[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Order free swatches to see and feel your fabrics before selecting. Choose up to 10 swatches. Limit of one swatch of the same pattern/color per order.

18
10 0
true
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Marion Nightstand is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware of extremely poor shipping causing damage Finally received my Marion nightstands, and I was heartbroken when the crates were opened. Both nightstands were damaged on the tops, with the corners crunched, wood shredded and paint chipped. Obviously very poor care taken during shipping. I had a feeling there was going to be a problem when I saw the boxes. One box was almost shredded with the nightstand showing through the holes in the box. I am now dealing with Frontgate to see what can be done. They will not process an exchange - I would have to return the nightstands and then reorder them. I was told it will take a couple of weeks to see a refund come through, which means I can't reorder them until then - and then wait a few more weeks for replacements to come. I may see what else I can find rather than have to deal with this again. But had the nightstands not been damaged, they would have been lovely. Obviously quality furniture, but just not proper delivery and care taken. I really find it hard to believe a company like Frontgate would not have a more "white glove" type of delivery for furniture that costs as much as this does. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Damaged Merchandise My nightstand arrived damaged and I have had to call for over a month continuously to try and get someone here to try and fix it. A new one was never offered as a replacement, nor was money returned for a damaged product. Very disappointing!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Poor quality, both arrived damaged. Waited for replacement - and that arrived damaged too.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent to Marion Bed I purchased the Marion nightstand to go with my my new bed from Frontgate. I am pleased with the size, height and quality of the piece. It has soft close drawers as well. The details on the front and side make this night stand match with the Marion Bed as well.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marion Nightstand The nightstand is exactly as in the website. Absolutely perfect! I recommend the Marion furniture as I love the bed that I also purchased.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great quality. Good size relative to the king sized bed. The finish and color are just what we had hoped for.
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_166506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please confirm how long the legs are of this item

Asked by: Totoro
Thank you for your interest in the Marion Nightstand. The leg height is 7.25".
Answered by: CHFrontgate Service
Date published: 2021-02-10

Do you sell samples of the wood colors?

Asked by: Ellen Danklef
Thank you for your interest in our Marion Nightstand. We apologize we do not have wood swatches available for this item.
Answered by: SB Frontgate Service
Date published: 2021-04-19

Hello, can I get a swatch? This item is too heavy to easily return if the color is wrong.

Asked by: Cher44
Thank you for your interest in the Marion Nightstand. We do apologize, we do not have swatches available for this.
Answered by: CHFrontgate Service
Date published: 2021-09-06

How much does the Marion Dresser cost and what percentage is given to a new customer for the total order?

Asked by: God is so good
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_166506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:166506-Marion Nightstand