Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Normandy Lantern

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Normandy Lantern is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normandy lanterns I spotted these lanterns last year and fell in love...they are pricy but even more beautiful in person..rave reviews..when they went 20% off and free shipping...i said...well..happy early birthday to me..i ordered the medium size in bronze..they are on my front porch..made it look like something out of a decorator magazine.....thank you Frontgate..
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have several of these Lanterns in different sizes now, on both my front and back porch. They add great curb appeal. They withstand rain and snow and hot summer sun. Candles can be placed inside on timers to give a warm glow.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hefty Lantern This is a high-quality lantern, is very heavy in weight and well constructed. I purchased mine to set on our fireplace hearth (16 inch). The reason I gave this lantern four stars instead of five was because I had ordered the bronze color and I feel it looks black. I double-checked the box it came in, and it was marked "bronze." Perhaps the one I got just happen to come from a run where the bronze application was darker than normal. However it still looks nice and I am pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lanterns These lanterns are a perfect addition to our deck; heavy enough to not be blown over in a storm with easy access to the candle; all around pleased with this purchase; plus can be used inside once summer is over! Great quality too.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze is black! These lanterns are beautiful but the bronze color is so dark, it's almost indistinguishable from black. Sent mine back.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronze is really black The Normandy Lanterns are beautiful lanterns. Just know that the bronze lanterns are basically black. Also, I had multiple lanterns arrive with broken glass, and a couple where the door did not properly shut. Frontgate is good about exchanging them, but it is time consuming.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I ordered one of the lanterns and loved it so much, I decided to order 2 more. We have them on our deck overlooking a pond and golf course. We have already gotten a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lanterns for Pool These lanterns were expensive and back ordered! Worth the wait. Very well constructed and solid. Will last a long time!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded our expectations again! Normandy lanterns are beautiful. We bought one and loved it so much we ordered another. We placed them on the mantle of our outdoor fireplace. They are perfect. The quality is superb which is what we expect and what Frontgate continues to deliver.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normandy lantern Absolutely gorgeous. Very sturdy and stately looking. I love it
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality I've been looking for large lanterns for a while! Being a bargain shopper, I was searching for a good value but also wanted a durable, quality product that would hold up to the intense heat of a North Carolina summer without peeling, fading or warping! Having noted many great reviews of the Normandy Lantern from satisfied customers, I decided to give them a try! I must say I could not be happier. They were shipped promptly and very carefully packaged. They are now proudly displayed on my front porch! Very high quality finish and substantial weight to stay firmly in place through rain and shine! They aren't inexpensive, but these do feel (and look) like an excellent value for the cost! Looking forward to enjoying them for many years to come!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Gorgeous! Lantern is beautiful! I put it on my fireplace mantel in the family room with a flickering dream candle. It's simple and stunning. Lots of compliments. Good price for the quality & size.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I purchased the large Lantern for my lanai. I was so impressed with its beauty and how well it was made that I decided to put it on our dining room table! It is just too beautiful to keep outside! It is very heavy, extremely well made. I am thinking about buying a second one for my lanai! I get so many compliments on it. It looks stunning in our new home! Thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from paint peeled off When unwrapping the 100 layers of shrink wrap off the top metal ring, it peeled the paint off.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normandy Lanterns Love these lanterns! They look perfect on my front steps with fall mums and holiday decor. We added the all-weather remote candles which makes it so easy to light! The quality is great and I feel confident they will hold up to harsh elements.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & sturdy Ordered one of these lanterns in each size for total of three. Came well packed except the large one was damaged. Customer service handle the return and after a A few glitches with the return I now have three perfect lanterns. I ordered the black they look terrific with the candles.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy! These lanterns are gorgeous... so substantial... so well made and so sturdy! I have 3 of them lined up along an outside wall... what a great touch!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lantern This is a high quality lantern that will stand up to the wind, in AZ. It looks great in our courtyard!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price performer This is a high quality lantern. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Normandy Lantern Really nice lantern and well made. Looks great with a flame-less candle!!!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the lanterns. They are so nice hanging at each end of our lower deck with timer candles, very pretty.. Couldn't be happier with them. Always happy with everything from Frontgate!!
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lantern! I purchased two of the small lanterns and two of the medium sized lanterns to display in our backyard on shepherds hooks. These are extremely well made, heavy and the bronze color I ordered are a dark bronze which I really like, and goes very nicely with our outdoor furniture and surroundings. Its nice being able to find well made items that will last a long time, thank you Frontgate!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After a long search, I found these....! I had ordered a lantern from another reputable company and in addition to being broken upon delivery, it was of very poor quality all around. These four that I bought from Frontgate are superbly made, very durable, heavy and beautiful. I have them as a border on my outside patio with artificial candles in them. I love them and I love the fast service....!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Received two of these as a gift for Christmas and could not be more pleased. They are awesome beside my family room fireplace. We light them at night and enjoy the soft lighting. Very pleased with a gift that will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Lanterns We bought the tallest lanterns 2 years ago and they have been outside for the entire time and still look like they did when we bought them. We did not bring them in when it rained or even stormed. They have been wonderful. These lanterns have withstood high winds and large gusts. They are certainly worth the money and they are really good looking around our pool. Thank you Frontgate for such quality products! They cost more but in the long run, it is well worth it! If you are debating the price, remember I have had them for two years and they still look like new!
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lanters The Normandy Lanterns were beautiful, sturdy, and shipped quickly. I bought two medium sized ones, and they are perfect for our sunroom. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a high quality product that will last a lifetime.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Search for Front Porch Lanterns Over! My husband and I searched for a year. We wanted high quality but pretty lanterns. The Normandy Lantern is both. Thank you Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality! There were a wide variety of candle lanterns available in the market. They may look similar but some are rather flimsy and sure to last one season at best. When we examined the Frontage products, we found them to be solid, robust with beefy hinges and closures. They helped make our Fall wine soirée a memorable event. They are worth the premium price.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lanterns! Purchased the medium size for our outdoor patio. Put one on the dining table and one on the mantle. Beautiful. I purchased the bronze which is a very dark bronze and almost looks black next to our light stone. It is darker than our bronze dining table but still looks terrific. Very heavy and well made. My husband was impressed by the quality. I really appreciate items that are classic and well made and can image using these for years to come.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normandy Lanterns wonderful lanterns and GREAT service from Frontgate. I ordered one and it was broken in shipment. Called Frontgate and they sent a replacement right away. Thank you
Date published: 2015-09-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_145679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:145679-Normandy Lantern
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]