Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous These barstools are absolutely gorgeous. They are so rich looking, comfortable and even more beautiful than the picture. Purchased them in black and the black and leather go so well together. Perfect compliment to our remodeled kitchen. Happy, happy!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bar stools ever! We ordered 3 of the signature bar stools! I must say they are awesome! Very nice looking high end bar stools! Will definitely order more signature items in the future!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed After having my second purchase of bar stools from Frontgate I am questioning my ability to judge what will be serviceable for our usage. We use these barstools for dining at the island in our kitchen and they have been a disappointment in quality. Falling apart and very uncomfortable after 3 years........
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these barstools I have always admired these bar stools and purchased four of them. I have been happy with them thus far. Only problem encountered so far has been that the foot rest broke on one of the stools and I had to glue it and screw it back in. Somewhat disappointed with that issue. I've had to tuck that particular stool in a corner as I am afraid to let any friends sit on it in case it breaks again.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece of Furniture I received these bar stools sooner than expected. They are very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. They are truly beautiful. Really rich looking and great quality. I wanted to see if they would match a bar I wanted to order, so I took one of the stools to a furniture store that a lot of local decorators use. The owner of the furniture store thought it was an excellent bar stool and wanted to know where I got it. He was impressed as am I. It compliments various wood tones. I highly recommend this bar stool.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new barstools We purchased 4 of the Manchester bar stools and they exceeded our expectations. We recently had friends over for dinner and they liked them so much that they have ordered some as well. Very sturdy, well crafted, comfortable and beautiful. We highly recommend them.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We recently purchased two of these counter height bar stools and they look outstanding in our new home. We have received numerous compliments about them and how well they look. I wish I would have bought one more.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Classic Bar Stools We purchased 5 of these and they were fantastic! Great quality, easy to assemble, look nice, awesome price. Leather is good quality and the seating area is large enough but not too big like some barstools.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! Bought the swivel chairs in coquina gray for matching up with my island. Have to say I was more than pleased when I opened the box! So glad they came with 0 hassles and nothing to put together! The shipping was impeccable and so were the chairs. Very happy to have in the gray color and comfy backs! Very happy I found you :)
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! These stools are so well made. We purchased 4 of them. They arrived quickly, and were very well packaged. There was one small glitch, which customer service addressed promptly and fairly. The quality of the wood and leather are excellent. They have nice swivel seats that return to center. I love that. These look better in person than they do in the photos, and the photos looked pretty dang impressive! I'm so happy we purchased them.....and Frontgate is a great company to deal with. Don't hesitate if you're thinking of these. You'll be impressed. They even come fully assembled!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chair Chair is very nice,stylish,cozy to sit on and has a cool swivel return.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We love Frontage and will continue to purchase products however, very disappointed with 30" Manchester Swivel Bar Stools. Purchased (4) units and after 18 months with very limited use, two of the units are showing wear on the edge of the seat where the leather type material meets the wood. I would not purchase this product if you plan on using stools daily
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Stools I ordered 2 of the Manchester swivel bar stool in gray. I received them right away in perfect condition and they are beautiful chairs. The swivel has memory so the chairs stay in the right position and is a great feature because these are heavy quality chairs. The color is new and fresh and the fabric is quality. I am pleased with this purchase and think it was money well spent.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the product ❤️ Yes I recommend 100% look beautiful i am so happy whit this product I buy 2 exelent quality happy happy from Miami
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks high end but... i've had these for more than 2 yrs. they've held up well, but my biggest gripe is the heaviness- I didn't notice the weight and now that i have on the other styles of stools, it's hard to believe that anyone would want to purchase even heavier ones, especially if you have a young family.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from looks great BUT... I have 4 bar stools and 3 counter stools. These look really great. I would not buy replacements though. The seats are always coming loose, wobbly. The 'leather' is not dyed through so when it's scratched the orangey color beneath shows. The cushioning on the seat did not last one year after ownership on 3 of my chairs.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat) So hard to decide when looking online. I kept going back to the FRONTGATE site and this stool.I needed something for my kitchen counter. So very happy with the purchase. Now I need 6 more stools for my dining room, oh decisions, decisions. I do know my purchase will be through FRONTGATE, again confused because I like so many. Packaging was unbelievable. Packaged so well I thought there was gold inside, then I saw the chair any there was! I was/am concerned about the reviews stating the chair padding didn't hold up well. Hopefully that has been addressed
