Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Provenca Custom Gas Fire Table

Outdoor LivingHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Provenca Gas Fire Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fire table We just purchased this fire table and have used it every night since we brought it home. Absolutely beautiful. Easy to set up and use. Ordering the zippered cover to keep the rain off. My only suggestion would be to add a removable cover for the actual fire pit section of the table.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provenca Gas Fire Table W/Tuscan Base This fire table creates a spine, tingling effect with it's pleasing quality associated with it's harmony of form, color, excellence of craftsmanship, and stirs a heightened response to your senses. It does just what was promised by Frontgate: "creates a memorable effect in our outdoor setting" !
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fire table, but missing a couple of things our fire table arrived and it looks nice. I was disappointed to see that it does not include the bolts needed to attach the table to the base, nor does it tell you what size bolt you need. For this much money, all necessary hardware should be included. Also, when a customer pays extra for the fire glass (as we did), you need to include instructions on how to use them. I don't know if we use the lava rocks under the glass or ??? 2 very simple fixes would make this purchase seamless. As it is, we can't use our table until (a) we go to the hardware store and buy multiple bolts to try and (b) get an answer about how to use the fire glass we purchased from Frontgate. Because these issues were avoidable by Frontgate, it is frustrating.....
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love this product! This gas fire table is easy to operate, creates a wonderful ambiance and extends enjoying the Chicago outdoors by months!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Firepit We purchased the Provenca model, and it is by far, more than we expected. Well built, excellent finishes, and beautiful. This firepit has added a terrific dimension to our pool/patio area. Frontgate delivered exactly as promised with excellent customer service, notifications, delivery, and follow up. This model is worth the extra money over competitors and cheaper models.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Got This! I've been looking at this firepit for quite some time. I finally decided to order it, and I have NO regrets. My husband and I, along with some friends, tried it out the other night. I had ordered the gold and bronze glass (instead of using the lava rocks and logs that came with it) and it was amazingly beautiful! It puts out a very nice flame while the table, itself, stays cool. So simple to operate, too. We love it!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Provenca Gas Fire Pit I have to tell you that I was disappointed with the color of this fire pit. We chose it becasue it seemed to be the only one that didnt have orange on the tiles...but when it arrived, it was as orange as the other fire pits on line. It is not the color the picture shows it to be. The picture needs to be updated. For as much as this costs, the images need to be reliable. Other than that, it is great. It just doesnt match my patio/furniture.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan Custom Gas Firepit Absolutely stunning. Well built and big enough to sit a group of friends around comfortably. Was expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2012-05-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_36654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this fire pit hide the propane tank?

This is called a gas table, I wanted to find out if its propane and does the tank fit under the table?
Asked by: Kellygirl1983
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. This table does work with a propane tank which should be housed under the table. There is a pull out panel that allows for easy access.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-06-05

Is the top grey or beige tones?

Asked by: Orjenizer
Beige tones with amber glass diamonds. Beautiful!
Answered by: Mujlewis
Date published: 2017-01-07

How much does the table weigh ? (I see that the base weighs 80 lbs, but not sure of the stone table)

Asked by: BeachHouseMama
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. The base for this table is 80lbs., and the tops weighs approximately 100 lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-08-12

How can I receive a manual for this fire pitt

Provenca Gas Fire table Model # 98900L serial # 0106812
Asked by: colharv
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. An instruction manual should have come with your purchase. If it is missing or lost please contact our product specialist department for assistance at 1-800-537-8484 or ps@frontgate.com.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-07-29

Is there a cover for the fire/glass bowl?

Is there a cover for the fire/glass bowl? If not, and for this price, is there a cover that comes with this Fire Table? Is it on wheels, or can it be fairly easily moved around? Does it have a push button or electric ignition? Do you offer free shipping?
Asked by: AppleBits
Thank you for your interest in the Provenca Gas Fire Table. We do not currently have a cover for the gas firepit available; however, there is a cover for the whole fire table available (please see item 27111) which is sold separate from the table. This item has a push button ignition that requires one AAA size battery to operate.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-05-25

where is the Provenca Gas Fire place manufactured

Asked by: Dinni
The Provenca Gas Fire Table is manufactured in China.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-10-30

What product do I use to clean the top of the table? It has a sticky film on top. Not sure if it's from the Frontgate cover (which is pretty thick)

Asked by: theboz
The Provenca Gas Fire Table should be cleaned with warm soapy water.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-10-20

Can this be ordered for a natural gas line instead of propane?

Asked by: Mikeoutdoor
The Provenca Gas Fire Table comes set for a propane tank hookup, but a natural gas conversion kit is included.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_36654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:36654-Provenca Custom Gas Fire Table

Provenca Gas Fire Table

1/4-inch Fireglass

Vinyl Fire Table Cover

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]