Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Tub

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Beverage Tub is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 671.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bev bucket I am a caterer and I have 2 of these that we use regularly. They have held up great - after several years they are just like new, I also give these as wedding gifts. Every couple that has received one has been thrilled. It is definitely a gift they love and use!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima beverage tub Wow! Quality, looks,and much larger capacity than expected, very impressive piece for entertaining.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Have only used it once, but it worked great and kept the beverage nice and cool.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it I looked in several stores for a high quality beverage dispenser which also had a tap that was low enough in the jar so i didn't waste the contents. This product had it all and looks beautiful as well.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to wedding gift Best quality ice bucket on the market.Consistently my favorite option for a wedding gift that any couple would love to own. A. Classic
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy I ordered the stand to go with the beverage tub. What a great combination. This adds the perfect amount of height to the tub for my guests. The stand is sturdy and looks great!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so happy I called Frontgate twice and talked to two different customer service reps regarding They have two different beverage dispensers and I wanted to make sure that the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser had double cells (one on top than inserts into the beverage tub and one in the bottom stand). I was told it did have two places for ice to help keep the beverage cold but when I received them (I ordered one in each size) it did not. I decided to use them anyway as I didn't have time or order the other chill cell beverage dispenser they carried and I was not happy. I even asked others that helped me with the event I was putting on and they also said they were not happy with how they dispensers kept the beverages cool. Unfortunately I'll be returning these and ordering the other dispenser (unfortunately though they only have the 5 gallon size available in it and I wanted both 3 gallon and 5 gallon). Disappointed to say the least. (Gave it 2 stars because I do like the style and ease of using it.)
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big & beautiful!!! I've wanted this piece for years and just never ordered it. Finally did and wondered why I'd waited!! Truly a very nicely made item. It will be put to use for many, many years. It doesn't SWEAT!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not as represented. This product is not as represented. Condensation is a problem. Beverages don't stay cool. You can buy BPA free products at economical prices elsewhere that perform the same. The difference between this product and others is the style factor. Not worth the $50 difference.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these buckets I have had my optima beverage tub and ice bucket for years. After having friends and family borrow ours I started giving both items as gifts so they can enjoy their own. This wedding season I am giving several ice buckets as gifts with the couples family name and wedding date engraved. I have included the fabulous ice scoop. I have no doubt they will love them as much as our family loves ours & use them for many happy celebrations.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Beautiful and classy and getting a lot of praises from guests
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display Tub Optima Tub is a crowd pleaser. No drip, no sweat for outdoor events. Bought 2.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties I have buy this tub several times because I love to give it as a gift! is beautiful and I like that it doesn't sweat. It also looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality - Good Price I have had a number of aluminum ice scoops and they look bad after a few month. This one is made of stainless steel, it looks and works great.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from purchase experience The product I purchased was an ice bucket that my daughter wanted for her birthday. She just gave me a link to your site and the name of the product. I had no trouble finding your company on the internet and then the gift. I would like to say that your site is one of the easiest I have ever used for purchasing on line. The product was as nice as anyone could expect. It arrived in pristine condition. As soon as my wife saw it she commented on the quality and indicated we will buy another of these when the next wedding gift is needed. We both agreed that do to the experience we had with this purchase we will do additional shopping with Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tub!! This does a great job of keeping many bottles of wine chilled. Guests can help themselves to a selection of different types of wine, champagne...Great for large parties when having just one bottle of wine open runs out too quickly. The tub did not condensate or leave moisture on the counter either. I wish I had bought this sooner! Speedy shipping too!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ice scoop This ice scoop is beautiful . It looks so much more expensive then it cost.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go To" Wedding Gift I have given this beverage tub to at least 8 newlyweds and it is a hit every time. Even years later, couples have told me it was the best and most practical gift they received for entertaining. In Texas it can be a challenge for hosts to keep beverages cold for outdoor parties, but this tub does the trick--no sweat!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tub We give these tubs as gifts to our customers. Everyone loves them, they don't sweat and they are large enough for plenty of ice and drinks. I used to dread wrapping them because regular size paper is too small so I have to get creative. However, on our last delivery, the tubs came in smaller boxes without all the packing material making them much easier to wrap. Thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice bucket stainless steel Love the look and the quality. Does not sweat so it can be left on the wood bar surface.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My husband & I entertain a lot. This Optima Ice Bucket is the best! The ice stays frozen & the outside of the bucket doesn't sweat. The size is perfect so we're not having to refill constantly!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought one of theses for myself a couple years ago after seeing it at a friends house. I can't tell you how much I love it. It's light weight, elegant, sturdy and I almost always have ice in it the NEXT morning after a party! It doesn't sweat on the outside. It has small rubber pads on the bottom so it doesn't slide or scratch your table. I just purchased two more for gifts and will give them proudly.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very exceptional love this ice cooler! it doesn't sweat at all and is large enough to hold quite a bit of ice for drinks... and it looks so classy as well! very very happy with this purchase and would buy it again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining! Keeps drinks cold and a good quantity too. Very presentable for guests.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and holds lots A good looking design that holds plenty of ice to cool beverages. It does not mark counter or table surfaces due to its double wall construction. I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product woked for Super Bowl Had a Super Bowl party and filled the larger beverage tub. Lasted all day and still had ice and never and moisture on outside. Love this and looks terrific. Lots of complements
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub Purchased this as a gift and it was a hit. Very large size, easliy fits multiple bottles of beer and wine for a party. Looks beautiful in person, great quality.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This ice bucket is great quality and looks beautiful. It matches the beverage tubs and that is a plus!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optimal Beauty-The Optima Beverage Tub The Optima Beverage Tub looked even better than it did in the catalog. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Julie M. Morris I have found all my purchases to be of very high quality, but I get confused over some of the e-mails I get that say you are offering 30% off certain items. Whenever I try to place an order, it will never let me get 30% off. I would appreciate your making this easier to use and understand. I want to purchase your ice maker, but it wouldn't let me have the discount. Can you notify me when it goes on sale?
Date published: 2015-01-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_606
  • loc_en_US, sid_37401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:37401-Optima Beverage Tub
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]