Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oxford clock best clock Ive ever had. I now have 2 of them, one for outside and one in the office. I got tired of cheap clocks dying on me, not keeping time etc when I decided no more cheap ones. You won't be sorry!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Nice As Shown This was just as picture. It fit exactly how we had planned it and the quality was excellent.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock The clock looks great in our under covered patio area. It's well built and keeps good time, but the Thermometer is approximately 10 degrees off.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oxford outdoor clock This clock is beautiful. I purchased for inside the home we recently updated our great room and it LOOKS GREAT in this room .Very Happy,
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome clock I have been looking to purchase this clock for over a year. Finally the right sale allowed me to do so. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I have only had it for several weeks and it is keeping very good time and correct humidity . Great looking clock for outdoors. I have received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice outdoor info center This is a noce clock. Easy to set up and calibrate. It is not 100% accurate for temp and humidity but it is no more then 1 to 2 points off. As it never gets below 45 degrees here I'm completely ok with a 1 +/- reading. If you need 100% accuracy then this is the wrong product anyway.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good outdoors Cold weather slows down the time; sunshine creates false high temperatures; otherwise it is fine because it looks great. I bought one, sent it back, got another. Both had same problem. If you use it in the shade in moderate weather then go for it, otherwise don't.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & functional I have had an outdoor clock for 14 years and this one is the prettiest thus far. However, the extensive detail on the face of the clock with the other gauges, at times proves to be a bit visually difficult to read. The temperature gauge is not as accurate as I have had before but it is close enough and after all it is so pretty!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thermometer Does Not Work - Returning 2nd Unit This clock looks nice, but the thermometer is absolutely worthless. We returned the first unit and the replacement we received has the same problem. The thermometer reads about 15F too low. It appears there is absolutely no quality control which makes me wonder why I would pay a premium at Frontgate. What a shame because it's a beautiful piece that would be great if it actually worked.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall clock for the lodge I purchased this clock for our lodge in Kentucky where the winters are very cold. Since this is our second home I needed a large wall clock that could handle the winter cold as an interior clock since the heat in on very low. This clock looks great. Now, lets see how well it works in the next year.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Clock, Great Service My wife was looking for a large outdoor clock to replace one that was broken. I got this clock for her Christmas present. She loved the size and detail and decided to keep it in our sunroom instead of outside. Unfortunately the thermometer didn't work. I call customer service and they sent out a replacement right away while I returned the one we had. It was painless.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from returning the item I am returning the clock as the temperature registers 50 degrees at all times. It gets above 50 in FL.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the patio, a plus! Looks great! Living in Palm Springs, I wish the temperature gauge would go up to 120 degrees, but maybe we'll have cooler summers in the next few years.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor clock I bought this as a gift and my mom loved it! Both my parents really loved that it had an additional Temperature gauge and the Hygrometer to check humidity levels. And I liked that it suggested using a lithium battery since her other other outdoor clock's regular battery froze.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Clock Love the way this item helps to show off our patio area.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great The outdoor clock arrived in perfect condition, and it looks great on my veranda. It's good sized and exactly as pictured. The clock is accurate, though the temperature and humidity gauges a little less so. I've fiddled with them a few times, and they now seem to be doing better. Basically, I'm quite satisfied.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great design problem with recording temp and humidity. Even after several adjustments, still having problem with both. If "close is good enough" then this is ok.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Clock! Gorgeous, very substantial outdoor clock - a really stunning piece and well made. Looks great on my outdoor fireplace - so far love it!
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oxford clock I was just visiting my dad and notice his clock face broken the the clock bent on one side. I questioned my dad was this done in shipping and he said no he accidentally dropped it. Is there any help for something like this? He was so proud of it.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ask me in a year It is difficult to review items before they have gotten much use. It seems to be good quality and is very attractive. My husband had to spend some time dialing in the right temp and and humidity. We really won't know how accurate it is until we use it for a season.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oxford Clock The clock and humidity dials work fine, but the temperature is off by about 10 degrees. Per other reviews, this seems like a common thing. Frontgate needs to get with manufacture to fix this problem.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from outdoor clock Purchased for a gift that was well received. Hoping it works as well as it looks.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frontgate Quality Again! Great outdoor clock and thermometer well packed and quickly shipped. Looks great up against my brick wall. Temperature will read high if it is placed directly in the sun so be aware. Otherwise it is great! Clear graphics make it easy to read from across my backyard.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from outdoor clock item#49685 Purchased 2 of this item. One was shipped as a gift. Both clocks are not calibrating to local weather despite the fact they are located in 2 different areas. Have tried to adjust several times according to instructions to no avail.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Garden Clock The Oxford Clock was a Christmas present for my husband. He loves it. It really adds to the charm of our backyard. The brass finish and Roman Numerals are perfect.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Very happy once again with the quality of the product. Made well and looked just like the picture. I gave this to my boss for Christmas and she loved it!
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice purchase The clock is sturdy and durable for the outdoors by the pool. It is big and looks nice.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant looking outdoor clock Purchased for son and daughter in law's screened back porch. This clock is elegant and substantial looking. There is a built in thermometer and barometer. The circular copper frame has a rich patina and the numerals are large and easy to see from a distance. It is very light weight and easy to hang. They were obviously thrilled with it.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Outdoor Clock I gave my daughter and her husband the Oxford Outdoor Clock for Christmas. It was delivered promptly. It looks great and will be a nice addition to their patio. They were very pleased to have this fine clock with the temperature and humidity dials besides just giving the time. We were all pleased with the quality of this clock.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looking Clock I love the look of this clock and the time is very accurate. However, I can't figure out how to adjust the temperature. Since I live in Hawaii, it isn't critical. My son is getting the same clock as a gift and perhaps he will be able to figure it out.
Date published: 2013-12-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]