Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not reliable This clock looks great on our deck--but regrettably, it is usually not running. At first it seemed to need a battery change on a frequent basis, but then it completely stopped. Got it running again, this time the minute and hour hand were out of sync -- the hour hand didn't reach the center of a number until 20 past the hour. Finally, it just stopped completely. I think the works simply don't have sufficient protection against the elements for an outdoor clock.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Clock The Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is high quality, easy to read, and great value. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oxford Ourdoor Clock with Thermometer I had to send this clock back once and ordered another one but I may have to send this one back also so I decided to keep to box it came in just in case. The hands keep getting stuck and we have to jiggle it to get them to move again. If this keeps up I will be returning this clock for a credit. As far as the look of the clock goes I do like it and it is easy to see from our covered porch when we are in the pool. I just excepted much better quality from Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Clock This is a perfect accent piece to our patio/pool area!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great inside too! We bought this to replace a 10-year-old Frontgage Outdoor Clock that was finally showing its age (a testimony to its great quality too). When this new one arrived, I was amazed at how beautiful it is and chose to hang it inside in my family room. I'll probably purchase another to hang outside -- this clock is a great purchase and I suspect I will have it a long time! Well worth the value.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OXFORD OUTDOOR CLOCK WITH THERMOMETER This is my second Oxford clock - I purchased it for the front of the house. I have had my old one for more than a year now and it still looks great even though it is mounted outside (under the eaves).
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to see Looks great placed on a large tree just beyond my deck. I've had it less than a month so its reliability can't be determined yet
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from beautilful clock....but Clock arrived as we were leaving to run errands so we put the box in the house, when we returned 5 hours later and open it something was clearly wrong, the temperature was registering 100 degrees and the humidity near 90%. We hung the clock outside in the lanai and let it sit overnight, next morning the temp. was reading 95 and the humidity 87%...no way. Tried adjusting the temperature to another thermometer but no good, temp and humidity only move a few degrees all day, clearly defective, so we will be returning the clock for a replacement. It is a beautiful piece and I hope the replacement will work properly.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clock! We love that we can finally see what time it is while we are in the pool or on the other side of our yard. This clock has a nice finish and having temperature and humidity gauges is a plus.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good clock for Arizona or any hot climate Do not buy this clock if you are putting it outside. It does not work. Recently the minute hand fell off. I repaired it myself put it back up and within a day it fell off again. I put up with the incorrect time it kept and the incorrect temperature and humidity but now its going in the trash.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clock Big and beautiful, works great outside.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! This clock/thermometer is just what we needed outside our lake home in Minnesota. It looks great and is easy to read.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer I bought this clock based on previous purchases from Frontgate and I can honestly say that it did not disappoint. The clock came in a very timely manner and the customer service was excellent! It looks exactly like the picture and goes beautifully in my back yard. I can see the clock from all angles due to the nice size and the numbers are sharp and crisp. All in all, Frontgate is a top notch business and I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful timepiece We purchased this outdoor clock to replace an existing one that had become damaged. We chose this particular clock not only for its color, design and materials (metal vs plastic) but also for the additional displays of temperature and humidity. It is easy to calibrate temperature and humidity to our area and is thus far (one month) keeping excellent time, temperature and humidity. It is a beautiful addition to our outdoor space.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor performance We bought this clock for our pool and patio area. We love the look and how the appearance is maintained even through the hot Arizona sun. However, I have had two of these clocks and they do not last more than one season. Front gate will honor warranty for one year period. Same defect has happened on both clocks.......hour hand becomes disengaged and hangs at the 6 o'clock hour of course this time at 14 months vs 12. I strongly would not recommend this clock if you want more than one year of use from a hundred plus dollar clock.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We ordered this clock/thermometer for our deck. It looks great. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clock! This clock is very attractive, as it on the wall in our summer kitchen, and can be seen as we walk through the house. It replaces one we had for many years in high southern humidity, also from Frontgate, and we could not find a better replacement!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking and works well. In the shipping the minuye arm was bent and I had to rake the clock apart to fix, Worked we'll when I put it together buy the numbers could not be fastened to the clock properly and are losing will probably be OK as the clock does noy have to be moved often, only to change the battery. Keeps good time and works well outdoors and is protected from the rain.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Exactly as it is pictured. This is a large and substantial instrument. It's been on my porch wall for a month and is running perfectly. It's very handsome. It is heavy so be sure to attach it securely. I didn't think I would use the temperature and humidity gauges but I find my self looking at them as well as the time. It's a definite keeper.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking clock This outdoor clock looks great, a little bigger than I expected, but it works perfectly on my wall. The temperature and humidity readings are spot on. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford outdoor Clock A beautiful addition to our outdoor living area. Perfect size!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Addition Very pleased with the look and functions of the Oxford Outdoor Clock. It is easy to read and looks great out on our Lanai.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous outdoor clock The clock is gorgeous and is a great quality. Looks perfect outside our our fireplace :)
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Clock/Thermometer The product arrived in perfect shape - the packaging was well done. The clock is beautiful, perhaps a bit bigger than I had anticipated, but we can now tell the time and temp from anyplace in our back yard.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oxford outdoor clock Clock looks great, but so far with a new battery, it has been consistently losing time. I will change the battery to see if there is any improvement.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars for Customer Service I purchased this clock last spring but this year the hour hand stopped working. We love the clock and just wanted it to work again. I contacted customer service and provided my order information. They requested a photo of the clock (which I thought was perfectly acceptable to make sure I hadn't dropped it or anything) and they promptly wrote back to me and said the product is warrantied for a year and would send me a new clock and did not make me ship the defective one back. Customer service like this will keep me coming back. Thanks for standing behind your product and making it so easy to be a satisfied customer!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect replacement clock for patio After 10 years, our previous Frontgate outdoor clock stopped keeping time and it was time to replace it with a new one. My husband likes the new clock much better because of the "cooper" finish and the way the thermometer & barometer are laid out on the face of the clock. So far the clock is keeping time accurately and it appears that the thermometer and barometer are accurate. The clock is mounted on our patio wall and is protected from the sun and what little rain we get in So. California.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous outdoor clock Sit on my covered back patio almost everyday to read in the morning and watch the sun come up. This clock was perfect. It is in a partially covered location so it is protected from the sun. Numbers are easy to read and helps keep me on schedule so I get to work on time. I live in the desert so I like being able to check on the temperature and humidity. Large size and very, very classy. Love everything about this clock.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better than the website picture! Purchased the outdoor clock with thermometer and humidity gauge. It looks fantastic after I mounted it to a wall on the patio!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lanai Clock We recently purchased this clock to replace a very old one. It is the perfect addition to the lanai. Lightweight but looks expensive, large numbers so can read from the pool.
Date published: 2015-04-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]