Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pineapple Hurricane is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Exquisite Just as I expected, absolutely beautiful craftsmanship. Can't wait to put them on my outdoor island. Thanks again Frontgate for always coming through.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love the pineapples I have the large pineapple and the medium. I just love both of them! For Christmas I put a candle ring around them and I use a large flameless candle in mine and they showed up so pretty and got lots of compliments on them. I am very happy with them. I may decorate them for each holiday. They will be pretty with pastel colored candle ring for Easter.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricanel A Christmas present for my sister-in-law. She loved it! My daughter saw it and now wants one for her birthday in a couple of months.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift I purchased the large pineapple hurricane for my sister in law who is from Williamsburg, Va. She loves Pineapples. She used it as a Center Piece for Christmas Dinner. She absolutely loved it and I want one for myself.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane candles These are very elegant candle holders....I love to put a flameless candle inside and use these on my lanai...I live in Florida so I'm able to enjoy them all year long outside, but they are equally as lovely in the home. The glass is very unique as it bubbles out in between the crossed metal. I really am enjoying these candle holders.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hurricane Lamps I originally looked for traditional hurricane lamps of fragile glass but saw these and had to try them. My These lamps sit beautifully on an inlaid wood dining room table under a wrought iron chandelier. They are the first thing people comment on when they come in. They are sturdy, a beautiful design and lend a lot of style and elegance to the room. Note: you may wish to put a small piece of felt on the bottom of the iron stand they sit on so it doesn't scratch the table. I put remote LED pillar candles in them! Stunning and no mess!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hurricanes I love these! They look great and are a good quality.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Item My wife and i bought these, and everyone that visits comments on them. When going to visit some friends last month, we bought a set as a house warming gift .... they really loved them. Great quality and finish.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The hurricane lamps look beautiful on our lanai dining table!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pineapple Lanterns I love my new Pineapple lanterns….my only complaint is that the large one seems a bit out of whack, with the top frond topper not appearing to fit the size of the glass neck, and the base does not fit well so there is some wobble. The topper looks like it should be on a much larger glass piece, and does not look like the photo.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely attractive lamp Beautiful lamp fits right in with our décor. Looks like it was there all the time. Very well made great focal point in our kitchen
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service My very pretty Pineapple Hurricane arrived with broken glass. In response to my reporting this, Frontgate immediately sent a replacement which arrived in perfect condition. There were no questions nor any problems in the prompt handling of this matter.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hurricane lamps - Disappointed #1) Glass in lamp bulges through lattice in a very unattractive way. Looks like cancerous lesions. #2) One lamp leaked candle wax through the bottom onto my imported Provencal table clothe! Very unhappy about that.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have it displayed in great room Beautiful hurricane looks great with my timer candle in it. Only disappointment is that the globe is not a perfect shape . There is more "bluge" on one side then the other.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hurricane but be aware The box was severly dented on one side and it was a near miss, the styrofoam was at the top and bottom of the box, but none around the sides. Relied on stff brown paper for fill. bottom was wrapped in foam pouch, top lose in plastic bag and floating in fill. The heavy top screws on to the plastic body, but the body relies on the weight of the top and body to hold it while it sits in the base (there is no attaching to detatch as in Overview). Sturdy construction. That all being said, I reaaly like it (large) and will be purchasing a couple smalls to match. Should last a long time. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone's Favorite The pineapple hurricane is all I expected and more. Guests exclaim over it's appeal. I'm considering giving this item as gifts.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item Great centerpiece item.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Presence on my Table These large lanterns are more beautiful in person. They seem larger than the picture but the dimensions are correct. They are very attractive as a pair on my dining table.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane A functional and attractive accent for outdoor living. We purchased both the large and small size lamps and are completely satisfied with our purchase. Don't expect a "cookie cutter" product; ours had (slight) asymmetric configurations that are pleasing, and appear to be "one-off" artistic creations that will doubtlessly be enjoyed for years. Candle wax pooling at the interior pedestal is not really a problem and has been easy to clean thus far.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warming hurricane I am enjoying my pineapple hurricane immensely. It is such a warm and inviting addition to my home. I'll use it all year long.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pineapple hurricane lamp I love the looks of this lamp. It does not screw tightly on the top and bottom. You must be very careful picking it up. It is best with a programmable candle.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple hurricane lanterns Purchased 1-small and 1-large lantern. Larger model will accommodate new "electric" candles, a real plus for safety. Both are well made, functional, and unusual enough that others have told us how much they like them so I referred them to Frontgate site! Eliminate wind issues outdoors completely so they stay lit.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pineapple hurriicane These really are lovely lanterns, I purchased the smaller version, but like it so well I think I'll order the larger one as well.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My order arrived earlier than I expected and in perfect condition. The packaging was excellent and the product everything I expected it to be.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Gift It was my daughter's fourtieth birthday. I'd bought a gift, but wanted to do a little more. I asked her if there was something she'd been wanting. Well, yes there was! She wanted the pineapple hurricanes from Frontgate, either the small or the large, and right now, they're on sale! She said she already had the clock. The family has a new pool and are doing more entertaining. I bought the small to go w/ her other birthday gift and also the large to surprise her at Christmas. They came one day after I placed the order! Beautifully and sturdily packaged. I checked to be sure they weren't broken. It would have been impossible to break these as the packaging was so sturdy. Lovely service, great speed, best packaging, excellent product. Pleased. KSB
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane Lantern Love love love the small one and every other item I order this summer! Ordered a second and the glass was completely lopsided and out of proportion. Weird. Nervous to order another, but with over 400 positive reviews and easy customer returns,why not?
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy item The lamps came on time and packaged well. They are just what I expected--good quality and design. I use battery operated candles in them and they are a focal point on the tables on the deck.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane We are very happy with these. We have 2 of the large for the outdoor dining tables, and 2 medium for our small side tables in the front porch area. Very good quality, and they look so elegant and tropical. We've received many compliments on them, and the price is very reasonable. They look amazing both during daylight and of course especially at night.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! These are really nice! I like the fact that I can use a flameless OR candle WITH flame. No batteries…. which cheapens the product!!! LOVE these pineapples. Use them outdoors when dining.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home warming gift. Very happy would be an under statement. New home owners loved it.
Date published: 2014-08-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_63712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:63712-Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

Pineapple Hurricane

Unscented Pillar Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]