Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock A bit larger than I thought but gorgeous, functional and a piece of art for my outdoor space. Highly recommended. Be sure to place it where it is not in direct sunlight.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Sturdy This is a really nice clock. It turned out to be larger than I expected, but it's beautiful.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This clock is large and works perfectly on the covered patio. It is positioned over an oversized planter so it does not compete with the wall mounted television. It makes a statement all it's own...the color is soft and blends beautifully.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I purchased this clock because I loved the white face with large black numbers. It was the perfect size for outdoors so we could see it from the pool. Unfortunatley, it didn't work! :-( We put in several brand new batteries & still nothing. We returned it for credit the following day. So disappaointed. Really prefer the atomic clocks, but they need to be 18" - 24" in size for the area we need.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Clock This clock is even more beautiful in person than in the catalog!
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clock Clock is lightweight and huge. Keeps perfect time and temp.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL clock! So happy with this purchase! fast delivery too which I love, thank you for such an amazing item- quality is excellent!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from outdoor clock/thermometer no complaints at all, looks great...waiting to put it outside
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Compnay A Christmas present not powered up till Spring when the two hands collided. Frontgate replaced it even though four months had elapsed. Great company to deal with. Unlike most, clock was hung from a sign bracket and vent holes drilled on the mounting board give good temp and humidity readings. I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock Review I have only had this clock for a few weeks but it is great looking & accurately measures time, humidity and temperature. My only criticism is that the previous model featured an atomic clock movement. Since there is little difference in the cost of atomic and quartz movements, I don't understand this decision.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy seeing it each day! Looks great on the side of our brick garage, facing our outdoor patio area. Works great, looks great. I also was a good value for the money spent. It very accurately measures the time, temp, and humidity.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Outdoor Clock Impressive size and look. Looks like a quality item. Hope it endures the weather better than cheaper imitations (not from Frontgate) I have tried in the past. I would have preferred Arabic numbers but still it's a very nice outdoor clock that I can easily see from the far corners of my deck.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice clock. I purchased this clock for our lakehouse and it is beautiful. Quality built.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT WORK WELL This clock looks nice but has not worked well since it arrived. It requires batteries which I do not like for an outdoor clock. I purchases a 4 pack of new batteries for the clock after it arrived. The clock quit working shortly after I put the battery in it and hung outside. I was going to return the clock but thought that perhaps the battery was bad so I replaced the new battery with another new one. The clock worked for approx. one week before stopping again. I want to return it but am not willing to pack it up as I have already disgarded the original packing material. I now placed a 3rd new battery in the clock in hopes of it working however I have only had the clock for 3 - 4 weeks and I am now on battery #3. Maybe I just got a bad clock and others do not have this problem but I am hugely disappointed. This SHOULD NOT happed.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy clock This clock/thermometer/humidistat is exactly as advertised and is a great addition to our lanai in Florida. It is easily read from all around the pool and hot tub as well as the outdoor kitchen. We are quite pleased and find it a great value for the price!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome outside by the pool Beautiful clock, would recommend anyone to purchase!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Love my clock!! Wonderfully packaged and looks exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is an excellent product. I purchased this as a replacement for a no longer working outside clock. The craftsmanship is outstanding, it is very classy looking and I was impressed that the hydrometer and thermometer were calibrated prior to shipment. I have check and as long as the clock is not in direct sunlight, they remain very accurate. The clock has not lost or gained time in the past 3 weeks since installation.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Finally put it up in screen porch area. Looks great. Temp is only a few degress off. Good for the money spent. So far very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Piece Overall quite pleased with the Oxford combination clock/thermometer; looks very nice on the wall of screened in back porch, Installation was a challenge from the standpoint of finding the appropriate hanger to use for brick. Since the slot on the back is recessed you need a substantial hanger that can be bent out to secure the clock. It would have been helpful to include more instructions on handing techniques for various materials (brick, siding, etc.) The last thing you want is to find it laying broken on the ground. We do recommend the product just need more suggestions for proper installation.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it ! Bought this to replace a different outdoor wall clock. I just love the way it looks and the added features of temp and humidity. Never disappointed in anything I buy from Frontgate
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good looking, but accurate? I was very excited to receive my clock. I hung the clock outside in the shade by our pool where it is meant to serve as an information source to time & temp. The clock is impressive looking but I am not impressed with the temperature gauge - it is usually off by 8 to 12 degrees. In this modern age of iPhones where the digital temp is a swipe away the thermometer is usually wrong. The other day the news said it was 81, my phone said 81, my clock said 93? This bums me out and make me wonder how accurate the barometer is. I wanted this clock to tell the time outside and know how hot it is without having to check my phone. Overall this is a great looking piece to display but it does not work as I expected it too. Still considering returning it.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! We loved this clock so much we gave it presents to friends and bought one for our Florida home as well as our Cape Cod house!!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frontgate Rocks! Things happen.... The Oxford Outdoor Clock was fabulous... for a year... Then... I guess the hour hand slipped enough to not know was it 10 to 2 or 3...... usually you knew but it wasn't right! Wasn't as designed. More as a lark... My wife called to complain.... and a new one was in the mail that day. Kudo's to the Customer Service Agent and Frontgate as a company. This explains my 18 year customer relationship with them! If only all companies were so mindful! Kudo's to the team.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outdoor clock The outdoor clock came packaged well and was larger than I anticipated but perfect nonetheless. It is on our outdoor porch and it has worked fine. It's large enought to see the time from our pool which is why we purchased it plus it has the temp/humidity. Very happy and glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Outdoor Clock This is a lovely outdoor clock and thermometer. It was a little larger than I was thinking, but looks very nice and seems to be of very good quality.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor clock Incredible. Style. Durable and accurate. Highly recommend
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock This clock is even better than expected...much more elegant. We are very pleased with the quality and the price is very fair.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock-Second Try This is a large and good looking outdoor clock. The first one I received wouldn't keep time because the arms hit one another and stopped. The replacement does tell time fine, But neither clock works well at telling temperature or humidity. Instruments are very old technology (bimetallic coils) and totally inaccurate, Even if they were the cheapest digital they would at least be usable. I'll keep the clock, but the other 2 instruments are decorative only. It's also a chore to get this eval accepted. Why?
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oxford Outdoor Clock This item arrived quickly. It was very attractive and the clock mechanism worked well on my covered patio. I live in north Florida and average temperature range from 30 at night to 75 during the day. We have a fair amount of humidity here however, neither the temperature gauge or the humidity gauge were anywhere near accurate. I tried several times to adjust these gauges per the instruction but without success. I did return the clock because I wanted an item where everything worked well.
Date published: 2014-02-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_49685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:49685-Oxford Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]