Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ultimate Optima Gift Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary First Purchase I Purchased the Beverage tub, stand, ice scoop and bottle opener. It made quite a statement on its first day of use. We received so many compliments and many of our guest inquired where we bought it. It withstood the California heat wave and tub kept the drinks nice and cold. The tub remained beautiful though out the party without any condensation on the outside of the tub or stand. Lived up to expectations. Very well made.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Beverage Tub!!! Excellent! I loved receiving this ice bucket!! It is FANTASTIC!--- It's just the thing for larger parties. Everyone MUST have one... It will come in so handy. It is so beautiful with it's silver outside, and it holds a ton of bottles, coke cans, water bottles or anything you may want to keep cold...... Great product! Love it!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds expectations! I have purchased multiple Optima beverage tubs and ice buckets and am very happy with my purchases. The quality far exceeded my expectations! They are functional and a lovely addition to party decor as I have used them for both champagne bar and outdoor cookout. I have also given them as wedding , birthday, and Christmas gifts. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Concern I used the tub for two parties over the weekend and did not empty it until sometime during the week. It still had some water in the bottom but I now have several rust spots on the side and on the bottom of the tub. I was very surprised that the tub would rust under any circumstances. I assume it was my fault for not emptying the tub immediately after use.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Exactly as advertised. Excellent product - does not sweat, beautiful. I am very pleased and recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality!! Love this beverage tub. Wish I had bought it sooner! The large size is a little too large to have on the kitchen counter or bar, but I think will be great with the beverage stand (next purchase)! Love the quality and absolutely no condensation.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great purchase This beverage tub is wonderful. It was everything I hoped it would be. It keeps the ice cold for many hours and hold plenty of beverages. Very well made and a very nice quality.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage beautiful... This tub is beautifully finished, a perfect size and just what I expected according to the brochure description. It is a fine quality product which will be proudly used and enjoyed for many years. I can thoroughly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Beautiful...better than any other tub I have seen in the outlet stores. Well made. Worth the monies.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift We purchased the beverage tub with matching table as a housewarming gift for dear friends. They absolutely loved it. The quality and packaging was superior and it was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift We purchased this tub along with the bucket and ice shovel to gift very good friends of ours who moved out of state. We timed the purchase and it's delivery to coincide with our first visit to them . . . which worked perfectly thanks to Frontgate's always reliable service. Our friends were absolutely thrilled with our gift for its great good looks and utility! Gifting people who are active seniors and, frankly speaking, have everything they need and/or want is really quite a challenge. However, this gift trio was really appreciated by BOTH husband and wife . . . which further delighted us. btw: We chose the smaller of the two tubs for greater ease to carry/move. It was a good decision and the tub is still plenty generous in size.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I've been looking for! This so much nicer than having the ice chest on the porch that I have been using during an especially large party every September when the weather can be questionable. Just to be able to have this nice looking tub inside and not be worrying about "sweating" on my counters is a great relief. And everyone who sees it wants to borrow it for their next event.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful! I use them for ice tubs as well as beverage tubs, they look very elegant and I have not had a problem with them sweating on the tablecloth. They are on rubber feet that hold them just high enough.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Stand Nice substantial stand, very complementary to the two tone Optima Beverage Tub we had acquired prior.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Beautiful and great quality. Wonderful for events.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 4th party tub This is the 4th one I have bought in addition to the larger one that I own. I love mine so much, mostly because it doesn't sweat. I am now giving these for shower gifts.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it- very versatile. The Optima Beverage Tub is fabulous. Very sturdy, easy to assemble. It is so pretty that you could easily use it as an end table. I just used mine to display party favors!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Beverage tub! This tub is really nice and elegant, bigger than expected, it fits a lot of beer and a couple of champagne bottles at the same time. Great buy, all of my friends have complimented me on this!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy beverage container This works perfectly for wine or beer outside on deck or by pool:). Very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! i bought this for a party i had a few weeks ago and it was great!!!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly Made. Not durable at all. I have had the beverage tub for a few years now and always wanted the stand. Upon arrival I noticed what some other reviewers had said that the only thing holding it up was these little welded spots that are very small. I was doubtful it could withstand the weight of the tub once it was filled with ice and beverages. While the base is extremely sturdy that just sits on the floor. The stand portion that is screwed into the base is very poorly constructed. I just don't see how these little welded pieces will be strong enough, and I cannot see this lasting long. I am really thinking of returning the item as it seems like it will break apart after just a few uses.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. After researching current products on market, we decided on Optima Beverage Tub. It looked great and works well for indoor and outdoor gatherings. We are pleased with it.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mine Rusted Just getting ready for a party, and as I cleaned it, I realized that all of the textured surfaces of the tub inside and out have rust spots.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice!!! This ice scoop is wonderful! It's beautifully crafted, has a nice weight to it, and it looks elegant. What else can I say!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party perfect! I waited to order this beverage tub until the free shipping promotion was offered and it was definitely worth the wait! I love it! It Looks good and there is no condensation on the outside of it! I may even order another one!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wedding Gift This is what I give for EVERY wedding present. A young couple told me last week it was the BEST gift they have received so far. Other couples still tell me--years later--that they really have enjoyed their beverage tub. Because it's insulated, it can be used on tables without sweating or leaking and it's large enough to hold a variety of beverages. Each of our three adult children have one from us, and they use them for every birthday, barbeque, etc. Practical and attractive, this tub is an AWESOME product.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties! I love my Optima small beverage tub. The large was just too big for my bar area. The tub NEVER sweats or drips water and will hold plenty of cold drinks or bottles of wine!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! In our Executive Office I needed something to serve soft drinks from for larger meetings. The Optima tub and stand are perfect! Very classy, yet not ostentatious. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++++++++++++++++ beverage tub I bought the collins tub as a wedding gift. It is beautiful. I am very happy and proud to give this as a gift.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beverage tub I have not tried this yet (two weeks to go) but it looks lovely and the stand is beautiful. I can give you more comments after May 3rd
Date published: 2014-04-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima Ice Scoop with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]