Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Ice Bucket

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Ice Bucket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived with rust I read the reviews and was hoping I would receive the ice bucket sans rust on the lid; however, that did not happen and now it goes back. The beverage container has held up very well for 5 years, was hoping the bucket would also.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Surprised Recently purchased the ice bucket. Used it once and now the top rim is rusted....very surprised!
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ice Bucket This was a great purchase! I'd been looking for a really nice ice bucket for a while. I borrowed one for a large party 3 weeks ago and it happened to be this ice bucket. I immediately ordered one for myself after discovering the reasonable price. Great job Frontgate!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Bucket Review I purchased an ice bucket for myself originally a couple years ago. I have been so impressed with it, that I have bought several more for gifts. The ice bucket keeps the ice frozen for the entire night outside--even in 90 degree heat!!!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket I'm returning it. It has rust on it, and it's Over price for the quality.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ice Bucket This is a wonderful Ice Bucket. I love that it keeps the ice from melting when the top is on and does not sweat on the outside. I have searched for an ice bucket like this for a long time and finally found a great one!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dent Very nice ice bucket but it was delivered with a dent.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful purchase and very effective. The Optima Ice Bucket arrived on time, is beautiful, and kept my ice fresh over an extended period of time. My guests loved it and complimented my taste.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty & usefulness combined in one product Top quality, durability remains to be seen, appearance is outstanding.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ice Bucket Ever We loved the matching Beverage Tub so much, we purchased the Ice Bucket. No condensation ever! Great as a wine chiller, too!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Great for storing ice. Loose rubber seal that comes with the bucket doesn't stay in place. May not be necessary.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Have used it several times now. When received the plastic seal around the lid was off. I replaced it, but it tends to come off frequently. Not sure if this is a defect. However, the bucket tends to keep ice at least 6 hours if not more without it lumping together or melting entirely. Handsome display on the counter.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purchase I've been looking for a classy ice bucket that is also insulated. I'm so glad I found it at Frontgate. It looks so elegant and I can't wait to try it out at our next dinner party!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Elegant design. Nice enough to leave out. Works well.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bucket Really nice ice bucket. Does not sweat on the counter although it does in the middle of the bucket. Very nice size.....fits plenty of ice. Looks sleek and cool. Would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket I have the large and small buckets, and LOVE them. Very light, yet durable, easy to clean, and add an elegant note to parties---whether they are filled with champagne or with soda!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This ice bucket proved to be a great purchase. On the day of our big Christmas dinner, ice was put into the bucket at 11:30 AM. At 4:00 PM, there were still frozen ice cubes in the bucket! Very functional!
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality does not match the price The ice bucket looks better in the picture than in reality. I was especially disappoited with the appearance of the underside of the top. Initially I tried to go on the website after the advertisement in the Wall Street Journal. The site appeared to be down. The phone line was busy. I saw no apology for the inconvenience. If I didn't need the item for a gift, I would have returned it. I did not have the time or energy to purchase something else.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practical and elegant this ice bucket does not sweat. It is beautiful on the table and the ice stays for hours.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great I gave this as a gift, so I can't really say how I 'liked' it, since I won't be using it. However, I bought the shovel/bottle opener to go with the big tub, to be used for outside entertaining by a pool area, so I can't imagine that it wouldn't be perfect. The shovel scooper was really big and could certainly scoop out a lot of ice. Seems like a well-made, top quality product!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Bucket Just what I expected so I was not disappointed. I am new to Frontgate and have been happy with evertything I have ordered. The ice bucket is nice looking and good quality and will replace an old fashion ice bucket from 20 years ago.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large! This is a large, sturdy ice shovel. Note the word shovel. I meant to get the ice scoop, but will keep this for the day I need something really big. My only complaint is the Frontgate word on the handle.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket This ice bucket is as beautiful and functional as the Optima Beverage Tub. Holds plenty of ice, keeps it cold and there's no condensation or dripping thanks to the double wall construction. Equally at home used at a barbecue or a dressy holiday party.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has been such a great product for me I bought everyone in my family one for xmas. Can't say enough good things about it.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is the best ice bucket I've ever gotten. Love it and gave it as a gift too.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to return item Beautiful ice bucket, but unfortunately, had to return as the lid did not fit properly. The shipping box and internal packaging was not damaged at all, so I have to assume the construction was defective. The lid would not lay flat. Disappointed, because it is a beautiful looking bucket. I also bought the large Optima tub and it is beautiful.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ice Bucket A beautiful, well designed, and constructed ice bucket. Very nice finish, elegant, but good for all occasions. Works well - it keeps the ice frozen for an adequate time. Both men and women will like this design.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase! Bought it for my husband's birthday and he just loved it! He had seen it for a while in catalog and wondered if it was as good as the 21" tub. Well, you can see and feel the high quality of the Optima Ice Bucket.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket I loved this ice bucket and it was very reliable. My only complaint or request, is that I wish it was a bit bigger or deeper. We had several guest in town and it was not big enough for the volume.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bucket Good looking and just the right size. Havent used enough yet to determine durability but seems to be made well.
Date published: 2011-11-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_37402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:37402-Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Ice Bucket

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]