Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2422.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! My boxer has not liked many dog beds and I was a little hesitant to pay this much, but after reading the reviews I thought I would give it a try. Bentley LOVES his new bed!!! It is so nice and I have recommended it to all of our friends. I even posted a picture of him in it on facebook! I am so glad I bought it! Also Love the bone pillow that comes with it!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy couch pet bed My dog loves this bed. He is a yorkie and the small is perfect size for him. Its very good quality. My dog spends a lot of time in his bed. I highly recomend this product.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog beds Very plush and comfortable for my two Havanese! Probably a little smaller than you would think but size works perfect for us!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Dog Bed These dog beds are the best! I wish I could fit into one! They are cozy, cushioned and soft. My dogs both LOVE them (and we have gone through many many dog beds); these are the best dog beds we have ever owned. We haven't had them too long so I can't speak to the durability but so far they are awesome! One of our dogs is 15 years old so I especially like how much support and comfort the bed offers him.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed for my boxer We ordered the large bed for our boxer who loves to curl up and be snuggled. This bed is the perfect size for him and he indeed curls up and looks quite comfortable. We left his old bed out just in case and he only wants the new bed. So far it looks like it will keep its shape and it seems like it is washable. It's always a pain to unzip everything, but at least it can go in the wash. I wish I could add a photo...
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie love This is the second bed just like this we have purchased. Our dog absolutely loves it. He goes straight to it when it's lights out summer or winter. In the winter he takes every opportunity during the day to curl up in it.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greyhound Likes, I Hate! I have had this bed for under a year. My greyhound likes to nest and burry himself in this bed. I often find that he is completely under the cushion. I think that he likes it. He loves to rest his head on the side bolsters. That being said, the bed has completely lost it's shape and looks awful. I absolutely hate this bed and I am buying a new one that will be sturdy enough to handle him resting his head on the sides. Greyhounds have no smell whatsoever. I sniff my dog he smells like a flower. This bed stinks!!!! It holds in every possible smell. Every tuft has lifted off this bed so it is just a pillow case now, and the cushion has such cheap filling that it has gotten so lumpy! This is not good for nesters, or old dogs that need therapeutic bedding. Cannot wait to get rid of it.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fooled twice Our dog loves his bed, but the quality is just not equal to the price. The cover is fine since it's washable, but the bolsters are covered in the absolute cheapest material possible, which literally disintegrates when handled. Try inserting those bolsters back into the covering as they fall apart - it will drive you to drink. And this is the second bed we purchased for our dog thinking perhaps our first experience with flimsy bolsters was an anomaly. Nope.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever We have always had our big Weimaraner, Boudreaux, sleeping right in the middle of our bed! With this poofy, snuggly, gorgeous bed Boudreaux finds he prefers his own personal sleeping arrangements. He even goes into the bedroom and goes to sleep early so he can enjoy his bed. Love the product and the quality is what I have come to expect from Frontgate. They have never disappointed me!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever!!❤️❤️❤️ This is the most beautiful pet bed ever! Our dogs loves it❤️️❤️️❤️️! Thank you Frontgate! You never disappoint!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the cat loves the bed! While vacationing in VT, the house had this dog bed and our dogs just loved it! I ordered an xlrg for my golden retriever and a lg for the German shorthair. They totally love it! Even our domestic shorthair cat uses it! Lol!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Bed Ever This is the best pet bed ever and is the 3rd one I've purchased. After 5 plus years of serious use (I estimate about 75k dog hours logged on the main bed) we decided to replace it. I have 2 55lb spingers who love this bed. It is an XL and often the both are in it at the same time. It washes so nicely but after years of serious use the lining of the bolster filling is coming apart. We also have a medium sized bed in the downstairs family room because they love this bed so much. You may think it more expensive but it is worth it given how long it lasts and how much your dog will love it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed I have pet beds all over my house. This bed looked intriguing to me, and having a large boxer and small chihuahua, ordered a medium-sized bed. This is the nicest dog bed we have ever owned! Our dogs fight to get in it, it's very luxurious and plush. Very well made The monogrammed bone is a got-to-have. I have one and am ordering two more so they can both have their own. Frontgate, you never disappoint!! Thank you for carrying this remarkable product for our fur babies.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOUR DOG WILL LOVE YOU A LITTLE MORE! I never write reviews and I can see there are already plenty of them but we appreciate how happy this bed has made our dog that we would feel like we owe it to all the pups whose owners may be on the fence about whether or not this bed is worth the $$ to write one. When we got this bed for our Chester, he literally was smiling from ear to ear. You can just the difference in the way he sleeps now...its like he is laying on a heavenly cloud. Don't think twice about it. Get this AMAZING bed for your dog. He will love you so much for it. Its ridiculous...nicest dog bed I have ever seen.