Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Resort Cotton Towels

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resort Cotton Bath Towel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2972.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Monogram and Customer Service AWFUL Worst purchase ever. First monogram color was wrong. Listed correctly on order but obviously wrong color on factory thread spool. Even when I sent a picture clearly showing the mistake, customer service refused to refund.Too much work to investigate back to factory I guess. Also traditional monogram of name initials, ex. JPC, would normally monogram as jCp. Not at Frontage though..monogrammed as jPc. Also not acknowledged.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort towels Love these towels, they are thick, stay fluffy and continue to dry well. I love when FG puts them on sale and add free monogram as anything w initials makes it more special.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels I have ever had These are super absorbent and remain plush even after washing!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So plush you could get lost in it We'd been searching a long time for new bathroom towels, etc. everything we saw didn't seem to have much weight to it and some seemed easy to snag due to long loops. These towels are so lush and absorbent they feel amazingly soft and cushy and absorb water quickly. Not only that but they are very attractive when hung up. I hope these towels are available forever as we would definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply beautiful Softest towels I have ever owned! Gorgeous too. If they have any flaws, it is the fact they don't seem to absorb moisture too well. Even so, I love them!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Every Shower a Resort Experience These are the softest, most luxurious towel I've ever had. The colors liven up any bathroom, they absorb moisture quickly and feel so soft on your skin. This si a great buy
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful towels The Resort bath towels are a beautiful addition to my bathroom. Wonderful color, quality and absorption. I am very satisfied with my purchase, and the discount helped a lot!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury a la bath This is our second go around with these luxury bath towels. They are the only towels I now own. Our first set is still very usable-I just needed a color update. The quality is outstanding; the color selections are extensive. They are so fun to personalize with monograms. This time my husband got involved in selecting his monogram; I found out that he is quite the "dandy". Turn around was more than satisfactory. I have found that it is best to dry them on low. In fact, I hang them up to dry and then refresh them on low in the dryer before folding them.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick & soft These towels are great! So thick and soft! Feel like utmost luxury.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels These are the very best towels I've ever purchased. They wear well, lots of color choices and I purchased while on sale - they don't disappoint.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels Absolutely luxurious towels for a very reasonable price. I will never purchase anything except Turkish cotton towels again. Excellent quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort cotton bath towels These cotton bath towels are the ultimate in luxury. They are thick and soft and really absorb moisture. The colors are really nice and the monogramming is done beautifully.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great towel but I placed an order for these replacement towels on the 5th of January with matching rugs. The towels are really very good and I love them. The back order situation however is still bad and always seems to be the case. I believe the last of my order (rug) is arriving this week well over a month.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath Towels My husband and I have been in search of the perfect bath sheet that would maintain its softness after multiple washings. These towels are the best ever. Follow the washing instructions on he label and you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time best towels I buy ONLY these towels and have for years. They are not only thick, absorbent, and soft, but they also last quite a long time. There are minimal "pulls" in the towels after many washings and no hems unravelling. I often give them as gifts to spread the word on what great towels they are. The value of this item is tremendous, especially when they are on sale and offer free monogramming. This is definitely a five star product.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy These If you enjoy non absorbent towels that leave copious amounts of lint EVERYwhere (body, bathroom, etc) then by all means, purchase these towels. On the bright side, they are soft and thick. That's where their resemblance to towels ends, unfortunately.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We have bought the resort cotton bath towels for many years and can highly recommend the white color ones. (We did have a problem another time with some resort cotton bath towels that were colored but Frontgate stood behind them and we returned them for white ones). They launder extremely well (don't do them on a high heat setting in the dryer) - use the normal setting which is better for the life of the towel. When they are new, they are extremely absorbent. We buy new ones every year and use them in all our bathrooms.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft These Towels are super thick and soft. The color is spalike...we are delighted
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bath towels, hand towel and bath cloth in cotton I am very pleased with the appearance of the towels and bath cloth. The towels are preforming well, but I noticed the bath cloth I am currently using is fraying at the edge and threads are separating from the whole. So,,,I was not impressed with the sturdiness!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels These are beautiful, soft, luxurious towels. They are also a great value!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and thick Used these at a friends house and loved them so much got a set for my master bathroom.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful towels These towels really do feel like the towels at a top end spa/resort. They are soft and absorb water well! I bought two sets in charcoal and white. After the first washing, they appear to retain their color and softness.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resort Towels I love these towels. The quality and durability is superb!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these towels! These towels are wonderful and wash up so nice over and over again!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fingertip towel I was delighted when I saw these white fingertip towels on Frontgate as this size is becoming hard to find. I love the very plush, soft feel. They have washed beautifully, maintaining their softness. As always, Frontgate's towels are truly the best.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Towels These towels are thick and fluffy. They do leave a lot of lint in the dryer, making me think they won't be fluffy for long. In the present moment, I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best towels ever! Have never had such nice towels...not even in first-class hotel. They wash beautifully! Color choices are the best!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product The towels are very plush and the size that you would want. The price was as good as most products of lesser quality. Outstanding purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever! These are the most luxurious, absorbent towels I have ever used. I will only buy these from now on. And, I love the monogram which adds a little special touch.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Towels Ever So soft and large...Extra plush....they were monogrammed in same color...came out beautifully... ordered more yesterday.
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_2677
  • loc_en_US, sid_35398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:35398-Resort Cotton Towels

Resort Cotton Bath Towel

Resort Cotton Bath Sheet

Resort Cotton Hand Towel

Resort Cotton Washcloths, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Fingertip Towels, Set of Two

Resort Cotton Bath Mat

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]