Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever We have had this outdoor clock for several years 5+. Very happy with clock, still looks new and keeps time perfectly. We live in MIchigan and store the clock inside during the winter months. The clock is hung on the side of the our house, in an area that is open to the outside elements.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love the size of this outdoor clock, not to mention how pretty it is. The time can be seen from afar and it's neat to be able to check the temperature too. I had been eyeing it so I waited for a sale and purchased away. I'm very pleased and my husband likes it too.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clock Got this for the pool patio. It is perfect. Large enough to see from anywhere. The thermometer is even accurate (it's in the shade). Keeps perfect time. The battery is protected.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! Beautiful clock, can see the time from 60ft away! Very rich in a medium copper color . It appears to have a protective coating on the frame. Love it !
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This is a really nice clock, looks great on a wall on our deck, keeps good time, temperature and humidity gauges seem accurate. It is exactly what we expected from Frontgate. Won't leave it out during the NE winters.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Clock I really like my garden clock. It keeps excellent time and you can set the temp and humidity so it will be correct for your area. And it is accurate.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks can be deceiving The unit is beautiful! I've even received numerous compliments about it. However, the clock runs fast by a minute each week, the humidity reading is always 10-15 hygrometers off. The temperature gauge is usually in the ballpark.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Is Precious -- So Is This Clock! I couldn't wait to hang this on our newly painted garage! The size is fantastic and can be seen from anywhere in our backyard or inside the house. No more worrying about staying in the pool too long! High quality -- just as advertised!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio thermometer/clock Nice item that tells the time, the temp, and the humidity. A tad large for some spots but well made.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Clock Wanted a nice looking clock for our Front Porch and this one delivered. It is well made and has all of the features I was looking for - and a great value.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This clock is beautiful! It is large and looks great on our patio, and we got it for a great price!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Clock The clock is absolutely perfect. Better than described. Buy with confidence.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expensive clock that doesn't work I bought this clock for my patio after a friend recommended it to me. It was more than I initially wanted to spend, but it seemed like a quality product. It had many features, and it goes with my outdoor decor. Within one week, it stopped working properly. The hour hand is stuck on the 7 for every hour. I have it hung on a peak, so I need to borrow a tall ladder from a friend to get it down to return it. Had no intention of taking it down so soon when I hung it there. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stops ticking after a year or so I believe this is the 3rd clock I have ordered like this one. After about a year (which I think is the warranty limit), this clock does not keep time anymore. I like the size of it, and it looks nice on the patio wall. Very attractive. I do wish that it was an Atomic Clock. If you don't mind ordering this again, this is the clock for you!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Better than the picture. We gave it as a house warming present and they loved it !!!!.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clock The clock is beautiful outside next to the pool. It keeps accurate time and the large numbers make it very easy to read.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations! I like everything about this clock. I was thrilled with the color, size, look and feel of this copper toned clock the minute I removed it from the box. Great quality, keeps good time, accurate outdoor temperature and humidity reading. The clock is hung on a wall in our outdoor, covered patio. I have gotten so many compliments on this clock. It is large enough to see the time from the pool and other areas of the yard. A good price, quick delivery and carefully packaged. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful timepiece! This is a large beautiful clock! Seems to be very accurate. Easy to read from a great distance. Clear instructions and easy to hang. Very satisfied with purchase. Initially told it was backordered and it would ship in about 10 days. Very pleasantly surprised that it only took about 2 days to ship! Great service, I would highly recommend Frontgate,
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashing outdoor clock! Our beautiful new outdoor clock is twice the product I expected in the mail! It's a big copper piece that sits against our grayish tan outdoor stucco wall bringing the entire porch together for a finished look. The ability of my husband to step out the door to check temperature & humidity pleases him immensely. Thank you again Frontgate for this special! It is a family favorite!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking exterior clock Great exterior clock well built and sturdy, Definitely would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Gorgeous This piece fulfills our Front Gate expectations as well as our purchase intentions. The piece is just gorgeous to look at! The size means we can see it from inside the house so we know the time, the temperature and humidity levels which are so important in Florida summers. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Clock Hi - - We just hung our clock last week. Look fantastic! We have it hanging in a screened in porch. Expensive look and seems to be working great. Just a AA battery. I don't anticipate any issues. Great price since I bough it on sale!
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Clock I just love this outdoor clock, it looks so nice out by the pool.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking clock I had outdoor art on my deck that had begin to really look bad because of the changing temperatures . The outdoor clock was a wonderful replacement ! It shows the humidity level as well. I hope overtime it wears as well as it looks!! It is a wonderful purchase for the deck.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Regrets We received this clock 3 weeks ago and so far have no regrets. It arrived so promptly and was on sale and even shipped free! Kind of thought it might be too formal and busy with all the detail, but ordered it anyway as it was the only copper outdoor clock I could find online without horrible reviews. We were so pleasantly surprised when it arrived. What a gorgeous clock and it is so well made. It works perfectly and adds so much class to our patio. As usual, we are so happy with our Frontgate purchase.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oxford Ourdoor clock Looks better in the photograph! The housing is cheap plastic and the hands are very unsteady like they were not properly secured to clock. It will be interesting how well it works and stands up on the covered porch. If not - back it goes to FG. At least it has a warranty!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy outdoor clock We are in love with this clock. It is a great size so it is easy to see out in the yard while you are working or playing. I want to get copper solar lights to match this clock.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clock We had an outdoor clock that finally bit the dust, and were unable to find something that we felt would be the quality and look we were used to....When we received your catalog and saw the Oxford Outdoor Clock, we were really excited and once it arrived it lived up to its description and picture. Very happy with it....
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frontgate Oxford Clock Great quality, good heavy weight indicated substantial quality. Frontgate shipping materials very impressive (no flimsy cardboard). Clock is easy to recalibrate and so far very accurate in its display of time, humidity and temperature. Very classy addition to my outdoor lagoon. Highly recommend. KT in S FL
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described in the catalog Lovely outdoor clock is just as described in the catalog. It looks good in our patio. It is keeping time, temperature and humidity accurately. Very satisfied with the Front Gate quality.
Date published: 2016-06-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]