Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Super-sized and very plush. Really wraps you in luxury as you step out of the shower. And the colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate The most plush, luxurious towel I have ever owned.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but not absorbant The towel has great weight and appearance but it just does not absorb the water quickly.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bath sheets ever I have never seen such large, thick, and beautiful bath sheets. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice towel; great price Towels are oversized, plush, and super absorbent, they feel even more comfortable after about 2 washes. A great value and look good too.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed The monogram was not legible and the towel does not feel like you are drying
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bathsheets ever I have purchased many sets of these bath sheets and they are THE BEST! They are oversized, thick and soft. They launder without any problems and they last a very long time. They are a great value when they are on sale. I will always be a repeat customer of this item.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift I ordered 2 of these for a wedding gift. I had one embroidered with MR and the other MRS. The newlyweds absolutely love them!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Towels What beautiful, luxurious towels. And to have them monogrammed makes them even more special! FANTASTIC!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Towels I thought the towels were a little thin. Although they were very soft.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet The towels are the best I have ever purchased. Great buy when they were on sale!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cozy but too big to be practical These towels are soft and cozy but even though I have one of those big master baths, these towels are so oversized that they just don't fit nicely on our large towel racks. My husband also thinks that they are not very absorbent. I don;t agree with that but thought I would share his view.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After all, it's just a towel. Large and fluffy out of the box (don't know how it will feel after a few trips through the washing machine and dryer). . Hefty, and does a good job of drying one off after a shower, and serving as a wrap-around while one shaves or is otherwise occupied in front of the bathroom mirror. Good value IF you can get it at a sale price as I did. A relatively inexpensive way to pamper yourself or your guests.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet I have bought a bunch f stuff from Frontgate over the years. I have always been pleased. Then, I purchased these towels (4) and the streak ended. The bath sheets have zero absorbency. I realize I can't return them because I had them monogrammed.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet The bath towels very soft and thick material as described online. I am happy with this product, just what I look for.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever Great towels!! Very absorbent and supreme quality!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT Great Towels -- very thick -- good size
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Came Apart on 1st Pre-wash Though the bath sheet is very plush and soft, I was incredibly disappointed because the seams came undone the very first time I pre-washed it. As a result, I haven't even used it yet.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL BATH SHEETS These are a fantastic bath sheet and the only ones that are wide enough to really cover by 6'5" husband as a wraparound. We could not live without these!
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towels are Fabulous!! These are the most amazing towels I have ever purchased! They are plush beyond belief and are so well made. I highly recommend them!!!
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big but not warm Nice size but don't give you a warm feeling. Even when dry they don't seem to soak up the water enough so they feel cold when you use them.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large & luxurious The towels are new, so I can't comment on durability, but they're soft and large: just what I'm looking for in a bath sheet!
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice towels but the monogrammed section shrinks I have 4 of these towels bought on two separate occasions. I love the thickness and the size. I have followed the care instructions explicitly and always line dry them. All four towels have shrunk considerable around the monogram area, so much so that it looks like the towel has been gathered onto these areas. Not very pretty when you hang them up
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cotton Towel These are the best cotton towels I have ever used....and a great buy! They are large, thick and absorbant . The monogram initial is very crisp looking and enhances the beauty. I often buy them as gifts for my friends and family.
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Sheet This is a great towel, very soft and comfy, might just be a little too big!!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Feel So Decadent! I have never had a softer more luxurious towel then these. They are pricey, but worth it. Will buy more!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Towels I have purchased these towels for every bathroom in my home and have given them to my married children and as family gifts. They are nicer than any I have found locally. This is a terrific product. I walked through Bed Bath and Beyond feeling their towels - nothing came close to the wonderful soft, rich, texture of these towels.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge towels This is my 2nd purchase of these towels. The first ones were for my husband and he loves them so much I got some for me. They are almost too big for me - more like a beach towel.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch The towels are very heavy weight and oversize...just what I was looking for. I can't find towels like these in the local stores. A great value in my opinion.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these towels!! These towels are the absolute best! I will not purchase any other brand towel. They are very soft and hold up very well. We love the bath SHEETS. Nothing in any retail stores come close to the quality! (1st set was purchased in 2009)
Date published: 2012-06-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]