Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Patina Copper Hose Pot

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Patina Copper Hose Pot is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive hose pot After several types of hose reels, containers, etc., I decided to purchase this very attractive copper hose pot. It works well and looks good. The expression "You get what you pay for" is certainly true in this circumstance.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my garden! I love my new Patina Copper Hose Pot. It hides my ugly hose and beautifies my patio. I love the patina and was pleased that the pot has holes for drainage. I hope the pot continues to weather into a gorgeous patina. So far I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer The patina copper pot and copper garden hose arrived quickly. The quality and appearance was as advertised and makes an aesthetically appealing addition to the outside of our home while providing a subtle method for storing the garden hose. Would also highly recommend the heavy duty spray hose nozzle which provides multiple variations for watering for the various flowers and plants.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sparkle I wanted a little copper pot to sit against the red brick and to compliment the new trellis. Easy to use. Great quality.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The Copper Hose Pot is exactly what I've been looking for ... both beautiful and functional.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to have another one! We got so tired of struggling with the reel type of hose gadgets...We bought our first one over a year ago, and we had to have another! They are the perfect addition to any home!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and useful!! I had been looking for attractive hose pots for a few years finding nothing that I found both beautiful and useful! I bought one of the patina copper hose pots and upon receiving it immediately ordered two more. They are the perfect complement to our home and garden tidying up what had previously been unsightly hoses. They are a heavy weight and well made so substantial as well as appealing to the eyes. Thank you for carrying this excellent and well priced product that will last for years to come!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations The patina copper hose pot I recently ordered is just beautiful. It was larger than I expected and is perfect with the matching hose I bought as well.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_43220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How will it weather without a cover? -Nashville, TN

Asked by: JenfromTN
Thank you for your interest in the Patina Copper Hose Pot. This item is 100% copper and will patina more over time. Drain holes prevent standing water
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-11

Will the pot leave a green ring on our deck?

We live in SE PA and it is humid and rainy. Will this pot leave a ring wherever it is left?
Asked by: dkkp
Thank you for your interest in the Patina Copper Hose Pot. This item is made of 100% copper. Please refer to your deck manufacture to determine if this is safe to leave on your deck.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-05

Does the hose come with the patina copper hose pot?

Asked by: ggftgate
no.
Answered by: RRAOmaha
Date published: 2017-06-17

Is there a way to fasten this to the ground?

Or to a deck?
Asked by: Wibbus
There are drain holes in the bottom, so it would be possible to anchor it in place with the right nails or screws and grommets.
Answered by: MusicAndFlowers
Date published: 2016-09-03

Solid copper or applied finish? Coast can be brutal. thx

Asked by: savela
Solid copper.
Answered by: Mamapeck
Date published: 2016-07-30

Does this Hose Pot have a cover to avoid filling with rain and debris

Asked by: karatemike
YES, it has 4 on the bottom, but it never rains in SO CAL!
Answered by: Mike754RB
Date published: 2016-05-04

Is there one hose better than another thta works with this pot? I have a 100 ft. flexzilla and I am having a nightmare of a time getting it in there.

I hate to think every time I go to use that I have this much trouble putting it back. It has such great reviews.....what am I doing wrong? Thanks.
Asked by: gvht
Thank you for your interest in the Patina Copper Hose Pot. This item works best with a 5/8" hose. If you are having difficultly you may want to try a thinner hose. For more assistance please contact our customer at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-06-30

I thought I had noticed in the magazine at some point that the medium size hose pot did not have the middle hose guide through the middle. Has that changed, or does it just not show the medium one without the middle hose guide? Thank you.

Asked by: papipito
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_43220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43220-Patina Copper Hose Pot

Patina Copper Hose Pot

Heavy Duty Spray Hose Nozzle

Frontgate Hose Pot Cover in Stone

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]