Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful towels My wife, son and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of the towells we purchased. In fact, we ordered more as gifts. We will be doing more shopping soon. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable These are the thickest most plush towels that we have ever used. None thicker at Wynn or the Bellagio. WOW! Frontgate, you are amazing. We love these and feel so elegant using them. Unbelievable price and free Monogramming too! Thank you
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best towels ever All the towels we ordered for our newly remodeled bathroom are fabulous. We have never seen towels a wonderful as these are. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bath sheet Prompt service, good quality but personally I find the bath-sheet too heavy, my husband likes them.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a Spa-sized Bath SHEET! Talk about a Bath Sheet! Talk about soft and comfy! Talk about big enough and thirsty enough to do exactly what you expect a bath sheet to do! You will not be sorry but you will likely be as surprised as we were by size, by softness, by the spa-like luxury!
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheets EVER I purchased these to add to my beach towel collection and I am not disppointed. They are super plush , a beautiful color, and monogrammed to boot.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels The resort Cotton bath sheets are great and the monograms are perfect.
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad we got these bath sheets! This is my first time ordering from Frontgate and I couldn't be more pleased with our purchase. As a matter of fact I was so impressed that I just ordered barstools from the 3 day sale!!!
Date published: 2011-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Luxury These are the best towels I have ever used! Amazing quality. Very thick & soft. Wash beautifully. No color loss at all. Extremely good value for the money. I'll never buy any other towels. Free monogram is a nice touch!
Date published: 2011-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever These are the best towels we have had in 50 years of marrige. They don't shed in the dryer and are thicker and thirstier than any towels we have ever had.
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully soft I purchases these rugs to match my towels and have not regretted it at all. They're soft, thick, and exactly what I was looking for. These are not your average "chain-store" rugs..they're soooo much better...and nicer!
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These are the most luxurious towels ever. Soft & absorbent and a pleasure to use. They also look great!
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels yet! The Resort Bath Sheet is the thickest, softest, largest I have ever found. It is truly a luxury to wrap it around after a shower/.bath. Also have the hand towels and face cloth - all are of the highest quality & I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bath towels! Soft, soft, soft. We replaced all our old bath towels after the first order was received. Follow the washing directions-cold water, no fabric softener. Excellent quality towel that you can't find in the mall stores.
Date published: 2011-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fluff leaves towel for dryer This is not the quality we expected. first wash and dry filled the lint basket and each succeeding wash does the same. Feel of towel is not the "resort quality" we were led to expect from the writeup.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Purchase These 40x72 towels are very large. Perhaps they are better for pool use than shower or bath towels. I found them to be excellent quality, however, do not dry you adequately after a shower or bath. This may be due to the cloth it is made from.
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from embroidery on towels poorly finished although the towels themselves are very nice, the backing of the monogram was left in place, and therefore needed to be picked off (otherwise it makes the towels stiff as a board in that spot.) In addition, there were loose ends of thread hanging off in many places. If they were returnable, I'd have returned them. Not something you would expect from Frontgate.
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these towels! Then only downfall is they make it that much more difficult to get dressed and go to work in the morning! I could stay wrapped in these towels all day!
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plush but very large This is a nice towel that seems to be high quality. It is also huge and heavy. Bath sheets are supposed to be large, but this is extra large. It is probably perfect for a large person. The regular bath towels in this line are larger than most other bath towels, so if you are a smaller person but want a large towel, the Resort Bath Towel is probably a better choice.
Date published: 2011-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! Towels are plush,soft and super absorbent. The best towels I've ever owned
Date published: 2011-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel Great We purchased the resort cotton bath sheets and towels and I haven't found a softer towel. They have stayed soft wash after wash and I never use fabric softner. My only complaint is that it takes longer to dry off, not as absorbant as I'm used to.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not very absorbant the towels are a great size. the problem is that they don't absorb water when we shower. I always feel wet afterward. so we are not very happy but have tried other towels and we haven't found a better one.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big and too thick The bath sheet is way too thick, too heavy and almost impossible to use. I am 5'11" tall so was looking forward to a nice, oversized towel. This product is gigantic, unwieldy and too thick to stay wrapped around the body. I am sorry I bought it.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite towels ever I have run out of storage space and give the older ones to my kids
Date published: 2011-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Towels Thick and luxurious towels! High quality, just like the towels in a five star hotel.
Date published: 2011-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort bath towels The bath sheet is BIG. The colors were difficult to figure out from the photograph. "Sprout" is light green, almost yellow.
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality We were so pleased with our purchase that we ordered more towels
Date published: 2011-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Hot Tub Guest Love Them!!!
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towels Towels are the largest sheet towel I could find. They wash up nicely and are soft and absorbable. Great purchase for the price!
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOMELY PERFECT I must say these are the most cozy comfy towels I've ever purchased! The colors are brilliant, the fabrics are plush & the drying effect is top quality. If you've been looking for the perfect towel- then look no further!
Date published: 2011-01-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]