[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 700.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift for a friend as a housewarming gift. I bought one for myself a few years ago and I love it.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice I bought it twice!! I purchased this item for myself and then again as a gift. The quality is amazing. It is a statement piece that has so many functions.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beverage tub and stand The black stainless is a great color choice. After many searches online, there weren’t that many smart and quality options. This tub and stand was a great purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great other than rust I’ve had two of these for about 10 years. Most of the use was in Texas, pool-side. Did a good job with holding ice. This is obviously just an open tub (not an ice chest), so have realistic expectations. My only complaint is I have to scrub off rust and reoil every couple of years.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as pictured! This beverage tub is perfect! It will hold several wine bottles or a beer 12-pack comfortably, with room to spare. Its look is stylish and would add a dressy look to any table. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub My recent purchase was the second optima beverage tub I have purchased. It is the best, most convenient way to keep beverages cold during a party or other social event. The container does not perspire and it will keep ice, and therefore beverages cold for many hours. i use for bottles of water, beer and wine and it works better than any alternative I have ever used or even seen.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best benefit is no condensation, low quality I was really excited to receive this item. The large tub has great capacity. Definitely not the highest quality- the tub is rusting in multiple areas after the first use which came as a disappointing surprise. Ice definitely doesn’t last as described. Ice stays for about 2 hours The best benefit is no condensation on exterior of the tub.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Tubs! I bought the large tub. I used it at a party and immediately ordered the small tub. I put ice in the small one with an ice scoop and put beverages out in the larger one. I highly recommend these. They are awesome!
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I realize that FG does not monogram the large beverage tub. However, is the surface something take 'could be' monogrammed if I took it someplace that does monogramming?

Asked by: CCIs
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. We do not recommend having this product monogrammed, as any alterations will void your warranty.
Answered by: JCFrontgateService
Date published: 2019-03-30

Can the large tubs be monogrammed?

Asked by: CCIs
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. We do not offer personalization for this item. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JCFrontgateService
Date published: 2019-03-30

Are these buckets stackable?

Asked by: MarcelleF
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. These tubs are not stackable. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Answered by: RWFrontgateService
Date published: 2019-01-29

Does the 17” tub have rubber feet on bottom?

Asked by: Slr999
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. These do have rubber feet on the bottom.
Answered by: RWFrontgateService
Date published: 2018-12-08

Can this me personalized/monogrammed?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. We do not offer personalization for this item. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2018-04-11

approximately how many bottles of beer will the 17" tub hold? How many will the 21" tub hold?

Asked by: Co Bro
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. The number of bottles this will hold will depend on the size of the bottles. The 21" beverage tub can hold up to 11 standard wine bottles; the 17" can hold up to 7 standard wine bottles.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2019-02-07

Where is this set manufactured?

Asked by: SuSe
Thank you for your interest in the Optima Beverage Tub. This item is made in China.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2018-08-02

I've noticed a number of reviews mentioning rust issues. I'd like to use and keep this tub on the Oregon coast where the air is salty and can be damp.

For those of you who own this product, will rust be an issue even with proper care, ie: emptying & drying with a towel after use? Thank you.
Asked by: blablachocho
I have mine for over two years no rust at all
Answered by: baja
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub