Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Sheet is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Towels Towels are the largest sheet towel I could find. They wash up nicely and are soft and absorbable. Great purchase for the price!
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOMELY PERFECT I must say these are the most cozy comfy towels I've ever purchased! The colors are brilliant, the fabrics are plush & the drying effect is top quality. If you've been looking for the perfect towel- then look no further!
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL TOWELS I love these BIG towels made from Turkish cotton. I enjoy luxuriating in this large towel after my shower - feeling all warm and toasty. The monogram is a real bonus. I also think they make great gifts!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very pleased with 2 sets of resort cotton bath sheets. They look high end. They washed up beautifully and feel soft and luxurious. They make me feel pampered everyday. The only negative comment that I Have to say is "be careful about the color that you choose." One of my choices is absolutely beautiful and the second choice is not what I would have chosen if I could have seen the color choices in person. The spa green color is lovely, but the darker green is a little garish. Sorry, but I don't remember the names of the colors. The monograms look good.
Date published: 2010-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with the Quality I purchased two personalized towels, and both individuals were thrilled with their gift.The quality of the product is immediately apparent both by appearance and by touch. The embroidered initials look fantastic and add to the lush appearance.
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Love these towels. Very soft and thick. I will keep buying these as long as they sell them.
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review of your Towels I bought a set of bathsheets from Frontgate this past spring. One of the towels frayed within a couple months of purchase. Frontgate sent me a replacement towel. The other towel frayed within 6 months. I just ordered a new towel to match the other replacement. While Frontgate was great, I won't order towels again. They are not inexpensive and I expect towels to hold up at least a year. If I was the linens buyer at Frontgate, I would definitely seek out a new supplier. In the future, I will go back to purchasing towels from Garnet Hill and the retailer, Waterworks. (Figured you should have a quality benchmark).
Date published: 2010-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Cotton Bath Sheet Great Size, Soft. I haven't had a chance to use it yet though. So for appearance you get 5 stars.
Date published: 2010-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color Faded Immediatly After 2 days of use, the color came out in spots. NOT HAPPY.
Date published: 2010-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Honestly these are decadently luxurious towels. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2010-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet towel I expect a lot from Frontgate. This towel matches the high quality level I expect from you. The color is exactly as depicted in the catalogue. The initials look very nice. The product, even on a standard shipping, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Since I have just put the product into use I cannot comment on durability and functionality yet, but I love the softness of the cotton!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath sheet The towels are beautiful--full, soft, and luxurious--but more importantly, they are just as they were described in the catalogue and the monogram design and color looks precisely as it did in the preview window. Granted, the towels ARE white so there isn't much chance of error there, but I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Towels These are the best towels I ever purchased. They're heavy and good quality fabric. Even my husband noticed the difference.
Date published: 2010-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath sheet Ever Most bath sheets are skimmpy and small, Yours is the the most luxurios on the market and large enough. The weight is perfect. I ended up ordering more.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels I love my new towels, and thE monogRaming is cool too
Date published: 2010-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bath Sheet I Ever Used Nothing like getting out of the shower and wrapping in a soft, supple, and BIG bath sheet. This one is the best yet.
Date published: 2010-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towel I bought these as beach towels and love the feel and quality. Plush yet absorbent. Really are a high end resort towel
Date published: 2010-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific towels We have recently replaced towels for 3 bathrooms with the resort cotton bath sheets. The quality is very good, monogramming well done and the speed in processing the order was exemplary. Thanks
Date published: 2010-06-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_22514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:22514-Resort Cotton Bath Sheet
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]