Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Skid-resistance Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Skid-resistance Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug! Very happy with this rug. It is very thick and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug~ Love the look & feel of this rug - comfy to the feet, bounces back after washings and looks great wash after wash. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I just purchased these rugs. The 24x24 are a perfect size for a small bathroom. They're unbelievably thick, so they're very soft on the soles of my feet. I can't speak to durability since I just bought them. Will update my review in a few months.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Really pleased with the rugs ~ great quality, size and price! Worth the purchase, highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bath rug! This bath rug is just what I wanted. It's thick, soft, absorptive, and the color is beautiful.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality, But Pile Too High Frontgate's products are high quality. I was attracted to their bath rugs b/c of the great color choices and b/c it's hard to find larger rugs in cotton anywhere else. We loved the size of this rug and the skid resistance, but we didn't like the high pile. I returned the rug and bought the same color in the reversible rug, (although we couldn't get the 72 in size), which has higher pile on one side and our preferred lower on the other. Such a heavy duty rug (almost too heavy duty!), a good buy, especially on sale.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom rugs This is the second set of these rugs that I have purchased. Just wanted another set for the future. They are wonderful bathroom rugs. The backing, especially, holds up well washing after washing. They do require extra drying time. I also have the matching towels which are equally wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious I just bought 3 reversible resort rugs in different colors. What a wonderful product! The feel is soft as butter and the thickness is just right. It cushions the foot and seems to stay put well for a rug which doesn't have the sticky back. It will take a while to dry because of the thickness, but it's worth it!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent I have bought several of these rugs and love them. They feel great under my feet and are beautiful.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and inviting We needed a bath rug long enough to span the distance of our new double sink vanity. This did the trick. Back grips the floor well-no sliding. Top is thick and luxurious and great to sink your toes in.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these rugs I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that the last time I washed my old rug (same exact one as I just bought), it came out of the washing machine with a hole in it!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Mat Ever! Wonderful quality and value. Hard to find a luxe skid resistant bathroom rug and this looks perfect in our bathroom!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! True to color shown on line. Very fluffy and comfortable to stand on. Sheds somewhat at first, but decreased shedding after first wash & dry.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from resort bathroom rug Fabulous, don't buy rugs any where else if you want great quality, easy care and just plain comfortable to walk on. Plus, the rugs are gorgeous !!!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Resort Skid-resistance Rug I don't think they were worth the money. I only vacuumed them twice and they seem to be breaking down.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently Superb I have been ordering this rug over and over for the last 10 or more years. It is my favorite bathroom rug ever. Love its soft, fluffy pile, its grip on the floor and its fabulous appearance.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Skid Rug Love this rug. Second one I purchased. Soft on your feet, always looks fresh and clean. Love the colors it comes in.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS CARPET Love this carpet so much, I bought another one. Looks lovely, feels great on the feet and washes beautifully. I have had others from FG that just do not hold up in the wash. Don't think anyone would be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color was as pictured great looking in bathroom great purchase this was my seventh purchase but in different color
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too plush These are very plush Rugs, so much so that my wet feet coming out of the shower quickly picked up gobs of rug fiber that subsequently left a trail on the floor. In an effort to solve this problem, I washed and dried the rugs (if you do this, check your dryer lint screen after 20 minutes -- it may have about a half-inch-deep mat of fiber on it ) but the shedding continued. Four washings and dryings later, I think the problem has been resolved. Other than this caveat, the rugs are very comfortable and their dark brown color is very rich indeed --just as I had hoped.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick & lush We received this rug about a month ago and absolutely LOVE it! There's nothing like having your toes sink into this when exiting the shower. The linen color is subtle and goes well with everything. It washed well and shed very little. There's a washer/dryer combo in the bath and throwing the rug in for 20 minutes after we both shower keeps it looking fresh and clean. I'm sure this rug will last for years to come. Thanks Frontgate for such a great offering.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice appearance I love the color of this rug. I washed it right away though to get rid of the folded appearance. It was too heavy for the washer and dryer to handle, so I took it to a laundromat. It took over an hour to dry on the recommended low setting. The rug definitely sheds like it is described in the package insert. The rug's appearance mats down with any footprints. I have mixed feelings about my purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So substantial beneath your feet! Super thick and absorbent bath rug. I got the white so that I could bleach it when it got a little dirty, and it washes and dries like new! Very happy I chose to get this item! Also, it stays put on the bathroom floor which is so nice.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! This is my second set of resort bathroom rugs. The first set lasted almost ten years! They're plush and better looking than anything else I've seen. Great in the washer and dryer.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious The definition of Luxurious is: Extremely comfortable, elegant, deluxe, rich. Especially in a way that involves great expense. Well my Bathroom rugs did not require great expense and they still qualify for LUXURIOUS .. LOVE THEM <3
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband likes this Rug I bought this rug for the look, but my husband likes the functionality of it. It's plush, very absorbent and doesn't skid. Both of us are happy with this purchase. What more could you ask for!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush luxurious bath rug This is a very nice plush bath rug but a couple of my bathroom doors wouldn't open over the rug because they were so thick. Make sure you have room for them without a door. I would recommend them!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Rug We ordered 2 of these rugs and are extremely pleased with them. They are well-made and comforably thick.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush These rugs are the softest I have ever owned and come in larger sizes great for double vanities. I was always half on half off last one getting ready. Love!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort rugs I have bought several of these for all my bathrooms. Luxiourus, well made ,washes well and feels wonderful under your feet. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_66087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Larger image of Storm Cloud color isn't available when I click on it. Can you describe the color esp as compared to the greys

Asked by: KLZmn
I had the storm cloud. It is a medium gray with a little brownish undertone. A very pretty color. The graphite is a darker grey.
Answered by: suzanneh
Date published: 2017-10-24

Can you describe the colors Chiffon and Cobblestone?

