Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pineapple Hurricane is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice We ordered 3 of the smaller lamps. They are heavy and very good quality and just the right height for the patio table. Our guests all remark how it reminds them of being in Hawaii. We almost ordered the larger size but it would have been too tall to see over. They do not throw a lot of light but set a comfortable mood.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to our decor This hurricane lamp is beautiful. It adds elegance to our outside and indoor décor.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty and well made looks very nice in our newly refinished backyard patio room
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Hurricane This is just the perfect accent for my lanai table. I have had several complements. It seems sturdy enough in windy conditions. I purchased the larger size.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pineapple lantern Purchased as a gift, arrived in thick packaging, gift recipient loved it. Beautifully made, thick glass, very solid piece.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word describes it Fabulous !!!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase My mother saw this lantern in your catalog and loved the look of it. I read all the reviews before purchasing and felt confident that the quality would be good. Shipping was incredibly fast and lantern was packaged very well. The lantern is excellent quality and is beautiful. My mom immediately opened it and put a candle inside. She has lit it every night for the past week. We're very happy with this purchase. Thank you!!
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Symbol of Glowing Hospitality Frontgate's large pineapple hurricane helps create a welcoming beacon in my bay window of my hundred- plus year- old beach house near Long Island Sound. I fell in love with it while I was visiting my friend in Florida. She had one on her porch overlooking the gulf. I knew I had to have it to remind me of her little slice of heaven, and to re-create the tropical feel in my own New England paradise! A quality product.! With the flameless candle in golden yellow on a timer, my house sends a welcoming glow each evening after the sun goes down. I would highly recommend this beautiful Pineapple Hurricane to anyone who wants to add a special aura to their own home.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase The Pineapple Hurricane is just lovely! I ordered the small one and it was bigger than I thought. It is perfect!! Thank you Frontgate.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful item What a difference in the look of our balcony!!!, these are exquisitely made and add personality, warmth and character to the overall feeling we wanted to achieve.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As pictured/described These pineapple lamps are great. Exactly as depicted and described. Weight insures they won't blow over and they add a Frontgate touch of class to our outdoor table.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle The medium pineapple looks great on our porch table; however, I ordered the 6" battery operated candle for outdoors and it is too tall. Will exchange for the 4" candle which should be just right.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Absolutely love this lantern. Have had other pineapple lanterns, but this is the best and most durable for our lanai. It looks fabulous on our table.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best quality We bought these for the outside, however the quality of the glass work was not good. It looked lopsided and deformed. I would have thought there would have been better quality control.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant on our dining table I have wanted a pineapple ( a symbol of welcome) for our home for a long time. When I saw this I sent for it and it has exceeded our expectations. It is made of quality material and with the candle lit it is beautiful. We couldn't have been more pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pineapple hurricane lamps Received my two lamps a couple of weeks ago and am extremely pleased with them!!! The glass is thick and the workmanship is outstanding. I plan to purchase other items from Frontgate now that I know the quality of the items they sell!!!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical Great Quality from Frontgate The lamp is beautifully made and looks great out on my porch. Substantial grade medal and heavy so the wind doesn't blow it over.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane This lamp was just as I expected Sturdy appears to be well crafted, Only wish I had ordered the larger one. :( Maybe I'll have to just add it to my next list . . They would so compliment each other :) I am very happy with my purchase and all items I have ordered from Frontgate.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hirricane Lamp I bought two large and one small one for my beach house and just love them. Even without a candle they look great.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful centerpiece i love this! it is so gorgeous! so many people compliment me on this piece. i have it on my outside table with a remote flameless candle. beautiful!!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine Gift I sent this to my Son and Daughter in Love for Valentine Day... They live in Georgia... Southern Hospitality! It truly is a beautiful well crafted work of art!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present for the Wife My wife had a set of these she purchased last summer and loved them. She put them in the basement for winter storage. Hurricane Sandy came a filled my basement with water. One broke she saved the other. While cleaning up she hit the good one with a mop handle and knocked it to the ground and broke that one. She was estatic to recive these as a suprise for Valentines.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricabe I saw this in the magazine and thought it was very nice to place on my outside dining table. When it came I fell in love with it . I ordered two more. One for my Tiki Hut and the other for the other dining, table adds so much character. Nice piece. Beautiful with or with out candles.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane is Elegant and lived up expect I purchased a Pineapple Hurricane before Christmas Holiday season and loved it so much went back and purchased another. The glass is delicate since it is blown into the wire frame, but the piece is substantial enough to stand on its on as a centerpiece. Quality is great and I have gotten many compliments about the item.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Huricane Delivery was quick. Product was exactly as described. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size does matter I loved the look of this as soon as I saw it in the catalogue and purchased it as a gift. I think the book that they styled the image with must be gigantic because it made the hurricane look like a normal size. It is really too big to be used in a standard interior environment. Although it would look beautiful in a garden, it is too fragile to leave out in the elements. Please consider making a smaller sized version of the Pineapple Hurricane.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane The product is quality craftsmanship and that's what consumers want. Not junk. The purchases I've made from Frontgate are all pieces that guests will notice. I highly recommend their products.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Customer Service Ever I received this item as a gift and although I really love it I am writing the review mainly about Frontgate customer service. A few months after I received the Pineapple Hurricane, the glass part was accidently broken. I contacted Frontgate via email to see if I could replace the glass section. After giving them some simple information they were able to locate the original order and emailed me a prepaid shipping label to replace the whole lantern at no charge. No questions, no hassel just the most polite, professional transaction you could ask for. My new lantern is now back in its place of honor on my hearth and I am a very satisfied customer. (PS both lanterns were more black than bronze with slight color variations between the two but this is a very nice looking accent to my fireplace.)
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane lamp LOVE LOVE LOVE this hurricane lamp. The only negative comment that I have is that it is lopsided a bit. It is hand blown so if you are a protectionist you may not like that.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive Exchanging Nightmare I bought this pineapple the minute I saw it. My daughters loved it, so I secretly ordered two more for their Christmas gifts. After traveling to their homes on two separate occasions, they were ecstatic to open them. One daughter opened hers to find it tilted to the side. Her box had been cut down the side, making it impossible to return. The second trip involved a pineapple that was broken badly. I exchanged one and purchased a fourth. Expensive lesson.
Date published: 2013-01-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_63712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:63712-Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

Pineapple Hurricane

Unscented Pillar Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]