Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Ice Bucket

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Ice Bucket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optima ice bucket Solidly made and great size. Nice clean, but sophisticated look. Keeps ice well. A great gift and get one fir yourself too!
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Bought this for our bar. It's just the right size! It holds plenty of ice and does not take up a lot of counter space. The double wall prevents the outside from getting cold and condensation dripping. A very good product at a "fair" price.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optima ice bucket & ice scoop & drink tub I have used these items for years...happily..they are beautiful and very servicable. The opportunity to give these as a gift to a young relative arrived and now the tradition continues. These items are used at all family functions.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great ice buket easy to clean. started party at 8p.m. still half-full of ice at 4p.m. next day
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Love it, just had a party and received many compliments!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps ice cold for hours Guests notice it and ask where we purchased it. The scoop is handsome and complements the ice bucket.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good purchase I love my new ice bucket! The stainless steel is classic looking. The ice remains cold for several hours...My only complain is , it doesn't come with a scooper, really? for the price of the bucket the scooper should be included.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL AND TIDY Just like its partner piece, the Optima beverage tub, this ice bucket is beautiful. Brushed steel finish, and stylistic. This produces no condensation, so it is safe on any surface. It's also a great size and so practical. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Have been in search of ice bucket for years. This looks great and size is just right, however there was condensation on the bottom. Luckily I had it on the granite counter so no damage was done.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ice Bucket Love this product.. given as a gift several times. Sleek and it doesn't sweat! Teriffic.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Wanted this ice bucket for a long time, finally ordered it. When it arrived the silicone gasket that is supposed to be on the bottom of the lid was just laying in the box. I tried to put it on, but it would not stay. I exchanged it for a new one only to find the same issue. Going back and getting refund. Not what I expect from Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Ice Bucket Perfect size, great look, & most importantly, you can put it on any surface because it NEVER sweats. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely ice bucket Used once so far. It is really a beautiful finish and the scouper is great. It hold a lot of ice.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as expected This is a very nice looking bucket and high quality. I tested it with 4 ice cubes and the lid on and the 4 cubes lasted a long time; it took a few hours for them to melt completely. There was no moisture on the outside whatsoever. It is large, though, larger than a "typical" ice bucket so make sure it fits your needs and available storage.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift that was very much appreciated! I have had my ice bucket for many years and love it, it never leaks or gathers moisture on or near my table or bar setting while looking elegant with the rest of my set up. My friends received the cooper bucket which is even more elegant, they are thrilled with it.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Very happy with purchase. It is nice looking, keeps ice cold very long and doesn't sweat. Super nice.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ice bucket This is a very sleek, stylish & substantial ice bucket. Definitely has room to hold lots of ice which will be nice for parties on the screened porch or deck this summer. I am delighted with the quality, as I have been with all of my purchases from Frontgate!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No water puddles I used this at my housewarming party on the bar and it was great. We refilled it a few times and there was no water on the counter.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality you'd expect The ice bucket functions just fine. Keeps ice cold for quite a while and looks good on the bar. The silicon gasket that is supposed to seal the top to the bucket does not stay put and comes off after about 2 times lifting the lid.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Optima Ice Bucket The Optima ice bucket is of the highest quality. It preserves ice for several hours and holds enough ice for a cocktail party of four couples for about two hours. The finish quality is excellent and It will look good on anyone’s bar.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ice Bucket The acutal ice bucket is even better looking than the picture depicts. The ice kept the whole time the party was going on and there was no sweating on the exterior. The one issue we have is with the silicone gaskets for the top. We cannot get it to stay on no matter how we try it.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional My wife was very pleased with the well-crafted construction and the stylish design. We have used this ice bucket often and could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, wonderful match with beverage tub! My husband loves this! It is a perfect match to the beverage tub and stand. Very well made, heavy duty stainless steel. Classic style.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, nice size! This is larger than most ice buckets plus the double wall for insulation is great! No messy counter from the sweating. As others commented the rubber gasket not staying on has never been addressed by the manufacturer. Might as well throw it away, otherwise it is beautiful.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ice bucket I purchased the Optima ice bucket for my daughter and her husband for Christmas. It arrived on time and was in perfect condition. The bucket is very pretty and I can see it used at a bar b que as well as a formal party. It is very large and will hold a lot of ice. My only mistake with this order was not ordering the scoop that goes with it. I will be doing that soon!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bucket - shipped damaged This ice bucket arrived with no damage to the outside box packaging, however when opened I discovered the lid was bent. I am awaiting a replacement from Frontgate. Other than the damaged lid, i think this ice bucket is substantial and well made. I look forward to using it when the replacement arrives.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Love this item, this is my standard wedding gift with engraving to personalize.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Fantastic not a bit of moisture on the outside of bucket...I just wish it came in a larger size for parties.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Massive The large size is huge. You could probably bathe a small child in it! Be sure to measure out to see if you want a tub of that size.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Nice product, performed well, except after using it twice, I turned it upside down over night on my counter and it left a rust ring where it was placed. On closer inspection, the rim appears to have a seam joining inner and outer sheaths. If it is all stainless, why is this happening? I returned the original for a replacement and noticed it is made the same way. I haven't used the replacement yet.
Date published: 2012-09-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_37402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:37402-Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Ice Bucket

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]