Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Ice Bucket

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Ice Bucket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ice bucket and Frontgate service! Just received the ice bucket and it looks better than the picture. It is well made, easy to use, no exterior sweating and compliments my bar area. When I ordered the ice bucket..I also ordered the ice scoop..It was not in the package with the ice bucket. I call Frontgate customer service and they immediately shipped another ice scoop without any questions. Now that's service! Love your store.
Date published: 2011-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but falls a little short the double wall design ultimately still had some condensation on the exterior, but it was not near the bottom, it was minimal, and was not enough to cause it to drip down to the table. Recommended.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional This is a great ice bucket that really keeps the ice frozen. It also doesn't sweat all over the counter. It is dressy enough to go with crystal and fancy glasses.
Date published: 2011-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ! Kept ice frozen for a long period of time, bucket does not sweat. Very beautiful piece.
Date published: 2011-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Great product! This is the perfect size for entertaining!
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Product as advertised. Frontgate followed purchase all the way to delivery. Notifying me that the parcel had been delivered. The only thing that surprised us was the size of the scoop. It is very large. Nota bad thing but unexpected.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice item i bought this item as a gift and they loved it! the only negative was the packaging that they sent it in. it was twice the size of the box the ice bucket was in!
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love this. It is beautiful and holds a lot. I just wish it could be monogrammed
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait I've been looking for YEARS for the perfect ice bucket and I've finally found it! This piece is stylish, has a beautiful finish and is insulated. I used it over the holidays and received many compliments on it ... it fits in with almost any finish color and looks great with copper. I will enjoy this for years to come!
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive, Quality Ice Bucket Very attractive bucket. Haven't used it yet, so can't comment on ice preservation. It is a little large for dining table top. This is more of a party size ice bucket, than something you can leave on your table or beside the table during dinner.
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying More for Holiday Gifts Impressed with double-walled construction. Purchasing the accessories and more ice buckets for holiday gifts. Looks great with any bar theme.
Date published: 2010-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice bucket It is very nice looking and good quality ice bucket.
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Lid was missing. The product was larger than expected.
Date published: 2010-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy The ice bucket was just what we were looking for. It is beautiful and classic in style so as to be timeless. It does not get heavy condensation quickly so the countertop stays dry. It worked perfectly at our last gathering.
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Damage lid The ice bucket lid has a slight marred (maybe not finished properly ) effect near the handle. My husband says nothing comes perfect. However, I believe when you buy something NEW, the item should be perfect condition. My husband has told me to "live" with it. However, since you have asked for a product rating on the product, I thought that I would mention this condition to you. Can the lid be replaced?
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Ice Bucket This ice bucket was more than expected. When it arrived we were surprised to see how much ice it holds and how long it keeps the ice from melting. We've received a lot of compliments on its looks from friends and family.
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Look Well constructed & kept ice cold for hours. Surprisingly large.
Date published: 2010-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another deal Bought this with the matching Beverage Tub. Another winner...also at a great price.
Date published: 2010-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Optima ice bucket was a smart and wonderful purchase. The materials, design, size, quality and function are all great. It goes with any decor and party theme.
Date published: 2010-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true 5 star purchase I bought this ice bucket for 2 reasons. I have been looking for a long time for an ice bucket that didn't sweat that I liked. The second I was having a big brunch (yesterday) for my god-daughter after her wedding which was the night before. We had ice in this bucket for 4-5 hours. Absolutely NO sweating. It's not only beautiful, it was the best ice bucket ever!!! Love it.
Date published: 2010-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ice Scoop? Received the bucket and shovel. Very nice, shovel too big and sent back in exchange for scoop...not a word since.
Date published: 2010-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This product came just as pictured and I found it to be a great piece to entertain with. you will be happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anniversary gift bought this for my daughter and son-in-law. they loved it. product arrived in a timely manner
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional buy I was looking for a ice bucket since the one I had accidently fell and was damaged beyond repair. I saw this one in your magazine and loved it. Good quality, nice design and the discounted price made up my mind for me.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK But not Great The Ice Bucket is beautiful, but there is a rubber seal on the lid that will not stay on the lid. I am not crazy about that.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and function This ice bucket is beautiful and holds ice for hours. I purchased 2 as gifts for daughters. They both rave about them
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ice Bucket I like to entertain and recently we had 50 people over for a pool party. The stainless steel ice bucket was a new purchase and it did not disappoint. It kept our ice solid for several hours. We also had lots of compliments on the overall look of the bucket.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket I loved the Ice bucket. It is a perfect size. I plan also to use it as a small wine chiller. It is beautiful. I wish I could find a wine chiller which is a little larger than the ice bucket I would definitely purchase it.
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ice bucket! I love my Optima ice bucket - I have the Optima drink tub too - they are both great looking and work well to keep everything cold - I only worry about accidently scratching or denting on of them -
Date published: 2010-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Stunning" The Elegant Optima Ice Bucket was a great additon to makeing hosting a Spa Party a huge success. The stylish ice buket complimented the momogram bar towels and had everyone asking where to purchase the ice bucket as well as the monogram bar towels.
Date published: 2010-09-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_37402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:37402-Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Ice Bucket

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]