble and make such a nice addition to our kitchen! Would definitely buy them again!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Bar Stool price and quality for these stools is excellent. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bar Stools These bar stools are beautiful. They are handsome, great quality, sturdy and very comfortable. The delivery was fast and they were really easy to put together. We ordered 2 and liked them so much, we ordered a 3rd one. Everybody loves them. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Very good. Met my expection. Congratuations for your professional stahh. Every one that talk to were very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MANCHESTER BACKLESS BAR STOOL ODELL GREY These bar stools are absolutely beautiful! I was hesitant about the grey color matching my kitchen due to the reviews but decided to take the chance. They are perfect! I ended up buying 4 more with a total of 6! They are not the color in the picture BUT matches everything in my home. My home is very open and the distressed wood that I have on my dining room and console have gray tones in it. These bar stools compliment everything and are A+ in quality! Thanks so much Frontgate!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Stools We were very please with the quality of our Bar Stools as well as the delivery time.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BAR STOOLS ORDERED THEM, THEY ARE ACTUALLY 24 INCHES TO THE TOP OF THE SEAT. EVEN HAD THEM MEASURE THEM IN THE WAREHOUSE AND GET BACK TO US THE NEXT DAY. WE WERE LOOKING FOR 26 INCH STOOLS. BUT!! LOVE THEM. LOOK REALLY NICE. PROBABLY LOOKS BETTER BECAUSE THE SWEPT BACK BLENDS IN WITH GRANITE COUNTERTOP AND MAKES THE COUNTER MORE DRAMATIC. HUSBAND HATES PUTTING THINGS TOGETHER. FOUR SCREWS ONLY!! FIRST ONE TOOK TWO MINUTES, AFTER PUTTING ON HIS GLASSES DID THE OTHER THREE IN FIVE MINUTES TOTAL. VERY EASY! EVERYONE LOVES THEM. SEEN SOME STOOLS COMPARABLE AFTER ORDERING AND STARTED HAVING BUYERS REMORSE. ONCE WE GOT THEM, WELL WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester backless swivel bar stools We love the bar stools. They are beautiful. They arrived just days after we ordered them. We are very satisfied with them and will not hesitate to order from frontgate again.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manchester Bar Stools (Grey) Excellent value on sale; quality construction; good looking; heavy duty. Color (grey) is a medium grey and not the light (whitish) grey pictured online - still acceptable in my kitchen, but not what I thought when ordering. Ordered 10/28, arrived 11/3.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! We recently purchased (7) of the Manchester bar stools that are hand rubbed Mahogany. They are absolutely beautiful in our new kitchen. The leather is incredibly soft and they are comfortable to sit in as well. They have wood carving and it is gorgeous. We shopped locally with no luck. My husband found these online and we knew instantly they were the ones. We are so pleased with them. They are well worth the price we paid.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar stool! We had looked and reviewed many bar stools before purchasing the manchester swivel ones from frontgate. Love the ability to just wipe clean the leather and the kids love that they are so comfortable and the swivel feature! Great item and you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and beautiful Wonderful bar stools. Great price. I am an interior designer and can buy most things wholesale. These are made beautifully. From the kick plate, leather upholstery, and carved wood frame. They are easy to put together and were on my doorstep within days of ordering. You won't be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2011-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bar Stools! I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I looked both locally and online but couldn't find anything that I thought compared to the price, quality and decorative design of these bar stools. The seats are comfortable and I really like the swivel feature. You won't be disappointed, especially when all you have to do is take them out of the box...no assembly required!
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice I had been searching for just the right bar stools for about a year. I looked at all the local nice furniture stores, but they were never exactly what I was wanting. These manchester stools matched my requirements of leather , nail heads, and backs. I decided to go with the black wood. The leather color is the same on the black as the Mahogony wood. They arrived about 3 days after I placed the order. Very easy to assemble. The Color is great, and they match the kitchen perfectly. Very comfortable, and the swivel is tight as to not bounce back and hit the counter. I love these stools!!! I get compliments every time someone new sees them. So very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these barstools! Great value for the price. Much nicer and more comfortable than my small expensive decorator stools. They blend well with my glazed white cabinets.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chairs i absolutely love the counter height stools. They are really big and sooo comfy,people big and small can enjoy these!
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bar stool / great value I bought two of these ... then a third. Like several other reviewers, I have a small breakfast nook / pub in the kitchen. The quality and materials are first-rate and at the sales price, I doubt you can get anything better. The only caveat is that I bought counter height and there aren't a lot of stand alone tables that I liked that were counter height. No problem, I bought the table and cut it down, I'm exceptionally happy with these.
Date published: 2011-10-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_BAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 162ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:151509_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)

Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]