Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oakview Address Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oakview Address Plaque is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from address plate Looks nice, good quality. It is not solid cast rather stamped. I would buy another. For review purposes, I am very tough at giving 5's.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than Expected Nice, simple wall plaque - but much smaller looking than anticipated. Honestly, a little disappointed as it is the same product available at most other stores. Nothing to make it a uniquely "Frontgate" product. Would have liked the option to order a larger one. Hard to see from a distance and really could use a light-kit or something to illuminate it. If I had to order another one - I'd shop around first.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteful & Well-made Address Plaque The Oakview address plaque is tasteful and well-made. The numbers are easy to read from the street. The included mounting screws are adequate for direct mounting to wood, but we needed to purchase longer screws to install on our stucco exterior. Overall very pleased with the plaque
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great!!! So Glad I made the purchase. Recently painted the house and the house and lawn plaque were the finishing touches.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just what I expected. Solid, heavy metal, shipped quickly!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Address Plaque looks fantastic. I cannot wait to install it on the front wall.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First Purchase The address plaque was of average quality and finishing. I was hoping for a little more care in finishing and the cheap mounting screws didn't match either color combination. I would have thought that quality screws that blended in with the plaque color would have been supplied or a dollop of matching paint included. Overall, this was a mostly satisfactory purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected quality. Expected high quality product. Attractive. Tasteful. Shipping charges too high.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design Excellent product and your web site makes it very easy to order. I have been looking for a high quality address plaque for several years and finally found the right one at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oakview Address Plaque Happily the Plaque arrived ahead of scheduled delivery..... It was just as advertised....attractive and sturdy....we love it .....my husband hung it on the outside of our home and we have received many compliments from neighbors as to its quality and distinctive appearance. We will be sure to use Frontgate again.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product The address plaque that we purchased from Frontgate was an excellent choice that we are pleased to display on the front of our home. Delivery was faster than expected. The plaque was easy to install and looks fantastic! We are getting rave reviews from the neighbors!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oakview Address Plaque As others have noted, the quality of the plaque itself is outstanding. The only reason I would not give this 5 stars is related to the legs. They are really not long enough and even when the supplied srcews are tightened, there is some movement between the legs and the plaque.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! We just had new siding put on our home and I wanted to christen it with an elegant look not just the run of the mill single numbers. It is JUST what our new house needed!
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised!! Beautiful Estate Yard Sign carefully packaged and delivered on time.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oakview address Plaque Generally very attractive, but the gold is so subtle that the numbers can't be seen very well during the day. Works much better at night with the porch light shining on it.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! It adds that extra class to our house! We love it!!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs longer screws Great looking plaque...mounting proved to be a bit tricky as the mounting screws supplied were too short to work satisfactorily. If Frontgate would remedy this in the future, the plaque deserves an excellent rating.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Plaque - but screws too short The plaque is beautiful. However the screws that attach the legs to the plaque are too short and make, what should be, a simple installation include a run to the hardware store for longer screws.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but need screws The product arrived as described - very pleased however, the screws included are too short to use with vinyl siding. Other than that small issue, the product iw great.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Great quality plaque. I wish the font for the house # was slightly bigger, but overall it is very nice. Easy to Hang.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mail box plaque Wonderful. Looks so nice. You do need to furnish longer screws to make installation go more smoothly.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We are very happy with the address plaque. It looks identical to the photo and is very nice quality. Our neighbors have all noticed the sign, making it worth every penny!
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oakview Address Plaque This was a great solution to a tricky house address problem with delivery companies. Beautiful work and easily installed.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Plaque Great Quality! Overall size works nicely on our home's exterior. Adds a very nice upscale touch to our entrance. Would defiantly recommend!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied We love the address plaque and it is EXACTLY as we imagined. Great product and delivered on time as promised.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I ordered 2 plaques and they have been on the west side of my brick buildings. They have been on the building 4 months and I haven't detected any problem with the finish as another reviewer stated. Mine are the Antique Bronze finish. I wish the other reviewer would have mentioned the color of theirs as I wonder if black would be more apt to fade or chalk. If there is a potential problem, it would be good for Frontgate to offer suggestions for any protection. However, that should not be necessary for this type of product. I would not be pleased to have to replace them and have to screw into my old brick again. So far, I am very pleased and would order again.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing This address plaque has been hung on the front of our home for the last three months and the finish is fading already. Although, I thought is was impressive when it arrived and was hung I am quickly getting disappointed in the quality of this product and for the first time in Frontgate for carrying such a sub-par product.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Address Plaque The Oakview address plaque is every bit as impressive in person as it is in the catalog or on the web site. It adds a stylish touch to the front of the home as well as makes it easy for visitors and delivery services to know they're at the right place.
Date published: 2011-03-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_73337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:73337-Oakview Address Plaques

Oakview Address Plaque

Oakview Estate Address Plaque

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]