Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ultimate Optima Gift Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unlevel Beverage tub This Optima Beverage Tub is beautiful...except it is not level. When placed on a table/countertop or where ever it rocks back and forth. It has been returned! So disappointed.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I was able to put 2 dozen drinks & plenty of ice in the tub. Never leaked, very nice sitting on kitchen counter top for party. Have now ordered the stand to free up counter space. Well made & durable.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ice bucket Very elegant and well constructed. Purchased both the bucket and the stand... and the bottle openers that hang from it -- I was especially surprised by them, they are nicely weighted and have the feel of real quality. Arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Stylish & LARGE wine bottle tub! This is a very stylish and well built wine tub. We will use it for higher end catering events. It is large, if you need a smaller unit than we suggest the 17" unit. Came quickly and undamaged. Would buy from again!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality I went with the larger size. It is big. You can easily fit 4-6 bottles of wine and another 12+ beverges of your choice with ice. Left it directly on my favorite wood table overnight with ice in it. Zero condensation, and I'm in south Texas! Heavy duty, double sided construction, very elegant look. Handles are strong.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I cannot recommend this product highly enough. I'd considered other beverage tubs but decided to spend a little more since this appeared to be of superior quality. I'm so glad I did! This tub is, indeed, of excellent quality. The dual-layered construction is very effective in keeping ice from melting too quickly and in avoiding condensation on the outside of the tub. We had this out from 7 pm until at least 9 am; there was still ice in the tub in the morning, and absolutely zero condensation to ruin our table. It holds a lot of beverages so you won't have to refill often. So glad we bought it!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Massive beverage tub I ordered the large Optima beverage tub. In the pictures it looks large and some reviewers mention that it is big. However, that didn't prepare me for the reality of this beverage tub.. It could bathe a dog, or a 6 month old baby. It looks like it could hold about 50 bottles of wine and all the ice in the Arctic. It is also very tall. It doesnt even fit in my bar area. It is beautiful and I'm sure it will not drip water everywhere. But it's so big, it's a little embarassing. It looks like something a caterer would use. The catalog description should warn people of its size or show it next to a baby or dog for a size comparison.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub + Floor Stand I absolutely LOVE this item!!! I saw it at a local "Parade of Homes" and tracked down the decorator to find out where she purchased item from. It was exactly what I wanted in corner of my Dining Room. Such a "stand out" piece of furniture ..... and functional too with the entertaining I like to do! Don't hesitate to purchase these two pieces.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Tub! I bought one a few years ago and loved it. Then last year I bought the stand and the smaller tub and I couldn't resist getting another larger tub this season when they were on sale. Works well and looks great. Can go on a table or counter top but the stand is really useful. I like the larger tub better - lots more space than the smaller one. The bottle opener is a keeper too!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Sweat! Simply the nicest looking ice tub that does what it's supposed to. Keeps the ice longer and doesn't sweat… Frontgate quality I know and trust!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Optima Beverage Tub Have bought these as gifts for my children and several for myself. They do not sweat and that is very important to me. Look beautiful, are durable and they will not ruin your linens or your table.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and useful! Already had the stand and the smaller beverage tub and now added the larger one. With holiday get togethers, works perfectly for beers in one and waters in the other! Stylish and practical!! Just love it
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties It absolutely does not sweat even when filled with beer and ice, and looks great.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Parties! This is a great item for indoor holiday parties during the holiday season because it won't leave condensation. And it keeps the ice cold for a long time! Large enough to hold a case of beer and a few other items. Great item and looks very good!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand This is our second stand. The first was returned because of a dent in the post (no trouble returning). Seems to be solid once the three pieces and the base weight are assembled. The real test will be when the tub is loaded up with ice and cold drinks
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice scoop It ain't rocket science...just a scoop for ice. This was purchased for our conference room ice bucket. We ordered the large one first which was way to big, then we got this smaller one which is just right.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item This item was a gift and the receiver was thrilled to receive it.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tub stand I have been wanting to order this item for over a year and finally decided to get it. I am so glad I did! It was easy to assemble myself. It looks great and fits both the small and large tubs. It is so nice to have more counter space and it displays the beverage tub beautifully. Looks very classy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stainless ice scoop nice, but wish it didn't have Frontgate name stamped so big on the top.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this tub it is not only well crafted but casual enough for the yard and elegant enough for a dinner party.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Substantial & Elegant BeverageTubs These silver tubs are a perfect addition to any party - dinner party, casual cocktail party, even an outside picnic!! They are easy to transport as well. The tubs are a tasteful touch for any occasion!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous What a perfect gift for someone who likes to entertain. I gave this as a housewarming gift and the couple went nuts over it. It's absolutely stunning and the highest quality material. Go for the bigger size.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TUB We purchased the Ice Bucket a few years ago and loved it. Especially because you don't have condensation on the outside. Saves your tabletops. The TUB is just a nice....love the size also.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand Looks Great!! This stand looks great and is very sturdy. I wondered about the price, but it is excellent quality and well worth it. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the size, the heft, the quality! My beverage tub arrived very shortly after I ordered it. Although packed well, it came with a ding in the side. But that's pretty much okay. It exceeds my expectations. Our lake yard is being renovated. I can see this piece getting a lot of use. Love it!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for entertaining Would have given this item 5 stars if it had come with the cover for storage. Have given this tub for a gift in the past, was disappointed when I received another with no cover. At the cost and size of item the cover keeps tub from all kinds of abuse in storage, Would like to see covers again, even if it is necessary to purchase in addition to. The tub is amazing, no sweating on outside.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase These beverage tubs are stunning! The height is perfect for parties, the quality is excellent and they are beautiful enough to use for a formal reception or party. Well worth the expenditure for the beauty and material quality.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Bucket and scooper Loved the size and shape and the fact the bucket does not 'sweat'; however it would be nice if the smaller ice scoop would fit inside the bucket when the lid is on.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima beverage tub and stand I purchased the old, large Optima Beverage tubs years ago. I regretted not buying the stand that was offered at the time. I finally ordered the new stands recently and they work perfectly with the older tubs. I read a review that said the wouldn't fit but I think that person measured the top of the tub and not the bottom. It fits perfectly. I planned on storing the stands in my attic with the tubs, but the weight makes it almost impossible for me to get the stand up the folding attic stairs. I'm glad I have a garage....
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVER! This is the 4th Optima Beverage Tub I have purchased: one for my home, 2 as gifts, and now one for our church's functions. It's beautiful, sleek, and impressive. The best part is, there is absolutely no condensation with this tub, so it's safe on any surface. It's so beautiful, I once served punch in it and everyone was wowed by my "punch bowl"! You can't go wrong with this for yourself or as a gift.
Date published: 2013-07-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima Ice Scoop with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]