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bar stools I purchased three of the Manchester bar stools for our new home.They add a beautiful touch of elegance and are very high quality. The price is unbeatable. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thrilled so far Purchased 3 of the bar height backless stools for my kitchen counter. Was concerned by some reviews which mentioned problems with the seats over time. Made purchase after one customer questioned this and was reassured that the manufacterer had fixed/dealt with the problem. They arrived very quickly, were packaged well, no assembly at all was required, excellent quality, overall beautiful, elegant stools. The only surprise was that they were bigger (overall diameter) than I anticipated. Very pleased so far....
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so happy I purchased 6 of these beautiful chairs in the spring of 2010 and love love the stylish look! However, for the reputation of Frontgate, and the expense of these chairs I am disappointed in how they sit. The padding has not held up and they are not comfortable, little knots can be felt when sitting. All of the chairs have done this even though I rotate them around to keep even wear and tear. They need reupholstered for comfort, sorry I invested so much money.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Great...Seat padding is disappointing We've owned the Manchester Swivel bar stools for a couple of years. However, the padding in the seats is average at best. After using them occassionally for a couple of years the padding has shifted and it feels like you are sitting directly on the wood. I wish could rate them higher because they do look so nice. But, the padding just does not live up to the quality of the rest of the chair.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool Ordered 3 Manchester Bar Stools on sale. They arrived w/in the time projected, packed very well, look fabulous in front of our curved granite kitchen bar. I have looked over a year for some nice quality bar stools at a fairly decent price & finally found the Manchester Stool on sale. I love the seating of the stools as they are not just for tiny people!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary!!! Ordered these for our new home basement bar area..."stunning" does not do justice to these barstools! These are truly extraordinary in every way - not only in looks, but also in quality. The delivery was prompt - within 3 days of ordering, and they were expertly packed to prevent any potential shipping issues.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Bar Stool - Counter Height I wanted to upgrade the bar stools that I used for my Kitchen. I eat at my kitchen counter more than my kitchen table. I have been looking at these chairs for a while and finally decided to buy them. They look and feel great. They have a lot of detail in the wood and give the kitchen a classy look. I am happy with the purchase and also looked in several stores and did not find any chairs that matched the detail and quality for this price. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was Searching for! I had been searching for real leather - high back - swivel bar stools for our new home and came upon these. I ordered 5 to place around our island and to coordinate with our leather livingroom furniture. They arrived quickly and were extremely well packaged...simple to put together and oh so comfortable! Not to mention they are absolutely gorgeous! We ordered the black leather and I have to say we could not be more pleased!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality for a Great Price Never doubt Frontgate. They are all about quality and they stand behind their products and their name. If it is not right, they will make it right. That is why I keep coming back as a customer. I am so pleased with my eight Manchester Swivel Bar Stools. They have soft leather, good and solid construction, the swivel has a gentle return so it won't knock anyone over. The padding on the seat provides great comfort. I would recommend this product and Frontgate.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look Great-very uncomfortable We have had these bar stools for a little over 2 years. Loved them at first - then the seat part of the chair started to wear and now when you sit on them for anything over an hour or so it feels like you are sitting on the wood cross pieces. Definitely not worth the original or the sale price...going to try to take them to someone to see if they can add anything to the seat to make them more comfortable.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Swivel Bar Stool We purchased these bar stools just in time for our Thanksgiving Day crowd. Having so many family members, we knew they were going to have to be used to seat overflow from the tables. They are beautiful and comfortable! My guests loved them! They are very sturdy and add a decorative touch to the room. Very happy with the purchase! Note: The leather was creased in several places from the shipping material when I first unpacked them, but after a few days, it smoothed out completely.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible padding I bought 6 of these and within 6 months you can feel the cross bars when you sit on these stools. I'm only 105 lbs. so imagine the discomfort for a normal sized adult. I contacted customer service about it and they said that they'd look at them if I boxed up and mailed (at my own expense) all 6 of the bar stools. Not likely to order from Frontgate again. Very disappointing coming from what I thought was a quality brand.
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service From Frontgate I ordered 3 of the Manchester Swivel Bar Stools, love the looks. We have had them about 7 months and they still look like new. One of the bar stools had a flaw, Frontgate was excellent to work with. They replaced the stool and covered shipping on the returned item. I would order from Frontgate again and have refer friends to Frontgate.
Date published: 2012-09-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_151509_BAR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:151509_BAR-Manchester Swivel Bar and Counter Stools

Manchester Swivel Bar Height Bar Stool (30"H seat)

Manchester Swivel Counter Height Bar Stool (24"H seat)

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]