Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find a place for this gem My husband and I have a covered porch by our pool. We had a clock and thermometer that was old and non-functional hanging on a wall within the covered porch. I decided to replace it and came across this gem. It is as beautiful as it looks online or in the magazine. It fits perfectly in it's spot and its beautiful. We are very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Clock We needed a new outdoor clock and found this beauty in the Frontgate catalog. It looks great on our patio brick wall and large enough that it can be easily seen while in the pool. We are very pleased with the appearance and the performance. Ordering was easy and shipping was very efficient and quick.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped keeping time the first week! Love the look but it stopped keeping time the first week! The minute hand works but the hour hand does not. Going to have to return it. Hoping we have no problem with the replacement.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clock gets stuck on Thermometer We really love the look of the clock. It was purchased for outdoor use. After about two weeks, we noticed that the second hand of the clock gets stuck on the thermometer gauge on warmer days...that's a disappointment.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Clock I am very pleased with the Oxford Outdoor Clock. I purchased it to replace a similar one that I bought years ago and had stopped working. It was difficult to find a copper colored clock of this size - one that I could see from way out in the garden, but this one is perfect! I love it!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not A Good Purchase After a year the hands on the clock no longer move accurately. The hour hand advances too quickly to the point where it's difficult to tell what time it is.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Clock with Thermometer Beautiful bronze clock! Love it! Gave as a gift to my daughter and she was thrilled. Great price and a wonderful clock to hang outdoors.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock Really nice clock, looks great and very happy with purchase. Easy to hang and adds a nice touch to any patio.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Clock As soon as I opened the box, I knew I would love this clock. It is attractive and the build quality is exceptional. It looks wonderful hanging on the wall in my backyard.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking clock Fast shipping. Clock looks amazing. Just waiting for the weather to change so I can hang it up by the pool!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL AND SUBSTANTIAL very nice copper clock. Has a finish on it to protect the copper. We have ours under a protected roof over our deck so it should protect the copper from turning quickly. Numerals are easy to see from a distance. Keeps time correctly. We did have to set the thermometer and humidity by turning the knobs on the back of the clock ( easily done) when we got it by looking at another thermometer we already had. once we did that the clock settled down and keep perfect temps. It's a beautiful clock and looks expensive. We are very pleased with this clock. Hoping to get a lot of years out of it. I would purchase again without hesitation.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Patio Addition I am very impressed with the Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer. I looks great, the size is perfect and can be read easily from a distance, and it keeps great time.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely clock Just as pretty as pictured in the catalog. Great addition to our screened in porch
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful clock for outdoors My review is really for the terrific customer service I received from Frontgate. I had purchased another clock, returned it, and months later the replacement stopped keeping time. I was out of the warranty by then, and when I contacted customer service to ask if there were other complaints about the clock, they gave me a refund for the purchase price. I used that credit to immediately purchase the new clock and paid just a few dollars more. I am very happy with the new clock. Thank you Frontgate. You stand behind your puroducts.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock I had an outdoor clock from Frontage that lasted for 12 years, so when it stopped working, I went back to Frontage to get a replacement, When I hung this new clock on my covered deck against the brick wall -- it looked spectacular ! It's very easy to read the time as well as the temp & humidity -- better than the old clock.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What time is it any how? The Oxford Outdoor clock with thermometer from Frontline arrived in great condition and is of the quality you would expect from Frontgate. It's keeping good time, has temperature & humidity, and looks great. Thanks Frontgate for helping me tell time in style.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clock! We just put in an outdoor kitchen and I wanted a clock out there - along with some art - this clock serves both to tell the time (temp and humidity and extra bonus) and a beautiful piece to look at - we love it!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Outdoor Clock with Thermometer Just Perfect. This clock is Classic. It looks perfect on my screened in porch on a Brick Wall. It is of high quality and looks better in person than in the picture. Love, Love , Love it.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Outside I've been looking at this clock for over a year. We have a wall outside in our pool area that can be seen from the inside as well. This clock is the perfect solution. Living in FL we also like being able to see the temperature and humidity. It's been up for a month now and has stayed accurate so far. Excellent quality. It's a bit pricy, but I got it on sale...and I think you can't buy the cheapest when the product is mechanical.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Clock This is a beautiful outdoor clock and we really look it.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock Purchased this Outdoor Clock as a gift. The family loves it and will use it near their pool.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT OUTDOOR QUALITY We had to send back the first one since as soon as we put it outside, the clock hands and numerals melted and warped. Then they sent us another one & returned the first, only to have the inside of this one condensate so much you couldn't read it and it also warped too. Sent back again. Very disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful clock I really love this item. Bad news is it has a 12 month warranty and it died after 14 months. It hangs in a covered porch in Florida. Frontgate says it can't help!
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They tried The first one didn't keep time. They did send me another at no charge but the hands didn't line up properly...
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock Great addition to our patio. Attractive, accurate, & easy to read!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY This is the third clock I purchased from Frontgate & it will be the last. All of them stopped working within months - some just not running, others with hands falling off. Warning! Buyer beware!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks Great But Died After 2 Months We received this clock as a gift for Christmas and went through the trouble to drill holes in our stucco to hang the clock, but after 2 months, the clock stopped working. We changed the batteries and the clock would work for a day then would stop working again. The clock looks great, but needs to be able to endure more than 2 months of use.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! Good quality and has an attractive appearance. I wish it was a little bigger.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clock - thermometer is iffy This clock looks beautiful on the back of my chimney on our deck. It sits in direct sunlight so I think that throws the thermometer off a little bit. We use it mainly for telling time so it doesn't bother us. I found this clock in the catalog for $20 less than online price - Frontgage honored the price difference. Came quickly.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest outdoor clock ever! I have never written a product review before, but am doing this wiithout reluctance! For my purposes and where I hung this on my garden wall, it is not only beautiful...but with the sharp clean display, it is easy to read from the yard or kitchen nook window. After my last outdoor clock broke (& the inside vinyl decal started to unpeal), I decided it was time to stop wasting money every couple years on cheap replacements and began a search for something both affordable and higher quality. I found it!
Date published: 2015-07-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]