Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and Accurate finally have a sheltered outdoor area in our new AZ home adjacent to the pool. Have had the clock which works perfectly for weeks but was reluctant to rate this until my husband (who had been away) hung it outside to check accuracy of thermometer and hygrometer. After calibrating and checking with my local AccuWeather report, I am pleased to say all work perfectly!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford outdoor clock This clock is really nice looking and it is constructed very well, the size is just perfect, I can see the time from the far end of my yard ( a good 30-35 yards). Very easy to install and accurate, just follow the instructions to set up the temperature and humidity. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! We love it. Get a lot of comments from people approaching our front porch because it is striking. It looks very simple and lovely against our porch wall.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd time around…. This is my second purchase of this clock. I bought my first one about 4 years ago and it has hung outside in Las Vegas, NV . We receive compliments on it often and thoroughly enjoy it. Unfortunately the weather is damaging the face and it is cracking and peeling. This second one is waiting to replace the 1st when it must come down. Frankly, I should buy another one for down the road as I cannot imagine my backyard without this clock and I enjoy it from my kitchen window. If the face of the clock was not defacing, it would be better.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad product/Good customer service This is the third outdoor clock I've purchased. The most recent one was a replacement for one I bought only 6 months ago, that never worked properly. In spite of the lousy produkct, Frontgate's customer service was phenomenal!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clock My husband loves clocks so I bought him this for his birthday 2 months ago for our patio. We live in humid Iowa and it has worked great so far. We had a clock/thermometer from a different company and it got moisture in it right away and stopped working so I am hoping this one will pull through in the long run. I think we will take it down once it gets closer to winter to prevent it from any damage in the cold.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate clock I read all the reviews on this clock, and I have to admit I was a bit hesitant to purchase but I took a chance. So far, it is PERFECT. The size, the look -- it's so stately looking. I had searched for an outdoor clock this size/quality, but had zero luck finding anything even remotely close. We are easily able to view it from the farthest point across our pool - it's just gorgeous. I've owned it for approximately one month and am hoping my luck continues.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!! Looks even better it person. I just Love everything about it
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous Addition to Our Outdoor Seating Area Unlike some of my other Frontgate purchases, this clock is everything I hoped it would be. Takes a bit of an effort to calibrate the thermometer and the hygrometer and the temperature clearly isn't accurate if you mount in the sun, but other than that I love this clock!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking, but don't make my mistake Both my wife and I love the look of the Clock. The only problem we/I had was getting the humidity gauge dialed so that it reads correctly. If you buy this item, remember that where you install this item (shading, attached to the house., etc. will impact how the dial performs. I kept trying to match the humidity and temp gauges to what was being displayed on the gauges by my pool. Duh!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock & Thermometer This was a gift to my son and his family. They were so pleased with the look and the construction of this outside piece. Hopefully it will withstand outside elements and keep good time and temps.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer Best purchase! Can see clock from porch, pool or while gardening. It's reliable and easy to read and attractive.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This clock is absolutely beautiful and a great accent to our outdoor area. Highly recommend it! We have had it for over 18 months and it still looks new.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Clock Very stunning appearance and very functional. Seems to be very accurate as long as it is not in direct sunlight.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Elegant clock. Fits perfectly on our deck. Can be used indoors or out. Keeps great time and temperature accurate
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Lightweight The clock is lovely , keeps good time, and is easy to hang. However , it is so lightweight that even the smallest of blustery winds knocks it off the wall.. I have had to devise a way to anchor it to the wall in more places than just the hook on the back. This is the second one I have bought because the first one got smashed after it fell three or four times.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Last We bought this clock two years ago to out outside on our house. When it arrived we loved it and it looked beautiful. This is the second season and the clock face is peeling and cracking and the outside perimeter is fading. Not worth the price!
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I have had three clocks on the deck under cover., None lasted more than 6 months (in warm weather). So far. the cock has worked well for foir weeks.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product does not hold up in heat I purchased this clock about 8 months ago, and initially I loved it appearance and reliability. However once the Phoenix summer heat hit, the clock face and dials dramatically warped and it is no longer even close to operational. Also, the clock only has a 90 day guarantee with no manufacturer warranty. I would never buy this product again
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second clock odered works great The first clock I ordered did not keep time correctly, the hands all got tangled and would not move, the temp was not correct. Mailed it back at no charge and was sent a second clock which is working just fine and looks beautiful in our backyard patio.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Clock Here in Palm Springs, CA, the summer is usually 6-7 months long. I'm amazed that the Oxford Clock is doing so well in the extreme summer heat...present temp 104. It looks amazing hanging on the wall by the spa and pool.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't use outdoors in the heat! I was so excited to give this clock to my husband for Father's Day. The design was so beautiful. It looked expensive and high quality and was gorgeous hanging on our back patio. Sadly after only one day it was completely destroyed. All of the black raised numerals, dials, and copper piping literally MELTED leaving the clock to resemble a Salvadore Dali painting. I was quite disappointed as the clock was clearly listed as an outdoor clock. I guess it's too hot in The Carolinas for this product. Needless to say I have returned the item.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great We love the look of the clock and it keeps accurate time. We are really happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this clock This clock is beautfiul and looks wonderful on our outdoor patio.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking outdoor clock I bought this clock for use on our deck and liked it so much, it's hanging in our family room. Time, temperature and humidity dials are included. The clock frame does not look like real copper, tho' it still looks good. Maybe it will go outside next year, our climate can be pretty rough in WI and we don't have a protected place to hang the clock.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! When I found this clock, I thought it was beautiful but expensive! Then I realized how large it is. We have it hanging on a wall on our covered porch. The size is ideal and you can even see the time from our in-ground pool. It's perfect!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor clock! great looking, well made clock and easy to see from distances! worth the money!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So wonderful! I love this clock. It has an elegant style, good readability and all the news you can use! I don't know how to calibrate the humidity and it seems off somehow. Though the instructions tell you how to calibrate it with an instrument I (and most people) don't have, so I have to just trust it.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful clock same problem as others I have been looking forever for a well made nice outdoor clock. I finally found this one and read MANY reviews on it. It seems some folks had had problems as the clock just stopped working. I decided to try it as many of the reviews were good. I purchased the clock it came quickly. Sure enough after about 2 weeks it stopped i thought perhaps the battery, changed the battery reset it and the next day same thing. Then i quickly realized it kept stopping at 8:20. Reason being the hands were bent and it was hittign the dials on the other gages. This has been an ongoing issue wit this clock. I made a call the woman i spoke with was excellent to say the least. Offered to 2nd day deliver a replacement to me so i could use the same packaging to return the other. Since then no problems. beautiful clock hope it stays that way!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock Love it. Excellent quality and at a great price on sale. Also free shipping on the purchase!
Date published: 2014-06-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]