Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Beverage Collection

Kitchen & EntertainingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ultimate Optima Gift Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 698.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage tub The size and quality of this tub is perfect for a large or small crowd. It will get much use ! And i love the fact it does not sweat with condensation
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Functional I recently purchased both beverage dispensers to serve a variety of beverages to my guests. The beverage dispensers are very attractive and the insulation keeps them from sweating. Great products!
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima tray best product ever purchased I love my optima collections very nice lookin and very eliquent design.All my friends are very jealous .
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub The Beverage Tub is a great design. When filled with Ice the bucket does not sweat which keeps the ice from melting fast. Great for inside and counter tops.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray bottom is double walled This is not mentioned in the description, but when I got the tray I could tell that the bottom is double walled just like the beverage tubs and the ice bucket in the optima line. I can see using this for serving also if I need something this large (and it's large!)
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic Beautiful sleek line. Was disappointed that the beverage jug was plastic and not glass. My fault- should have read that detail. Just assumed that it would be glass for that price. We'll see how it fairs after use- usually the plastics get cloudy and scratched. Maybe offer a choice???
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima should be Optimal No sweating, I've had others that stated that but didn't work, this one did. The table was dry when we cleaned up after our event.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap! The dispenser is made of plastic! My own fault that I did not read the description close enough. I just never imagined Frontgate would charge this price for plastic. I was expecting glass. I'm not paying this price to end up with fogged and scratched plastic after a few uses. Really disappointed in Frontgate's quality these days.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME We love it Everything we expected and more. It remains dry while keeping beverages cold. It's beautiful too !!!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pay attention to the size I bought the Optima Beverage Tub and thought I was getting the 21" but received the 17". Now the prices are reduced and the 21" is the same as the 17" last week. I love the tub but wish I had been more attentive to the size I was ordering. The return will be easy but cost me $15.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I previously bought a 5 gallon dispenser to keep fruit flavored water in on weekends but soon realized that was much too big to keep iced all weekend. This 3 gallon size is the perfect size for our family and stays cold overnight. It is well made and attractive.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Love this. It is large and beautiful. Good quality and looks like it will last a really lol f time!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome bev bucket I am a caterer and I have 2 of these that we use regularly. They have held up great - after several years they are just like new, I also give these as wedding gifts. Every couple that has received one has been thrilled. It is definitely a gift they love and use!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima beverage tub Wow! Quality, looks,and much larger capacity than expected, very impressive piece for entertaining.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Perfect match to the other pieces we have. Have only used it once, but it worked great and kept the beverage nice and cool.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found it I looked in several stores for a high quality beverage dispenser which also had a tap that was low enough in the jar so i didn't waste the contents. This product had it all and looks beautiful as well.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to wedding gift Best quality ice bucket on the market.Consistently my favorite option for a wedding gift that any couple would love to own. A. Classic
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Sturdy I ordered the stand to go with the beverage tub. What a great combination. This adds the perfect amount of height to the tub for my guests. The stand is sturdy and looks great!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so happy I called Frontgate twice and talked to two different customer service reps regarding They have two different beverage dispensers and I wanted to make sure that the Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser had double cells (one on top than inserts into the beverage tub and one in the bottom stand). I was told it did have two places for ice to help keep the beverage cold but when I received them (I ordered one in each size) it did not. I decided to use them anyway as I didn't have time or order the other chill cell beverage dispenser they carried and I was not happy. I even asked others that helped me with the event I was putting on and they also said they were not happy with how they dispensers kept the beverages cool. Unfortunately I'll be returning these and ordering the other dispenser (unfortunately though they only have the 5 gallon size available in it and I wanted both 3 gallon and 5 gallon). Disappointed to say the least. (Gave it 2 stars because I do like the style and ease of using it.)
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big & beautiful!!! I've wanted this piece for years and just never ordered it. Finally did and wondered why I'd waited!! Truly a very nicely made item. It will be put to use for many, many years. It doesn't SWEAT!!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not as represented. This product is not as represented. Condensation is a problem. Beverages don't stay cool. You can buy BPA free products at economical prices elsewhere that perform the same. The difference between this product and others is the style factor. Not worth the $50 difference.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these buckets I have had my optima beverage tub and ice bucket for years. After having friends and family borrow ours I started giving both items as gifts so they can enjoy their own. This wedding season I am giving several ice buckets as gifts with the couples family name and wedding date engraved. I have included the fabulous ice scoop. I have no doubt they will love them as much as our family loves ours & use them for many happy celebrations.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beverage Tub Beautiful and classy and getting a lot of praises from guests
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Display Tub Optima Tub is a crowd pleaser. No drip, no sweat for outdoor events. Bought 2.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties I have buy this tub several times because I love to give it as a gift! is beautiful and I like that it doesn't sweat. It also looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Choice I wouldn't recommend the Optima Ice Scoop. Though it matches finish of the Optima Ice Bucket perfectly and does have a nice heft to it, the scoop is too big and the Frontgate name is prominently displayed on the front of the handle. I should have listened to the other reviews. I will keep it considering the cost of return shipping vs. the price of the actual scoop, and find another use for it. In its place to serve as an ice scoop, I'll buy ice tongs or a smaller scoop at a local kitchen shop.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality - Good Price I have had a number of aluminum ice scoops and they look bad after a few month. This one is made of stainless steel, it looks and works great.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from purchase experience The product I purchased was an ice bucket that my daughter wanted for her birthday. She just gave me a link to your site and the name of the product. I had no trouble finding your company on the internet and then the gift. I would like to say that your site is one of the easiest I have ever used for purchasing on line. The product was as nice as anyone could expect. It arrived in pristine condition. As soon as my wife saw it she commented on the quality and indicated we will buy another of these when the next wedding gift is needed. We both agreed that do to the experience we had with this purchase we will do additional shopping with Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tub!! This does a great job of keeping many bottles of wine chilled. Guests can help themselves to a selection of different types of wine, champagne...Great for large parties when having just one bottle of wine open runs out too quickly. The tub did not condensate or leave moisture on the counter either. I wish I had bought this sooner! Speedy shipping too!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice but came damaged The beverage dispenser was perfect for the large party we were having. However, the lid came damaged and we did not realize it until the morning of the party so I have to figure out if it can be replaced. Not sure of the process. The unit itself is nice but I thought it would be glass or thicker plastic. Aside from the nice stainless look, the plastic is thinner and I expected the quality to be better for the price. And the ice reservoir could be larger to keep beverage cooler for a longer time. But it does the trick. Even though it's not perfect, it's the best one I have ever had.
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_142743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:142743-Optima Beverage Collection

Ultimate Optima Gift Set

Optima Beverage Tub

Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Chill Cell Beverage Dispenser

Optima Ice Scoop with Bottle Opener

Optima Bottle Opener

Optima Ice Scoop

Optima Tray

Optima Beverage Tub Floor Stand

Optima Table

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]