Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 675.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks even better than the website picture! Purchased the outdoor clock with thermometer and humidity gauge. It looks fantastic after I mounted it to a wall on the patio!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lanai Clock We recently purchased this clock to replace a very old one. It is the perfect addition to the lanai. Lightweight but looks expensive, large numbers so can read from the pool.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product A truly quality product. It will be a great addition to our grill porch. I would definitely buy another Frontgate product.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outdoor clock The size of this clock is perfect for the outdoor area I have it in. I really like the metal frame, it is perfect for outdoor elements. The time is staying on track. The temperature seems to be off even though it has been manually calibrated. I am satisfied with the clock and construction.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clock for the money Beautiful clock! The price is great! Looks better in person!
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Clock Beautiful outdoor clock, much larger than I anticipated. Time, temperature and humidity indicators are very accurate so far.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have been looking at this outdoor clock for some time now and decided to order it for my lake house, i am currently in AZ at my winter home so had it delivered here and it is a perfect fit on my patio in Scottsdale….now i have to decide if I want another one for the Lake….Love Love this clock
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Read Stunning Outdoor Clock. Easy to see and read from the yard. Best Outdoor clock ever had. Never purchased anything from Frontgate that had to be returned
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product IT WAS JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR IN AN OUTDOOR CLOCK . WE NEEDED A CLOCK THAT LOOKED GREAT ALONG WITH A TEMPERATURE AND HUMIDITY GUAGE FOR OUR RESIDENCE IN FLORIDA . THE WEATHER HERE CAN BE VERY DESTRUCTIVE AT TIMES . THE CLOCK SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP VERY WELL
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock I love this clock!! It looks so nice in my back yard and it tells me the time, temperature and barometer. It's a wonderful addition to my yard.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor Clock The product is of good quality, good looking, large enough to be seen from far away but that is not a bad thing. Would recommend to others
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford outdoor clock This was given to us as a housewarming gift and we love it. Attractive, accurate and lightweight.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Clock Product was exactly what I expected from Frontgate. It goes perfectly with my outdoor décor.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clock Sadly my clock died after 10 months. The hands and motor just stopped working, and yes I changed the battery. Not sure what the deal was but it is true. Not in the sun just outside. We are going a different direction for the next clock :(
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy outdoor clock This clock is beautiful, easy to read, and accurate. It would have given it 5 stars, but the place to hang this clock on the wall is not adequate for hanging outside on a stone wall. There should be a sturdier device to attach the clock to a wall, particularly for an outdoor clock.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outdoor clock This was a Christmas gift for a relative. When I received it, I opened immediately to make sure product was ok. Very pleased and wished I had ordered one for myself. Will order again from Frontgate.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Outdoor Clock This outdoor clock is not only beautiful but seemingly well built. Of course, the true test will be how long it lasts in the elements. But setting that aside, it is good and heavy to stand up against the elements. From first blush, we were very impressed with the quality and beauty of this outdoor clock.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock Very nice item, it was priced well and arrived quickly
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Ordered for my bro and GF! They both loved it! I loved it, as it came with FREE SHIPPING! and no hassles even @ X mas time! THANKS FRONTGATE!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the deck. Both the temperature and relative humidity are adjustable/correctable. Received a lot of compliments from friends and neighbors. Clock functions flawlessly. I'm thinking about ordering another one.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, elegant outdoor clock Clock is a quality product as expected from Frontgate. In a temperate climate, all three functions are working very well. I only hope that it lasts longer than previous Frontgate clocks, which have averaged a disappointing life span of approximately 18 months.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We really love this clock. Looks great on my outside lanai wall. Very well made. Delivery was quick also.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive, better than expected The Oxford clock is a gorgeous addition in our back yard and looks beautiful in our pool area.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest clock ever Love it. Adds a touch of class to the outside living area. Have not seen any other outside clocks that can even come close to the beauty of this clock.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Clock The clock seems to be very well made and nicely appointed. Ao far it is working well with the temperature and humidity very accurate.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 out of 3 Oxford Clocks... We purchased the first clock for our pool area and once it was delivered, it was too nice to put outside. We mounted it in our kitchen/great room area. However we still wanted something outside by the pool. We again ordered the Oxford Clock, it came and we put it up on the pool wall. We soon noticed that its humidity gauge was hardly ever moving and reflecting the humidity in the area. We called and asked if they had a replacement part for the humidity gauge, no such luck. They offered at that time to replace the whole clock but we thought that we would just live with it but it was a continuing sore spot. Finally I emailed the customer service folks and they responded the same day and again offered to replace it and I took them up on their offer. The next clock was just fine. These people make it very difficult not to shop with them. Consequently we just purchased the copper fire pit and converted it to propane and it is providing an excellent focal point in our backyard next to our pool.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and Beautiful This clock is even better than expected. A perfect addition to our outside pool area. So sophisticated and useful.. I just love Frontgate products
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase adds lots of character to our lanai. looks very expensive. easy to read
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer This clock is very well made and very aesthetically pleasing. Would recommend to anyone looking for an outdoor clock.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer The clock looks wonderful on my patio. Large, bold, black roman numerals against a white face stands out magnificently. Being able to see the time, temperature and humidity readings at a glance is a nice perk. After two months on the patio, all readings seem to be very accurate. I would highly reccomend this clock especially for its appearance. Time will tell on durability.
Date published: 2014-09-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]