Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pineapple Hurricane is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome looking I have just received these. the medium one was perfect, but the large one was a mess. I called and was told it would be replaced - no problem. Received the replacement and it's as perfect as the medium one. Can't wait to use them on our porch in the Spring!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! It a beautiful hurricane lamp and looks wonderful lit up in the evening. I'm very happy with this purchase and glad I brought the large size because it's hugh.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricanes They are gorgeous! I'm glad I ordered the candles advertised with them as the candles fit perfectly in the hurricanes and seem to burn slowly. The large hurricane is larger than I expected, but it's perfect for our patio setting, as is the medium sized one. I'm very happy with my purchases.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane Love these lanterns! Started with one large and one small. Liked them so much I bought more!! They're great looking, hefty, and are beautiful when lit. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This is very high quality, beautiful and large enough to really make a statement.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane This looks absolutely beautiful on the table in our screened in porch. We added a flameless candle.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane I bought them as a gift for my daughter and my daughter in law and they both loved them, All your products are first quality and your guarantee is excellent. The quality of the item was so good that I ordered small one for me.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product We purchased four of these pineapple hurricane lamps. I am very pleased with the product. Well built for the most part except one of them tilts a bit sideways when placed in the base. Not worth sending back as I believe I can fix it myself.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from returned 1st one I ordered both the medium and the large pineapple hurricane. I had to return the large one because the plastic/glass was full of spots that would not come off. The medium one I returned because on the top of the pineapple it was chipped and looked like someone had taken a magic marker to cover it up. However, the my replacements came in looking great. They come from India and I don't think anyone is taking them out of the box to check them.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful impressive item I was so pleased with this item - I went back and bought a few more as gifts and even treated myself to one. I love giving gifts that I would like to keep for myself.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look. I was looking for a wrought iron pineapple for my entryway to say "welcome" to visitors. I placed this on a round table in my rotunda area and the height and appearance are a good match with chandeliers in a wrought iron finish that were already in place. I initially planned on adding a candle, but decided to use it for corks instead. It has a round hole in the top for easy insertion of used corks from bottles of wine or champagne and helps us view the reminders of happy gatherings with friends.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I expected a higher quality from Front Gate. The glass itself is cheap looking .The price would make you think it is of a higher grade
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple lamp Awesome. Great quality, huge size and fills one huge centerpiece table. Love it.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Welcoming Hurricane Thought it would make a lovely gift and I wasn't disappointed. In fact, I plan to order another one for our home.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane I ordered them for future gifts, they look so beautiful in your catalog, can't wait to open one.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane My friend had one of the Pineapple Hurricane lanterns and I loved it. She gave me one for my Birthday and I use it everyday. I have started purchasing the Pineapple Hurricane lamps for my real estate customers. They love the Welcome gift.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurricane lamp The lamp looks great, bought the small and large, I would recommend buying the large one, it looks better
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made, will return So disappointed when I received these. They are so lopsided and poorly made. On one of them, the glass is actually caved in on one side. On both of them, there were areas where the glass bulges through the metal diamond-pattern frame, which is lovely, but each had areas where the glass does not even touch the frame and is flat. I had planned to place them on my mantel, but once I set them in their bases, which are very shallow, they both were so lopsided that it looked horrible. I've been looking at these for nearly a year and finally ordered when they went on sale. I didn't expect this poor quality from this company and for the price I paid. I'll be returning them.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice A very attractive and functional decorative pineapple lantern. Looks great on our patio table with a burning candle. Only 2 comments: The base and top fit loosely, these need a larger "lip" to ensure tighter fit. And, our piece arrived with 1-2 chips on metal top, both of which are already rusting. That should not be the case, obviously.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handsome addition The hurricane candle holders are very nice. I do wish the bottoms attached in some way though. If you order the shorter ones, get the 4" candles. The recommended 6" are too tall for them.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need(s) a sturdier base Product (the pineapple hurricane globes) are VERY attractive. We have already placed them on columns outside the front of our house and a concern became immediately apparent--the bases are shallow and thus the bottom of the glass sits very shallow in the base--if the base were deeper and the glass sat maybe 1-1 1/2" further down inside, I would feel MUCH more secure in that a strong wind might topple the glass over and out of the base..........
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Purchase I am very please with the pineapple lantern! It looks lovely on my mantle.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One for me I purchased a pineapple hurrican lamp as a gift for my daughter two years ago. She loved it. I felt it was finally time I got one for myself. I couldn't decide between the small or large lamp, and based on another reviewers comment, got the larger one. I'm glad I did. We have a long table on a large screened porch; the small lamp would have been dwarfed by the surrounding area. It was worth waiting for.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this I love this pineapple hurricane. It makes me happy to look at it. The only thing I was disappointed in is that it's not glass, but some type of plastic. That was a surprise but still love it.
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my patio I love the warm inviting glow of my pineapple hurricane lamp. Every mild evening it comes on and invites us to go out and sit on the patio. We enjoy it on wet or cold evenings too to brighten up our outdoor space and spirits! Candles last a long time and then can be renewed with just regular batteries.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pineapple I love pineapples and use them often in decorating my house. Those are definitely one of a kind and it is not quite symmetrical. But it is just lovely on the chest/coffee table in our den.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely patio illumination We purchased the large Pineapple Hurricane and loved it so much that we decided to purchase the small as well. Everyone compliments their beauty. Now I will purchase a third for a friends housewarming!
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricanes Love the looks of the pineapple hurricanes. The remote control adds a very nice touch to the candles which I ordered to go inside the hurricanes.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hospitality Lamp This item can be used for a multitude of uses. I placed a electronic candle in both the large and small pineapple and enjoy one of them in my bathroom and the other outside as a centerpiece on our garden table. Excellent quality construction and the blown glass is very beautiful the way it pouches out around the metal frame. I know I will have years of enjoyment with these. The compliments about these pineapple lamps from friends and guests just keep coming.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a gift from my sister for my new porch. It adds such a warm inviting touch to the table. I wish I could add a picture to my review.
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_63712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:63712-Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

Pineapple Hurricane

Unscented Pillar Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]