Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous Arrived well boxed and in mint condition. This is better looking in person than on the website. It lived up to it's description and was easy to put together. They are the best purchases I have ever made on-line for furniture. I would definitely order again and again!
Date published: 2010-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter stools for kitchen. The chairs are as advertised, arrived in great shape and were very easy to assemble. They are very rich looking and add much to our kitchen counter. Will purchase from Frontgate again.
Date published: 2010-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied We are very pleased with these barstools. I was skeptical about ordering furniture and these barstools surpassed my expectation. They are very comfortable and the craftsmanship is excellent.
Date published: 2010-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Barstools These barstools look even better in real life than the picture. They were easy to assemble and look absolutely gorgeous!!
Date published: 2010-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful counter stools My husband and I are extremely pleased with the purchase of our new stools. They arrived quickly and were very easy to assemble. The detail is fabulous and they are very comfortable. We would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2010-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bar Stools!!! I purchased 4 of these beautiful bar stools a few months ago and kept them in their boxes for a few months, since I was waiting for the remodel to be done. I am so happy with my purchase. They look wonderful and they are also very comfortable. The details are stunning and you can see they are made with quality materials overall. I will definetly recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2010-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted I was extremely pleased with my purchase of two Manchester Swivel Bar stools -- they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The catalog pictures do not do them justice -- they are beautifully crafted and truely add warmth to our home.
Date published: 2010-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS barstools! These barstools are BEAUTIFUL!!! BUY them!!
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very Comfy. Love the high back, return swivel, and desigh features of this bar stool. Good value for the money. Item was also packed very well for shipping.
Date published: 2010-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Great pieces. The pieces are as pictured. Since receiving the stools I've had company a few times and I always receive compliments on them. They are exceedingly comfortable and have a great look.
Date published: 2010-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barstools Although the chairs were wrapped in bubble wrap, the leather backs on both chairs had several scratches in them. Because they were wrapped so well, we assume they must have had the scratches prior to putting the bubble wrap on them and putting them in the box for shipment. We are hopeful that they can be rubbed out or at least blended in with a good leather cleaner/revitalizer. Otherwise the chairs are very nice, and a good addition to our bar area.
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Advertised! The Manchester Swivel Barstools arrived within four days of ordering. Assembly took minutes. The stools are much better than I envisioned them being. They are incredibly substantial, comfortable and very high quality. They look gorgeous!
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good valvue These bar stools come in large boxes and are packed well . They come with a handy tool to assemble and it's best when you have two people doing it. Just read the directions. The foot glide or leg protectors are already in place and they give you an extra four for each stool. I bought five stools. I found no real defects other than a little variation in color, the nake eye can not tell. For what is out there in bar stools on the internet and stores this was as good as I could find. They are a good valvue for the price. These stools look high end, but with further inspection you can see that they're not detailed as much as fine furniture.
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bar stools My husband and I selected the Manchester backless stools for our bar and were delighted with the quality. We then ordered the Manchester Swivel Bar stools, with backs, for another sitting area in the same great room. Although we totally love the quality, we have to admit, we wish they were an inch or two higher. They seem just a bit short.
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Stools Our bar stools are as beautiful as shown in your catalog. The quality is wonderful.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! We recently purchased 4 of these high quality counter stools for use with a granite kitchen counter which adjoins an elegant family room. The stools are a beautiful addition to the appearance of our upscale kitchen made for entertaining.
Date published: 2010-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool Great bar stools, have memory so they alway return to correct position.
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great buy!!! These bar stools are absolutely beautiful! They are sturdy and just look amazing. We have received so many compliments on them. I really loved them!
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking The design and craftsmanship on these stools is very good. We were really pleased with the appearance. The quality of the wood and it's detail is impressive. The only thing we weren't overly satisfied with was the feel of the padding in the seat. It is a little to stiff for the "plush" appearance of the stool, overall.
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stools These stools are gorgeous and are perfect at my kitchen counter which faces the great room. They are very elegant, but also very comfortable.
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I loved the barstools quality and construction were great and they were as nice as pictured. Even better I got them on sale which beat all prices locally from name brand furniture stores.
Date published: 2010-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for price! Ordered counter height stools, but unfortunately, they looked too short & stubby for our counter. They were made well, but felt the backs were too small in proportion to the seat. Returned!
Date published: 2010-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The chairs are elegant and have a comfortable look.
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. I have been looking at bar stools for months since I started a remodeling project. Yours is superior in every way. The sale price could not be beat for the quality of merchandise. It is gorgeous.
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected Our first surprise was that our order was shipped sooner than expected and that's always good news. I had looked for months and never could quite get to the look and quality that I was hoping for so I was excited and a little apprehensive when I found this product in the Frontgate catalog. These barstools are stunning! The carved details, the weight of the stools, the brads along the leather, all add to the upscale look and feel of these stools.
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will be a very nice purchase after hardware arrive The stools are nice but hardware did not come with one of them so I called your customer service the very day of delivery and you sent out a new set of hardware the next day. That arrived at my house about 4 days later only to be the wrong hardware so I called back and now it will take 2 weeks to get me more hardware. I even tried to match your hardware at Lowes so that I didn't have to wait 2 weeks but they did not have what I needed ither.
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from counter stools Stool is very nice, heavy, no tipping over. It is just a little too short for counter height.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter stool with class Beautiful stools and very comfortable. Add the touch I was looking for in my new kitchen.
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool What a beautiful piece of furniture they are. We purchased 4 of the bar stools and feared that we may have to send one back due to overall size and space needed for them, since the description gave us the impression that they would be much larger than the one's we had been using. Once we set them up - we were very pleased with our purchase and fell more in love with them. We kept all of them. They are beautiful, comfortable and bring such an elegant look to the room. THe stools are a very high quality, the wood details and quality of the leather are all exceptional. We are nothing but pleased with our purchase!
Date published: 2010-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality We were very pleased with our purchase. They were packed great and very easy to assemble. We looked at a lot of barstools before purchasing and these far exceeded the quality of all the others we looked at.
Date published: 2010-09-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_BAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:151509_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)

Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]