Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Optima Ice Bucket

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Optima Ice Bucket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oh My The ice scoop is heavy and very well made. It is exactly what I was trying to find BUT FRONTGATE is in big letters down the handle. This did not show up in the picture or in the write up. I'm sending mine back.
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from optima ice bucket This ice bucket is an excellent quality one with generous storage and the double walled construction prevents condensation damage to tables as advertised! It's good looks are an additional bonus. Jim M
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Meetings Love this ice bucket for small meetings. We have the large bucket as well and use it for our large meetings. They look great in formal and informal settings. The quality is excellent and it cleans up great!!! No water spots!
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer New customer to Frontgate. Very pleased with my purchase. Quality is great and it looks like an expensive ice bucket but at a great price. I bought it for a wedding gift.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice We recieve the ice bucket and it is beautiful. I usually put something like that away in a closet but have left it out to display it on my counter. I have not used it but it has double walled construction so should not have any moisture from it. I can't wait to use it.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket Lid doesn't fit well, poorly made.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Bucket Great purchase! Have been looking for a substantial one for awhile due to living in a warm climate. Most in stores are not big enough or looked cheap! Frontgate ice bucket was a great find. Would look great on a table or bar for a casual or formal affair. Thanks for making a great product!
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket I loved this ice bucket so much I ordered one for eaach of my past 3 clients along with the Optima 21" Bucket with stand and ice scoop. They absolutely loved the set and have entertained with these fine pieces this summer in their new homes.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product survey Excellent product. It really works. Keeps ice for hours indoors or outdoors. this is the second one I have purchased. One as a gift.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd purchase bought the ice shovel/bottle opener recommended with the ice bucket. The shovel is huge, can't. Reall use it for taking ice from bucket to glass. It is something for a large cooler. Shouldn't have recommended it with the bucket.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I have been a customer of Frontgate for some time now. Even though I have not had an opportunity to use my own ice bucket yet, I do have two friends who have used theirs and they are very pleased as I am sure I will be. I did inspect their bucket before ordering mine. The quality of your products usually exceed expectations as I am sure will be the case of my ice bucket, beverage tub, and stand.
Date published: 2011-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket and Tubs These are the best - and they make wonderful wedding and shower gifts.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optima Ice Bucket This ice bucket is the perfect size for my needs. It is made very well and holds plenty of ice. I also bought the ice scoop with the opener and that is also a great feature.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good insulation! really like that the sides are brushed so it doesn't show fingerprints , also like that it is well insulated and won't sweat
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Bucket Great ... no condensation on outside, holds plenty of ice and looks attractive!
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ice Bucket! Size is excellent..bigger than most and very attractive. Simple yet elegant. Only con is the stainless steel does leave finger prints. Will look for a cleaner that can perhaps eliminate this issue.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bucket This ice bucket was just what we needed. There is very little condensation so you don't have a big puddle on the counter or bar. It holds a sufficient amount of ice for cocktails at a decent sized party. The best part? We still had ice in it the next morning.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice bucket I have purchased this bucket for my home, and really love the quality and style. A friend's daughter is getting married, so I also purchased one for her and her groom to be. They really love it and so did her mother. Excellent quality and style!!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality ice bucket... very heavy, well-built, beautiful.I got the scoop also, which I like except for the fact that is says "Frontgate" on the handle. Wish it was plain.
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very LARGE Ice Shovel I am writing this review for the "Ice Shovel with Bottle Opener" #37346. It is a great looking item and very good quality, howerver, it is much larger than the size shown in the description. Actual size dimensions: 12" Long / 4-3/4" Wide / 2" High.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accent Stylish and practical. Looks great on the bar!! Perfect accent at a party or to carry to the pool.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We weren't sure that it would fit in our globe bar as it has a specific space for an ice bucket. I called and the customer service rep took the time to find out exactly what the dimensions were at the base versus the top of the bucket. It is beautiful and just what we were looking for
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance with Ease! I am so pleased with the purchase of the Optima Ice Bucket. It keeps the ice cold for the duration of my gatherings and ads such elegance to my beverage bar! Its sleek design fits in with every decor and party theme! A must for all!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality We purchased this ice bucket and the similar tub for entertaining. Both are very high quality construction and beautiful products. Very good values.
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Ice bucket/wine cooler Haven't used it yet, so I'm limited in my review ability to...will be great for entertaining. Looks attractive and matches big wine tub.
Date published: 2011-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very classy looking!!!!!!!! I bought it to go with the beverage container. It matches the container. It is large enough and keeps the ice from melting for a long time.
Date published: 2011-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, practical ice bucket I am very pleased with the new ice bucket. It looks beautiful with the beverage tub and alone in my kitchen with so much stainless steel.
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL ICE BUCKET!! I love it! I've been looking for an ice bucket of this quality. I love the design, size and weight. It's perfect for all occasions. Everything about it is perfect; good quality at a good price. I definitely recommend this product. I plan to purchase other products and accessories for entertaining in the near future.
Date published: 2011-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase beautiful and sleek looking ice bucket. Excellent quality for the price.
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's "ok" Very nice looking but the rubber lining in the lid comes loose and falls off every time I use it....It's just annoying, but I do like the bucket.
Date published: 2011-01-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_37402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:37402-Optima Ice Bucket

Optima Ice Bucket

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]