Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Patina Low-profile Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Patina Low-profile Mat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product We needed a low profile mat at a high traffic door that did not have backing that would stick to the floor. Plus, it is good looking and easy to wash. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love these mats. I have two in different colors...one for the entry room from the garage to the laundry room...and the other for traffic coming in from the back yard to the sun room. These are so easy to keep clean and yet they help keep dirt from entering the rest of the house! I would highly recommend giving them a try. They look great and work well!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I wanted something for my kitchen door that would trap dirt tracked in by the pets and kids but I didn't want a standard looking door mat. This mat is awesome in looks and function. It is low profile so the door swings over it without snagging or pulling it and it is nonslip so it stays firmly in place. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed We had two Frontgate low profile mats that we really liked, but over time the non-skid backing has become slippery. I ordered two new ones, but the green now has this weird velvety appearance. Sadly, they had to be returned.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Study Enough While the entry door clears the rug, as advertised, it already has, after just a few weeks, gotten two 'nicks' on the surface. We are 'seniors' with 3 small dogs and I can't explain the mars. Looks good overall...not sure I would purchase again.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice elegant looking. Dries quickly. I purchased 3 of them
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific door mat After reading the reviews I decided to try one for myself and I was totality blown away. So soft for an outdoor carpet. Beautiful shading which makes it look antique and expensive. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, Elegant, yet Practical Doormat This mat is so gorgeous....I was surprised, but should not have been because everything I have bought from Frontgate is the very best and durable!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent entry way mat! This is our second mat - same style, different size. They are beautiful, easy to clean and water just sits on top of them. This is perfect for entry ways or high-traffic areas.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat This is the second time I have ordered this Mat. I had the first one for several years until a new puppy chewed the corners.... Bought the same one again...actually bought one for inside and ouside the door. I holds up and can wash with hose when gets dirty... love it
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found! I had laminate floors installed and couldn't use the door rug I had been using-which I loved. Searched high and low for a rug/mat that was thin enough to allow the door to open and close, didn't slide around and was attractive. Bingo on all three!! And-quick clean up when my cat christened it after a too quickly eaten meal. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Product was good in that it was very thin, stays in place and I can open and close the door. However, the rug looks "used" and the color is not as it appears online.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! This mat is wonderful. It is easy to clean. I can even vacuum it and it keeps so much dirt and sand off my hard wood floors that my two dogs track in from outside. It is pretty and functional. I am very pleased with it and will purchase another in the future. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous !!! I just LOVE this floor mat, it is beautiful very well made and easy to care for! I got 2 of them in different sizes. It looks good wherever I put it....in the entry, and inside the sliding door....It feels good on the feet!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patina Low-profile Mat Love this door mat. It is exactly what was represented on the website. The color is very rich and the low profile works well at the doorway.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great product; although it looks nothing like the picture. It feels soft to the touch. We will see how they perform after the winter is over
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I got so very tired of buying rugs that would fall apart after a few washings (when you have pets, EVERYTHING must be machine washable) so I crossed my fingers and ordered one of these...and loved it so much, that I ordered 2 more! This is a beautiful, low-profile rug that stays put, and is a breeze to clean - I have swept it with a broom, vacuumed it, and washed it off with a hose (it dries really fast) - and it always looks great. I have mine in high traffic areas, and after two months, they are showing no signs of wear. The colors are as advertised, and the design is very classy. These rugs are as functional as they are decorative; I recommend them highly, especially if you have pets.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome rugs These are truly great rugs. I bought 3 of them 3 years ago for various entrances. We have 4 dogs and 1 child and I have washed them a million times (hose them off, scrub with dish soap and a rag, air dry) and they still look great. The clean up beautifully from pet accidents, they don't slip on the floor, have no clearance issues, and are super durable. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase This rug at an entry helps to keep the floors cleaner. Purchased additional for the other entries.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low profile mat We have very low clearance on our front door and this mat has proven to work perfectly. It clears the door without catching, it seems to attract the dirt off the shoes and it's beautiful to look at. There's no tripping or slipping on bulky rugs, in fact you don't even realize it's there. I just sweep it off and we're good to go. I've purchased two more because they work out so well.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL INDOOR MAT Purchased this mat to put in front of our patio doors. It was the exact size needed and I was surprised when it arrived to see that is was made of a lovely velvet looking material. It has a lovely sheen to it and is very easy to vacuum and does not slip or move on top of our tiles. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Reason for 5 Stars -Looks beautiful in any room! -Easy to clean! -Feel good under your feet! -Doors are able to clear the mats perfectly! -The mats stay in place... no slipping and sliding away!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Rug We put in hardwoods so it raised our floors a bit. So we need very low profile rugs by our back doors where the dogs and kids are in and out. They needed to control the mud and debris they bring in. One month with them in place and the rugs are doing the job well. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I don't Love the design on the rug and will need to see if they stand the test of time.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I ordered the Antique Gold color. The rug is elegant and has a rich beautiful sheen. The color does have a bit of a greenish hue which I had reconsider after receiving it. However, it is just such a beautiful rug that I decided to keep it anyway. I love that it is rubber backed and stays in place.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rugs! I ordered the chocolate to match our hardwood floors. I love them and they feel great!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs! Yes, they are a little shiny, but who cares??? They cling to the floor, and even stay put half on a hall runner and half on the tile, and the front door glides right over the rug without a hitch. I bought 2 of the brown ones, and am going to order a third.... One for each entry door. I had been using beige ones that always looked dirty and always got rumpled up by the foot traffic. Haven't washed them yet... just vacuumed so far.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never thought I'd fall in love with a doormat! Wow! I've been looking for, and buying low-profile doormats for years with no success...until now! The Patina is truly low-profile and it's beautiful! Even more surprising...it's durable! I have 3 boys and 2 dogs and we've been using the doormat for a week and I can't believe how wonderful it is!
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patina Low-profile Mat After I installed wood floors in my kitchen, the floor was raised slightly and the height difference made it difficult to find a nice looking run that would also fit under the door when opened. This did the trick. I would receommend it.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mat I love the Patina mat! It adds an elegant look to my french door. Also, it doesn't get in the way of opening and closing the door.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mats Great mats, low profile so they're easy to vacum and open the door, absorbent and catch more dirt than other mats i've tried - thick or thin. I have dogs and they capture a lot f the dirt the dogs track in and they can not or will not chew them. Probably not great for heavy mud scenarios, but perfect for me in Los Angeles...keep a ton of dirt out of the house.
Date published: 2011-04-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_42781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:42781-Patina Low-profile Mat
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]