Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Outdoor Patio Storage Chests

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Patio Storage Chest is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertise The outdoor patio storage was as advertised. Very light and practically no assemble. Very spacious inside and looks great on our patio.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured! I just received this unit. Everything about it looks like the website picture except the handle. The handle is an antique brass finish. I plan on purchasing a stainless 5" handle of my choice. Also, the screws supplied are 8-32 x 5/8“. Fortunately I had 3/4" stainless screws which fit without the washers...c'mon Frontgate! I'm really happy with this purchase except with the handle issue.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor Patio Storage Chest Exterior finish is excellent!!. Here are my issues: 1) Feet pads were deeply scratched. Difficult to move unit over smooth patio bricks. Purchased adhesive backed sliders. Four for the end pads which are 21/2" in diameter. For the center pads used two 2" adhesive backed sliders per side. 2) Needed to wipe down interior/exterior of unit due to surfaces covered in white powder. 3) Stainless screws provided to attach handle were only5/8" long to short to bolt handle in place. Needed to purchase 11/8" replacement screws to secure handle. 4) The warning label on inner lid surface not firmly glued. Suggest a transparent tape be placed over label to protect it from becoming missing. I used packaging tape to secure it in place. .
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strudy and safe This is sturdy and is made with quality construction. The color is bright white and the top stays open until you push it down for safety.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordinary Box This storage chest is like an oversized ice chest or big PVC box. It is very plain and not what we were expecting. As other reviews noted, the handle was missing, which I'm sure frontgate would have sent, but we were so unhappy with the chest we returned it even with the hassle and expense involved.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio storage chest We purchased this storage chest from Frontgate to replace an identical one we bought from a different dealer which was damaged in a storm. These chests are fantastic, store a ton of supplies, and are durable. My only con is the price as I purchased two identical units for the same price as what Frontgate has over 5 years ago. While friends of ours continue to spend hundreds of dollars on their storage chests and replace them every couple, this box will last a very long time. I gave this unit 5 stars even though the price is high as it will last.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT PERFECT BUT I WILL KEEP IT! THIS CHEST IS NEEDED TO STORE OUTDOOR FURNITURE COVERS THAT CAN BE REMOVED AND PUT AWAY QUICKLY; THAT CAN BE ACCESSED AND PUT ON THE FURNITURE IN CASE OF A RAINSTORM. MY ONLY ISSUE IS THAT THE LID DOES NOT STAY DOWN FULLY. MY HOPE IS THAT BY PUTTING A HEAVY OBJECT ON THE LID, IT WILL EVENTUALLY AFFECT THE HINGES TO ALLOW THE LID TO STAY CLOSED ON ITS OWN. MY CARPENTER SUGGESTED TO LOWER THE HINGES CONTACT POINT ON THE SIDE OF THE BOX. I OPTED TO PUT A POTTED PLANT ON TOP TO SEE IF THAT WORKS, FIRST. PUT FELT PADS ON THE BOTTOM OF ANY OBJECT SET ON THE LID TO AVOID SCRATCH MARKS. PS: THE SHIPPING CARTON IT COMES IN IS GREAT FUN FOR CHILDREN!
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well made, but price/value a disappointment This is a very large box, that doesn't look at all like the picture. It is well made, but very expensive, for what you get. We decided not to put by the pool (our intention) because it looked a little like a large white coffin. It was too big to send back, so we put it out in an outside storage area. Very disappointed and feeling foolish for having spent so much for so little !
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Patio Storage Chest Been using chest for two months and absolutely love it. Looks great. High quality. Holds a lot more than expected and keeps everything dry. It's become a conversation piece with guests and family.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! I bought this chest to store Adirondack cushions at the lake. Not only can I fit all 8 chair cushions, but I can store towels and more. It has plenty of room, keeps everything dry, and looks really nice. It can even double as a coffee table in front of the chairs. Great purchase for my lakeside cottage!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy Good quality. Exactly what is in the catalog. Very happy with purchase. Inside is big enough for my needs
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chest Well made, heavy duty. Ours also was missing the handle, so Frontgate sent it to us 2 weeks later. Looking forward to placing it next to our new pool!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made! Ok, it is pricey, but after losing our last two storage bins in storms, we opted for something a bit heftier..,. and we got it. This is very sturdy and heavy! The handle was missing but Frontgate is sending it. The shipping carton was beat up, so it may have fallen out, but the quality of the storage chest is great. Nice product.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best storage chest I originally purchased 1 one chest to store my cushions for my outdoor furniture, after seeing how nice they were we now own 3! One of the chests did arrive with a top that didn't close properly, but frontgate shipped out a replacement quickly. Not cheap but made beautifully. The big plus is that they will keep your items dry, Something that the wicker chests can't do.
Date published: 2012-09-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_78963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

will it fit chaise cushions

Asked by: gigih
Thank you for contacting the Frontgate Product Specialist Department. The item will not fit chaise cushions unless that can be folded.
Answered by: nmuir
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_78963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:78963-Outdoor Patio Storage Chests

Outdoor Patio Storage Chest

Outdoor Patio Storage Bench

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]