Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pineapple Hurricane is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pineapple paradise These pineapple hurricane lamps are so very distinctive and attractive in my outdoor living room. I have received many complements on how they look and they cast a lovely glow over the table. I also have the pineapple outdoor rug and folks love the paring of the two to acknowledge their welcome to my outdoor space. Good quality material, but you do have to place it safely out of the way if really strong wind gusts come up that can cause other things to fall over, knocking it over to the floor or it will break. This purchase is my replacement for the one I bought last summer. Gorgeous, fun and very different. I love it
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would be! I have wanted to order the Pineapple Hurricanes for a number of years but the price has put me off. My kids told me to get them as an early Mothers Day Gift and because they were on sale I ordered them. I was surprised when I open one of them to find that the bottom was chipped. Because you do not see it unless changing the candle I decided not to return it. The picture depicts the mesh as being tight fitting around the glass but I did not find this to be the case. It is not a snug fit. So I am not exactly thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pineapple Lanterns Totally love this beautiful Pineapple Lanterns for my outdoor seating area.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pineapple Huricane This was my second order. On the first order, the smaller lamps were fine; however the larger lamp was bulging on one side. I was going to return it, however we decided to put it in a location on our patio where the bulging side did not show. Unfortunately, someone bumped the table, and the lamp, being somewhat lopsided, fell and broke. So I ordered a replacement and the new one is fine.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase loved the lamps but bottoms should screw on bought original ones from QVC and the bottoms screwed on unfortunately one broke and could only find them at Frontgate I love the lanterns except the screw on bottom.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lantern....but I purchased four of these lanterns, two large and two small at a great sale price. When they arrived one of the small lanterns had broken glass by the neck where the pineapple stem top screws on. I believe whomever assembled these put the top on too tight and cracked the glass....not Frontgate's fault. Be sure to check your item upon receiving. I called customer service and explained the problem. An apology was given and a new lantern was shipped right away without having to return the broken piece. That's customer service!! Thank you Frontgate, this is what makes your company stand above others. You have a new customer!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality Very nice looking lamps, good quality. The pineapple leaves and base are metal, not cheap material, The leaves are screwed into the glass globe. The shipping packaging was thick and very sturdy, no breakage. The lamps are shiny and look like soap bubbles. They look nice outside at night with candle light.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pieces I ordered both the large and small pineapple hurricane lanterns. They are beautiful. I plan to use indoors and outdoors. They were well packed. At first I was a bit nervous assembling the large one but it went OK.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane. Very elegant on our sunroom dining table. Just what it needed.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! I purchased the pineapple hurricane lantern in the medium size. The quality is excellent and it is more beautiful in person. I am going to order the large one next, very pleased!!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love these so much; excellent quality and look so pretty in my house
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane Just love these hurricane lamps! Hand blown glass -all different! Have a set in the dining room and recently purchased a single for my kitchen counter. Just beautiful! Receiving lots of compliments!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane, never tested and failed I purchased two of these hurricane lamps, the large and the small and both have failed miserably in our new outdoor kitchen. I've had them for less than one year, neither has ever been tested in a real hurricane and have totally crumbled in the Florida sun (and shade). The black finish on both simply peeled off leaving a crumbing residue or white powder underneath. The finish is not salvageable and both are totally unusable
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this piece! This hurricane is beautiful! One of my very favorite Front gate purchases!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beware, top heavy. I am buying a large hurricane to replace one that I had left outside on our dining table on the deck, but blew over and smashed into a million pieces during high winds. My fault. Should have brought it indoors.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rustic to a fault These are beautiful, and I had been admiring a set that my neighbor had displayed for months. I finally broke down and purchased these, and was quite surprised when they arrived to find 1) how varied the glass was in the way it "bubbled" out between the metal work (some bubbles extended well out), and 2) how it would not sit properly on the base, and how the pineapple leaves would not sit on the top. I considered returning, but they are still an attractive set. I should have returned them. It has only been two weeks, and already one of the "bubbles" broke when the pineapple came off the base in the wind. I wish I had scrolled down to the negative reviews and read before I pulled the trigger on these. Live and learn.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but Really like these hurricanes...Heavy duty iron stand and top and nice looking, but one came broken...Frontgate replaced right away, but I could see from the broken glass how thin and fragile the glass is. Must not bump it even gently or it might break. Handle with care.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality These lanterns so not hold up outside on a screened porch.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Delight I've been eyeing these lanterns for several months now and finally purchased them when I saw they were on sale. Absolutely love them. The quality is excellent and they look beautiful in front of my fireplace. If you're a Pineapple lover like I am, definitely purchase these.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally impressed! The item I purchased was a beautifully crafted item which will fit in with my decor. I am so impressed with this company. After I sent them an e-mail regarding an adjustment in the billing, they got back to me immediately and credited my account in a timely fashion without any hassle. I was so appreciative and will order from them again. Great company!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Hurricane Lanterns I gave these Pineapple Hurricane lanterns to my mom for her birthday. She loved them!!! I love them. Now I have to order them for myself!! Beautiful.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple candle Absolutely beautiful. Wonderful addition by my fireplace in the winter and outside by the pool for warmer weather.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pineapple Lanterns Beautiful , very well crafted . They are the perfect accent for my patio .
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Lighting Lovely gift from family to enhance the patio. Lovely and well made fabulous lighting.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want second one! This lantern looks so beautiful on our patio in Florida that I am ordering another one for the patio dining table!!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted! The quality and design are top notch but what I like most about this huricane latern is its elegant charm.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Our 4th Pineapple Hurricane, add the candle and enjoy the evenings ambience. We have always been pleased with the service, especially when a problem arises. Frontgate has always responded quickly and to our satisfaction.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hurricane Candles Great shipping, nothing broke. they look wonderful with the candles burning.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift this was purchased for a gift for some friends. They loved it. So glad I bought it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I like these hurricane lamps very much, they would only be better if Frontgate sold electric candles that fit into them.
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_63712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:63712-Pineapple Hurricane Lantern

Pineapple Hurricane

Unscented Pillar Candle

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]