I'm looking for a neutral color to compliment a travertine floor. Thank you.
Asked by: Cindla
I bought the Chiffon and love the color, it goes well with our new wood floor but we also have travertine nearby and I took the rug over to check the travertine and would definitely pick this color if you want it to blend in well.
Answered by: dpw6415
Date published: 2017-10-24

is this rug reversible?

Asked by: Anne2017
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Skid-Resistance Rug. This rug is not designed to be reversible; for a reversible rug, we recommend our Resort Reversible Rug, 66083.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-04-04

What is the difference between Ecru and Linen? I'm trying to decide which color to get, and hard to tell from computer image.

Asked by: Margie1
I bought a beige shade. It's not exact but it blends with the earth tones of my bathroom
Answered by: Jeannie123
Date published: 2017-05-27

What is the difference between the peacock and indigo colors? How dark is the indigo?

Asked by: LBHome
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The Indigo color is a dark, saturated blue color. The Peacock color is a dark blue with green undertones.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-03-20

Are these rugs non slip?

Asked by: bdwils
Yes
Answered by: Jalene
Date published: 2017-05-13

How thick is this bath rug?

Asked by: Vivo
Very thick though didn't measure it. I love standing on it, if feels super soft under bare feet. I would say it looks exactly like the picture
Answered by: Annier
Date published: 2017-10-13

Color of the greeenish rug in the picture?

Could you please let me know what is the exact color name/code of the green rug that is displayed in the picture next to the white bathtub?
Asked by: Merianne
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The rug you are referring to is shown in the Eucalyptus color option.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-04

Are you going to be stocking more Espresso 30x72 rugs soon?

Asked by: Tiffquestion
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Unfortunately, the Espresso color is no longer available in the 30 x 72 size. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-10-03

can this rug be dried in dryer?

Asked by: gdugie11
Yes, it can be machine dried, but I wash &amp; dry at the laundromat because it's so heavy when wet. It minimizes wear &amp; tear on my washer &amp; dryer. I dry it nearly dry then hang at home overnight 'till dry so it doesn't shrink.
Answered by: Oleo
Date published: 2016-09-02

Is onyx a dark gray or is it black?

Asked by: redapple
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The Onyx color is a soft black color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-27

What are the care instructions for this product?

Asked by: MollyA
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This rug should be machine washed separately in cold water, gentle cycle. Use only mild detergent; do not use bleach additives, brighteners or fabric softeners. Tumble dry low and remove promptly.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2017-08-11

I need to know if the bath rugs and the contour rugs are EXACTLY the same. Colors match but what about the texture, look different on computer.

The two rugs look so different on my computer. The bath rug looks like a cotton tuft type texture; the contour looks like some kind of polyester fuzzy texture or I guess it is cotton, but still it looks fuzzy, sort of like a shag. If this particular bath rug does not match exactly to the contour rug could you recommend a set that also matches the spruce in the resort towels?
Asked by: katpow
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This rug is designed to match the Resort Contour Rug (66091) in both color and texture.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-04-05

Is the color rosewood more of an orange, rust, or red?

Asked by: TJ721
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The Rosewood color options is a blood red color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-02-23

I am interested in black but do not see one. Is Moonlight a dark gray?

Asked by: MaryI
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Unfortunately, this item does not come in black. The Moonlight is a dark gray with blue undertones, and the Graphite is also a medium gray color.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-12-27

Color samples

Do you have samples of some of the colors? If not, can you please describe the wisteria color?
Asked by: ripley99123
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. Unfortunately, we do not have swatches available for this item. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2016-01-12

Does this come in SOLID WHITE like in pictures?

One picture shows a rectangular border, another shows a star, then there are pictures of solids. Does it come in solid white? Thanks
Asked by: aerobamy
Yes, I purchased a white one. After the first wash it fell apart and no longer looks nice. Another person wrote up the same thing. I agree with what the other person wrote and would not recommend buying this rug.
Answered by: djd108
Date published: 2016-01-23

What color is the blue in the picture - is it Surf or something else?

Asked by: RSARed
The colour that appears in this photograph is Spruce.
Answered by: frontgatefanforever
Date published: 2016-01-16

Will the Resort Cotton Bath Rug become available in 21&quot; x 34&quot; in color Nectar?

Asked by: Patty64
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. This item is currently available in the Nectar color in the 21&quot; x 34&quot; size.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-09-11

Size?

Looking for 2 mats: 1. 24&quot; x 50 - 60&quot;. Do you have anything that would meet this size? 2. We also would like something 36&quot; wide but ideally longer than 72&quot; for a large double vanity. Any mats that would fit this criteria. We do not want memory foam for either mat. Takes too long to dry and gets EXTREMELY hot on heated floor.
Asked by: RSARed
Thank you for your interest in the Resort Cotton Bath Rug. The longest sizes this bath rug comes in are 24&quot;x40&quot;, 30&quot;x50&quot;, and 30&quot;x50&quot;.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-04-02

Is the color &quot;Sienna&quot; more orange or rust?

Asked by: SLyn
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in Sienna is in the orange family.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-02-17

How would you describe the Fossil color?

Asked by: svet
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in fossil has a brown earthy hue.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-09-20

Is your color &quot;Espresso&quot; a dark BROWN color, or is it black?

Asked by: TheresaB
The Resort Cotton Bath Rug in espresso is a dark brown.
Answered by: MLRFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-07-07

Is the moonlight color a dark blue?

Asked by: Erie
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Moonlight Color is a very dark shade of gray.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-02-24

What color is Thistle?

Asked by: tigjon
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Thistle is a dusty light purple color.
Answered by: JHFrontgateService
Date published: 2014-02-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_66087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:66087-Resort Skid-resistance Rug
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]