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Newer versions are poor quality I've bought at least three of these beds over the years for our lab, and recommended it to tons of friends. The latest one I bought is of much poorer quality. The inside stuffing has fallen apart out of the mesh lining and makes it nearly impossible to stuff back in after washing it. The stuffing now gets stuck in the zipper. It's always been a huge pain to take apart and put back together for washing, but I've accepted that because my dog loves it. But, with this latest reduction in quality, I advise you to look elsewhere. I will no longer be a loyal Frontgate customer.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog couch My dog (a big German Shepard) loves this bed. He fits it nicely and the sides let him sleep so many different ways.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect The general construction is very good. The problem is that the bolsters are covered in the lowest quality of matriel and breaks apart much too easily. If your dog is a bit too inquisitive expect to find the filling from the bolsters all over your home. The product should be easily redesigned with a stronger material for the bolster pillows and would be well worth the extra expense!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dogs LOVE it! This is the second Comfy couch bed we purchased. The first was 7 years ago and is still in use and in great shape. Our dogs love it. After getting a second dog and some new furniture, we decided to get another bed in a different color to coordinate with our living room. These beds are awesome. They are extremely comfortable ( I've tested it myself). We have 2 female labs about 55 pounds each- and they easily fit together in one extra large bed. Great purchase!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tore immediately A few years back, I purchased this bed in extra large for my 55 pound arthritic dog. Within a month, it tore when my dog stepped on it. The tear was so large that the stuffing came out so I put it away. I recently pulled it out to attempt to repair it. When I took out the foam cushion I noticed it was in pieces too. Nothing about this bed held up. For as much as I spent on the bed, it should have lasted more than a month.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog paradise I am thrilled with this bed. It looks great and is so soft and well made. My 2 year old dog loves it too
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality has seriously declined! I have purchased a number of these beds over the years. The dogs love them and the bolsters create a barrier between the dog and the furniture or wall. These beds use to last quite a while, but the quality has most definitely declined. We purchased four of these a few months ago. The first time we took a bed apart to wash it after a few weeks of use, the bolster cover had completely disintegrated inside the bed and was unusable. I didn't submit a review at the time because I figured it was always possible to get a bad one Well, the same thing just happened to a second one after two months of use and we have no confidence that the other two will last any longer. Although the outside over of the bed seems solid, the bolsters are cheaply constructed, and without those all you have is an overpriced foam pallet. This is not the quality we expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS My dog's bed is one of the first things you see upon entering the family room. I wanted something that looked a bit dressy, yet was still practical & comfortable. This purchase completely satisfies her & I. The fabric is very soft, the bed is very cushioned for her comfort. It is nice to be able to choose the fabric as well. Great purchase. My dog only weighs 15 pounds, but I purchased the size Medium for her, giving her room to stretch.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bed! My dog loves this bed! He loves it so much he no longer jumps in my bed!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Bed Great bed! My puppy loves it! Very soft material with great inner support
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Comfort For Pets I absolutely love this pet bed. It put the FAB in FABULOUS!!!!!!!! My dog loves thisbed and it goes with the decor of my bedroom furniture.It's EVERYTHING!!!! iT'S PLUSH AND SOFT AND VERRRRRY CLASSY!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, lush beds for fur babies Our pups love these beds. They are comfy and cozy and look great in the house. We bought a small and large bed in slate and teal, respectively. The dog bone pillows with monogramming are super cute, too. We highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful pet bed and very cozy. However, my old cat doesn't agree yet. I am keeping it and hoping she will change her mind.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic bed This bed looks great and appears to be comfortable and made well. So far my dogs (and my kids) love laying on it! I have 2 labs and the size large seems to be the perfect size.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever! I've purchased 6 of these for my three dogs throughout the years. They love them, as do I. I only have one complaint. Since I have so many of these beds and they are so high quality that they seem to last forever, I simply can't understand why they don't sell the cushion separately. It is the first thing to wear and it would be ideal if I could simply replace them and extend the life of the bed.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever Customers & Frontgate are absolutely correct. I've debated a couple of years with the purchase of this bed. I'm sorry I did. Our dog loves it. Best of all its fully washable.
Date published: 2016-07-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2292
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 153ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]